;) Choose A Profession 4 Above Person ;)

Re: :wink: Choose A Profession 4 Above Person :wink:

awwwww no no no its not like that…but yes I was willing to inform this to all ov u though…she aint was my target…but more or less she helped me to make u people realize that… hehehe :d :d :d

Re: ;) Choose A Profession 4 Above Person ;)

aray baba ji I told you naa this was all a miss conception :d where-as on my side this word works for me like a peace of mind :d and yes go ahead ...investigate...infact if u r in Pak,.. then u r welcome to my poor mansion :d

ur lucky im in the uk .. jaan bach gaye teri ..

n dnt call urself poor .. :femme: ..

hahahahahahahahahahahaha Thank God :d :d
aray aray thnx for ur concern....but how can a business boy can be poor ??
I was just trying to say this in english ... Ghareeb-Khana ....as the literature dont hav any sacred word for this... :d

bluurrr .. i still.think.ur a gurl ..

haye maar dala zalim hasaa hasaa ke…u know mere stomach ki bone toot gai hai itna zada hansne se :d :d

do i luk lyk a clown ..

no no u r a good person :slight_smile:

by the way tell me the way that can help to remove ur doubt abt my gender :d :rotfl:

i dnt no ..

ok :d

gudd .. girl/boy ..

OMG hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahha :rotfl: :rotfl:

Puppeteer.

I know

& I think that I am one of those^__^

Welcome

I get irritated with the word "Thanks"
I had told U before:)

Feels like we are talking to a stranger.

Baby butcher... season on hai :)

Panga lene aaye ho Baba Ji:hmmm:

killer ..

Match maker:wub:

Asif bhaiya for u ===> racing and driving :d :d

:yahoo: :yahoo: :rotfl: