;) Choose A Profession 4 Above Person ;)

Re: :wink: Choose A Profession 4 Above Person :wink:

You are very naughty :d :d :d
:yahoo:

Re: ;) Choose A Profession 4 Above Person ;)

ohh lehh .. maine kya kiyaaa ..

btw .. im 100% .. sure ur a multi now ..

multi ?? means ???

i dont think he is

:smack: ..

u hav another account on here .

sumthin is makin me think he is ..

m 100% sure he is'nt

oh not yet buddy coz i was damn busy for last 2 days i will make it by tomorrow… :zobo:
and dont be doubtful…there aint any other ANGEL here :meeno:

by the way why you people dont trust somebody at first time… you must believe him/her and let them have a chance to prove if they are good and truthful… BABA JI relax and take it easy :slight_smile: I AM THE ONE :yahoo:

hi Kya Karon :d yes u r rite i am not multi :d

Hi, Good luck :k: :slight_smile:

thanx buddy :d

he called himself a angel ..

ur welcome :)

yea :D

Desii Fly Chick… for ur info… Angel is a masculine :-p and its feminine is Fairy …buhh hahahahahahahaha :rotfl:
samajh lagi ya aasaan bhaasha me bata doon :d :d

Thanks, I am, actually I don’t work, totally depend on my Dad. :slight_smile:

u wanted her to noticed dat ANGEL word, dats why u wrote in Upper case. u were expecting this question. :smokin:

ohh lehh .. angel is soo girlyy ..

dal meh kuch kala hai .. need to investigate ..

Volleyball player.