Re: 5 hours...4 days...never to be forgotten....
his case is b4 the SC..let them form a judgement and if they go against CJ, u'll hear me condemn it. I
so you mean that if supreme court finds Ifti guilty, you will not accept their verdict?
Re: 5 hours...4 days...never to be forgotten....
his case is b4 the SC..let them form a judgement and if they go against CJ, u'll hear me condemn it. I
so you mean that if supreme court finds Ifti guilty, you will not accept their verdict?
Re: 5 hours…4 days…never to be forgotten…
Bhai, cant you see the writing on the wall? Isn’t that obvious? :). Corruption is not real problem of Pakistan, problem is holding corrupt accountable. Corrupts own Pakistan. Can’t anyone see the support for corrupts in Pakistan and even outside Pakistan. In Pakistan, corruption always wins. Long live corrupts. Corruption zindabaad
. Corruption provides everything to a person in life, from loyalty to luxuries :halo:. This is life for Pakistan, and Pakistan deserves that, be happy
Re: Was CJ really called to Army House?
so let me gettis clear 11 bajay bulaya, aur bhai sahab 11:30 par pohnchay?
desi qaum bhi aik number ki dheeli qaum hai, 10 minte ka rasta bhi adhay ghantay mein
shabaash.
wo Jumey ka mubarak din tha aur bhai sahab rastey mein ghareebon ko justice baanttey hue aa rahe they :D
something like investigations into the abuse of office by the chief justice of the supreme court.
I thought there were judges tried in past.
also we all know the poathetic state our judiciary is in, and has been. does it not trouble you that even with the pathetic state they have escaped scrutiny?
so if he had quiety sent a reference then the whole issue then we would be where we are today from a legal sense ..i.e. supreme court justices reviewing iftis’ case and his actions.
so lets wait and see.
by it, I meant the alleged corruption on CJ’s part. Now that I read it again..it sure sounds that I would condemn the SC for the verdict. Sorry for the confusion. ![]()
something like investigations into the abuse of office by the chief justice of the supreme court.
I thought there were judges tried in past. also we all know the poathetic state our judiciary is in, and has been. does it not trouble you that even with the pathetic state they have escaped scrutiny?
so if he had quiety sent a reference then the whole issue then we would be where we are today from a legal sense ..i.e. supreme court justices reviewing iftis' case and his actions.
so lets wait and see.
Justices were tried but never a Chief Justice for misconduct. The only precedence that comes close was Justice Sajjad Ali Shah's case where he was heard by the full court.
oh dekh bhaal kar likha karro.
waisay I like your approach and style and will follow it..
when the courts pass a judgement against musharraf I will condemn him too.
I will not condemn him for anything that the courts have not passed a judgement on, sounds fair to me.
Re: CJ and the historic stay at Army House (merged)
U could condemn him for patronizing the corrupts...MQM and PML-Q? afterall, u love to hate them. Dont u?
I am just being generous here by tagging the PML-Q. Otherwise, Mushy's corruption, moral and financial is for everyone to see. Park Road farm plot..wonder how he can afford that. tens of millions of rupees. 35 crore was the figure I was quoted last time. Yep. Just land.
PS: Its another matter that the CDA had to bend rules last year to regularise the illegal constructions on these farm lands. These r agricultural plots, turned into country homes by the rich and famous. In case u r wondering, PM sahib has a plot on the same road.
U could condemn him for patronizing the corrupts...MQM and PML-Q? afterall, u love to hate them. Dont u?
I was condemning him for that and for doing backside deals with BB.
but now that we have established that until teh supreme court issues a verdict on it we cant condemn, I hafta hold back :(
rest of your post is of no concern because I have to wait for supreme court verdict unfortunately.
Jazak Allah Khair and Pakistan ZindahBaad
sir meray moon mein khaak jo mein president saahib ki accountability kee baat karoon. His learned counsel says His Majesty has "the immunity". So obviously, the president can't be produced b4 the court, and he cant be condemned if there is no case proven against him. I just realized the error in my argument. God bless u. :(
I am just being generous here by tagging the PML-Q. Otherwise, Mushy's corruption, moral and financial is for everyone to see. Park Road farm plot..wonder how he can afford that. tens of millions of rupees. 35 crore was the figure I was quoted last time. Yep. Just land.
PS: Its another matter that the CDA had to bend rules last year to regularise the illegal constructions on these farm lands. These r agricultural plots, turned into country homes by the rich and famous. In case u r wondering, PM sahib has a plot on the same road.
Western media (especially British media) that can get sued for wrong reporting publishes corruption stories with care. They know that any wrong reporting and they can get sued, where if they lose, it effects their reputation as well as they can have huge fines.
Western media (including British media) regularly published stories of corruptions by BB, Zardari and NS, taking there names in clear terms. Actually, many time stories in western media came when these people were in Power. Even TV programs were made on their corruptions (BB, NS and Zardari), shown on various TV networks in UK. None of them (BB, NS and Zardari) ever dared to sue media for any report on them. (This shows that all those corruption reporting on them were true).
Now, can you please quote a single corruption story in western media related to President Musharraf and/or Shaukat Aziz, where their names are clearly mentioned as corrupts?. I would be very obliged. It would change my impression on them too.
I did not mentioned Pakistani media as they can be unreliable (that they usually are), even though 100s of corruption stories related to BB, NS and Zardari are published in them.
As regarding plots of President, can you please also tell when those plots were obtained by President, and on what ground?
As for Prime Minister, even if he has plots in Islamabad, how can you tell if he paid for them properly or not? I wonder if you know how much he was already worth before joining Pakistan government and what he was earning in city bank. What I know, if he did not joined Pakistan government, he would have been much richer (maybe by several million dollars) than what he is now.
sir meray moon mein khaak jo mein president saahib ki accountability kee baat karoon. His learned counsel says His Majesty has "the immunity". So obviously, the president can't be produced b4 the court, and he cant be condemned if there is no case proven against him. I just realized the error in my argument. God bless u. :(
oh bhai, u said u cant condemn until court verdict, I am just following your example yaaar, naraaz kyun hotay ho.
I mean where we are today is where we are because of the collusion of judiciaey..including ifti throughout until just now right? so who is to blame
wait..no blame until there is a verdict ;)
I cant condemn his cuz his case is in the court but seeing as how the president can't be brought to the court, i thought atleast we could condemn him in the open..aap nay woh option bhi cheen lee.:( phir ooper say kehtay hain naraaz bhi nahi hoon. Lillah. Kidher jayee aaj ka nojawaan.
I may even stop blaming altaf and lal masjid lalluu, no judgement against them either :(
the lallu from lal masjid was created specially for external consumption, i.e. urself at great inconvenience to the public. So u may at least keep blaming him ![]()