Re: China is NOT our friend
Jalal-E-Padshahi Ho K Jamhoori Tamasha Ho
Juda Ho Deen Siasat Se To Reh Jati Hai Changaizi
Statecraft divorced from Faith to reign of terror leads,
Though it be a monarch’s rule or Commoners’ Show.
Jalal-E-Padshahi Ho K Jamhoori Tamasha Ho
Juda Ho Deen Siasat Se To Reh Jati Hai Changaizi
Statecraft divorced from Faith to reign of terror leads,
Though it be a monarch’s rule or Commoners’ Show.
Reh gai baat China say dosti ki......USA, UK etc nay kon sa Islam aur Muslims ko ser per bitha rakha hay :/
Un k sath to dosti tornay ki baat koi nai karta........bal k g USA to hamara 'Strategic Partner' hay.....huh
Islam kal b roshan tha.....aaj bhi roshan hay.....yeh sirf hum Muslims hain......jinhon nay Islam ko chor dia hay.....isi lye sub log hamain thokron per rakh rahay hain
Hazaron khawhishain aisi k her khawhish pay dum niklay ![]()
Prophet Mohammad (peace be upon him) when claimed as ‘Allah’s Messenger’…people of Makkah banned him & his followers in one area for about three years…still Islam 2nd biggest religion of world
Phoonkon say yeh chiragh bujhaya na jaye ga ![]()
ISIS ...really....it all boils down to that? Hardly.
Agreed. No such thing as 'friends' between states.
But why is India not a better choice than China? If not on religioius grounds, then what? Pakistan is otherwise a strange fiction.
You are wrong. Quaid-e-Azam and no Pakistan ruler wants that Pakistan has bad relation with India. Problem is Kashmir.
If there is plebiscite in Kashmir under UN, then for whatever Kashmiris votes (all of Kashmir, including Indian and Pakistani Kashmiris as well as Kashmiris anywhere in the world), Pakistan would accept it. Initially demand was for Kashmiris to vote for joining India or Pakistan, but today I believe even third option that Kashmir becomes an independent country is on table.
So, if Kashmir (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh) votes to join India than Indian as well as Pakistani held Kashmir, all would become part of India. If Kashmir votes to join Pakistan than all Kashmir (Kashmir, Jammu and Ladakh) should be part of Pakistan and if Kashmiris vote for independence than that should happen.
On the other hand, there are other options that can happen too, with consent of Pakistan, India and Kashmiris.
And I think, once Kashmir issue gets resolved, Pakistan and India could become good friend, with relationship much better than any other country. may eventually could have open border and could work for the progress of people in subcontinent together.
So ... friction between Pakistan and India is not on religious ground, but on Kashmir.
[Actually, even division of subcontinent was not entirely on religious ground (as many would like to believe), neither it was Quaid-e-Azam who forced division, but there were other issues and reasons that I am not going into here]
Borders should NEVER open in sub continent…Kashmir is not only disputed issue between Pak & India
we can never forget:
16-December 1971
Babri Masjid
in different times, Muslim Holocast specially in 1947 & of Gujrat
drama of Mumbai Attack
and etc etc etc…plus SHOW ON HAY ![]()
^^^ Whatever you mentioned, apart of 1971, nothing is or should be of Pakistani concern today.
As for 1971 surrender, that was more due to Pakistan internal problems, than Indian interference. India only took advantage of Pakistani weaknesses that still exists, and if Pakistan do not sort out those weaknesses, Pakistan could further disintegrate.
Pakistan state and government should work on method to integrate Pakistan, make people develop into being Pakistani first, teach Pakistanis that discrimination and intolerance does not pay, and that they are one nation regardless of differences due to province, language, religion, beliefs, custom, sects, or cultural. Pakistanis have to learn to integrate as Pakistani, and live together with each other, giving all Pakistanis sense of equal opportunities and advantage/reason to live together, that should not be only by law but can be seen by every Pakistani, and felt too.
Borders should NEVER open in sub continent.........
You've been talking about Islam and Muslims. Do you realize that there are more (and probably better) Muslims in India than in Pakistan?
As long as it benefits Pakistan what the issue?
Pakistan can take theka of Islam only when it is rich,prosperous and militarily imposing, like Israel.
As long as it benefits Pakistan what the issue?
Pakistan can take theka of Islam only when it is rich,prosperous and militarily imposing, like Israel.
Islam may koyie theka-wheka nahi hay. Actually, Islam promotes equality, freedom and open mindedness in religion. That is obvious too, because we believe Islam is true and logical, and theka-wheka only suits religions/beliefs that are not true and logical. For Islam, more freedom there is for people to discuss religion logically with open mind, without fear of anyone or chance of persecution or repercussion, talking and looking at religion and its beliefs s clearly and logically, discussing pros and cons of all what other believes with them, more Islam would spread.
Fact is that, Islam flourishes in secular society that allows all to follow what they accept as truth, without fear, as in such society, truth always prevails.
It is ways of Shaitan that it restricts people from thinking and discussing religion due to fear of persecution or reprisals, so that people stay bounded to what they believe, by force. Unfortunately, Shaitan is also attacking Islam and we have a group of people who have become agent of Shaitan in enforcing Islam on others and frightening them from discussing, questioning or criticizing Islam.
Islam as a personal religion is a personal right. Sorry to say, but islam should be banned as a system to run govt. We are not ready for that. All of us need to go to the basic and correct ourselves first
"We are not ready for that"
Are you suggesting the world would ever be ready for government run by religion - any religion? Is that a good thing to be ready for such a situation? Isn't it best to leave religion as a private issue? And keep religion out of government. And government out of religion?
I am detecting a wish that one day "we" will be ready for an Islamic government. I dread that day. (Substitute Islamic with any other religion and the statement retains meaning).
All the above posts tell me that China is not even its own friend kept alone anybody else's.
Something is wrong with this sentence.
I agree ... Me thinks we were crazy ... banning religion is different to being secular in governance ... Pak does not need to change ... it needs to enforce. China policy, now that needs to change.
Isn't government run by religion in Pakistan? So why do u think Pakistan doesn’t need to change.
But u want China to change. So there u want personal freedom to practise religion.
Huge computational error. Unstable soln.
Islam may koyie theka-wheka nahi hay. Actually, Islam promotes equality, freedom and open mindedness in religion. That is obvious too, because we believe Islam is true and logical, and theka-wheka only suits religions/beliefs that are not true and logical. For Islam, more freedom there is for people to discuss religion logically with open mind, without fear of anyone or chance of persecution or repercussion, talking and looking at religion and its beliefs s clearly and logically, discussing pros and cons of all what other believes with them, more Islam would spread.
Fact is that, Islam flourishes in secular society that allows all to follow what they accept as truth, without fear, as in such society, truth always prevails.
It is ways of Shaitan that it restricts people from thinking and discussing religion due to fear of persecution or reprisals, so that people stay bounded to what they believe, by force. Unfortunately, Shaitan is also attacking Islam and we have a group of people who have become agent of Shaitan in enforcing Islam on others and frightening them from discussing, questioning or criticizing Islam.
Muslims except Turks are failure in formulation of both secular state and theological state. Their secular states are non-existent and their theological states are trouble to the world.
I don’t see why foreigners should comment on what China is doing. East Asia is known for keeping religion and government separate. Which includes schools, business etc
China bans Ramadan: Fasting and
dude I want to ban islam in pakistan.
With due respect... I think you lost your senses :)
ok
I do think there are a lot of countries who abuse the beauty that is religion. Rather than focusing on religious purity. They should focus on education etc
If the rich would actually contribute to making the country better...
Muslims except Turks are failure in formulation of both secular state and theological state. Their secular states are non-existent and their theological states are trouble to the world.
How do you feel these states compare to India? And which thelogical states are trouble to "the world"?
And has "the world" been troubling these states as well, or is it just a one sided affair?
My two cents: Nobody is your eternal friend. You just have to make the best decisions for the sake of country and that'll determine who will be your friend and who not
Quoted for truth. And the stronger part in the friendship gets to set most of the conditions for the relationship.
^^^ Whatever you mentioned, apart of 1971, nothing is or should be of Pakistani concern today.
As for 1971 surrender, that was more due to Pakistan internal problems, than Indian interference. India only took advantage of Pakistani weaknesses that still exists, and if Pakistan do not sort out those weaknesses, Pakistan could further disintegrate.
Pakistan state and government should work on method to integrate Pakistan, make people develop into being Pakistani first, teach Pakistanis that discrimination and intolerance does not pay, and that they are one nation regardless of differences due to province, language, religion, beliefs, custom, sects, or cultural. Pakistanis have to learn to integrate as Pakistani, and live together with each other, giving all Pakistanis sense of equal opportunities and advantage/reason to live together, that should not be only by law but can be seen by every Pakistani, and felt too.
but it doesn't mean that there is no need of borders.......we can make friendships with the RESPECT of borders too
not only surrender of 1971, but mostly Pakistan's Internal problems RAISE & CREATE by RAW.....
yes no doubt the most imp is to make people develop into being Pakistani first