Re: Classmate wants to go out
how about you go to take out with this gal and then eat that food with your real date ;)
PS: how 6chora of me :)
how about you go to take out with this gal and then eat that food with your real date ;)
PS: how 6chora of me :)
EXACTLY!
She probably feels obliged to ask you to lunch because she wants you to help her properly and not fob her assignment for her.
I do this all time, offer people my ‘sorries’ and ‘thank yous’ when really I just need them to say ‘mention not’ and never talk to them again (until I next need their help). It’s not right, but its part of being a growned up. Everybody uses and abuses.
It’s what I call ‘Milly’s prerogative’
cp u playaaaaaa!!!!! for get cricketplaya...... lady-playa
She's thanking him for helping him out, nothing more! I've heard guys agreeing on seeing each other for lunch/dinner etc and say "so, it's a date then!" doesn't mean they're both g-a-y!
NO harm in going out with the opposite sex to a movie, lunch or for coffee.
Well.
In sane world its called a date!!
and going to movie with a girls is date + 1..Its an more advance level date. More advance then coffee.
Well come back to planet earth.
What you referring to as "date" we call it sex.
High-time people came back to planet earth, living in caves still perhaps? Watching a movie (date) isn't called sex anywhere.. having dinner with a friend because u didn't want to eat alone isn't called sex, having coffee after work, at the end of the day isn't called sex either.
A 'date' doesn't mean sex either.. a 'date' is meeting-up with someone. It *can *lead to other things but it's not a given it ALWAYS will.
Back to the OP, cricketplayer it was a casual meal..no harm! :)
thats all I have been trying to say.
BTW in your other thread did you not suggest a guy ,after marriage, should not stop his wife from meet-up with men.
Now you say “a ‘date’ is meeting-up with someone. It *can *lead to other things”
So tell us what else goes on in “sodom and gomorra”![]()
Thank you. mujhy aur kuch naheen kehna judge sahib.
PlayStation:: Living a lie is hard.
causes enormous pain.
CP gina is right,... i dunno how having a cup of coffee is considered at ''sex''???
u said that she has never said hi to you, or looked at u, i think she just saying thanks you for helping her.... and just said ''it can be a date'' to make u happy.
CP gina is right,... i dunno how having a cup of coffee is considered at ''sex''??? u said that she has never said hi to you, or looked at u, i think she just saying thanks you for helping her.... and just said ''it can be a date'' to make u happy.
\
genius she said "a MAN and WOMAN going to movie is not a date"
sneaky dude..
just one last question.. following this pattern.. what If a some one dont want to sleep alone??
hmmm ![]()
You read what you want to..and skip what you want to as well. How did you manage to miss the rest? “BUT it doesn’t happen ALWAYS!”
CP isn’t married.. the girl wants to thank him by buying him lunch/dinner..
Lunch/dinner/movie/coffee doesn’t lead to sex.. please take things as they are instead of jumping to conclusions that things are bound to happen if friends of the opposite sex go out to watch a movie, have dinner or lunch!
Being married is a different thing, carry-on though..
PS, assumptions are never a good thing.
…and with this i’m done
I did not say any thing I just put 2 things which you said at 2 different times.
5 min ago you said movie and going out wiith men in NOT a date.
3 min ago you said it IS A date it CAN lead to things... but not a given.
2 months ago I heard ..guy should allow their women to meet-up -- other wise its putting them into chains.
2 mis ago you again said meet-up is a date.
So what I am getting at is a guy should happily send out his women with other men??? in most sane world its called "pimping"
also I see a pattren here of not keep the track of what has been said.
I am outta here. aadios.
Please make a coherent paragraph and i'd answer Inshallah.. i'm flattered though that you have so much time to remember (read as confuse) things i've said in the past and waste time on me. Arrange a timeline of the things i've said.. I really am.
This is what i've said ever since i've joined GS, this remains my stance even today.
Thank you
like your other gang you it has to come down to my English??
Should I assume you have nothing to say??
Its pretty clear what I said there.
See with normal ppl that what happens.
When we hear some thing from some one.... say like your self.. we get a mental image of the situation.
Now when next time same person describe same thing and we get different picture.
Its called lying. If its out of control It need psychiatric treatment too. Since those ppl can mange all the information on one side of there brian.
I am serious its a mild disorder.
It's a fairly common scenario at schools, and while it may just be a casual offer of thanks, sometimes, the offer is geared towards a "prospective" relationship that might transpire.
If I were in CP's shoes, I'd accept the offer, but also make sure that there isn't a misleading pretext to it all. I'd reply to the offer casually with something like:
"Hey! you don’t have to thank me - really - but we can definitely meet up for lunch sometime. Let’s not call it a date cuz my fiancée won’t be too thrilled if she found out! :-)"
Following this, if she still wants to go out, then it's all good - go ahead... if not, then you'll have the peace of mind that you aren't misleading her.
You did the right thing CP ![]()
A note to others.. yawn like I said.. people that assume too much and are quick to judge never get far in life!
Where is CP, I wanna hear how the 'date' was?
no problem another back off.
and I hope WHO ever need more "hade'at" get it on priority bases.
Where is CP, I wanna hear how the 'date' was?
Lets flood his inbox! smirk