And are happily living thereafter, I'm assuming?
The answer to your question is "No".
Now don't link up members unnecessarily.
Nope, Exodus Aunti, they are not married and are doing well I hope.
But men who have a zanana nature such as yourself are thirsty for updates about others and love to stir the pot. Can we provide you with updates for any other members? Please let us know so that your food can digest better and that you can sleep more peacefully.
[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
The answer to your question is “No”.
Now don’t mention RV unnecessarily.
Are you her Maami/Chachi, or her bhanji/bhateeja?
Quit following me around, princess. Awein bolunga phir bolo ge yeh kya bol diya. Try and understand, you’re way ahead of my league!
[quote=““The Last Straw””]
But men who have a zanana nature such as yourself are thirsty for updates about others and love to stir the pot. Can we provide you with updates for any other members? Please let us know so that your food can digest better and that you can sleep more peacefully.
The above reply totally suits you and your cause. Quit harassing me, already!
Quit reading what I'm posting, perhaps?
You are a troll..
And you’re just not worth my time. Sorry
why don’t you admit you don’t have balls!
Ask your daddy’s or your mama’s that question. They’d be in a better position to answer if they’re there or not. You seem like someone who gets forcibly sucked back in their mother’s womb, for you just weren’t prepared to come in this world
Spicy.
The answer to your question is “No”.
Now don’t mention RV unnecessarily.
Why are you getting so worked up?
Who are RV and CM married to then? Exodus aunty needs them details!
Sehrish, Partyslims, Madhatter, PCB?
Linking up members and spreading rumors about them when they are not here to defend themselves is not a good thing, i suppose!
The purpose of this thread was satire, even an idiot like me could detect the undercurrent of sarcasm in OP’s post.
What makes your defense of RV cringe-worthy is how a couple of months ago you resurrected an old thread expressing how you/'ve have/had a crush on her.
I have no words!
RV could only wish of me to try and lure her in all along!
What you say sounds intense though. Shukriya for sharing
The woman in question never had any respect for you, nor any interest in you. To speak of her or even other female members as you’ve done says volumes about you and what else? Your upbringing? Continue embarrassing yourself.
SID_NY Even just one fitna pasand person will stand out like a sore thumb when the population is this small. Sometimes bans are necessary.
No care given if she didn’t, I know I did gave her some sort of respect.
You sound like a broken record though, all worked up for no apparent reason. I find it very amusing
Ban me when its you who obviously has a mind on the verge of exploding? Very nice. Khud fitni aur bun gaye hum fitna
P.S. And since you have nothing but feminine tendencies, might as well come out of your pink closet. For I refuse to fancy insecure women!
As for the "Female" card, or perhaps the blatant abuse of it. I'm mentioning nicknames. Nicknames that they themselves chose to creat and interact with
To add fuel to your fireball, whats up with not defending Muzna, her right to her name and the fact that she too happens to be a female admin?
lmao Pagal admi :D