Then idiot in you would not limit this thread to mere satire if you were more familiar with Exodusâs posting habits as are the more veteran members . The intent behind the thread is more than satire; itâs baytuki mischief and mockery that is being churned out by a bored man who is nursing some strange grudges.
Even if. What get’s me is Mr. PP’s blatant defense of a random person on the internet. Simping over a faceless name on the internet is sad.
[quote=““The Last Straw””]
Put your ego to the side and look inside yoir heart and zameer for a minute and ask yourself this question:
If you have a sister or mom or daughter, would you like it if some guy said that she could only wish to be lured in by me? Common sense wali baat hai that such a jumla sounds wrong.
An immature person will do a bachon wali argument and say k Muzna ki dafa itna reaction kyun nahi dikhaya?
A more mature person will understand that the posts and thread you made about RV and Muzna were NOT equal or of the same nature. Zahir si baat hai.
Aur agar itni hi awareness hai tumhe about females and their names then why do you need to bring up their names in the first place?
Kisi ne tum se poocha k tumhari shadi kis se hui, hui bhi ya nahi, tum aaj kal kahan hote ho kya karte ho? Phir tumhara jaan’na itna zaroori kyun hai? I highly doubt that you are even friends with the people that you are enquiring about.
CM and RV are not married to each other. They have settled down in their lives with other people and may Allah keep them happy, but who those others are should be of no concern to you.
Clearly you have too much time on your hands. I don’t get to enjoy that luxury, sadly. Not to mention how depressed you come across as, and the negative thoughts brewing inside of you. So unattractive
Besides, I’m kinda getting where i’m going to end up with all of this. After seeing what your sidekick is capable of, I wish not to indulge in any more conversations with you
Any of the ladies having objections about my mentions could surely report my poor english ass back to the bat cave I came from
There is a background for that. Usually when posters like Bobby1 could not find a logical argument, they would use this strategy and start similar threads to shutdown another poster with whom they disagree.
Everybody needs to take a chill pill which you certainly can as long as you arent fasting (Hey its not Ramadan yet).
OP asked a question, I think it was answered. Most of us dont go into that detail of anyone’s personal lives so you can ask about their marital status, kids, grandkids, teeth cavities, eye prescription, blood pressure etc but none of them can be answered here. IF you are that much keen to know, PM them and hopefully they’ll get a email message which they can reply.
So just relax and have fun and may be, just may be talk about yourself. Who did you get married to, why and all rest of the above.
I cannot belive that after 20 some years aome of y'all take interwebs and this forum too serious. Lighten up, live a little. And some of you have issues with people using multinick, even tho its veey close to his original nick. The replies in this thread are and example of why many leave the forum, no one wants to see you getting your panties in a bunch with your inflated ego.
I came after few months and all i see is the same ole sheet. Bobby1 is gone, now you lot have Exodus.