China accelerates arms sale to Pak after 911

Originally posted by Abdali:
** How very nice no first use policy why have it in the first place. BTW Pak went one step further no war... any ideas on that.

US has already rejected CTBT perhaps thats another step towards your dream world, care to shed some light why US rejected CTBT.

And sorry to burst your bubble Paks nuclear wepapons are India specific only with a reach all the way to Banglore. Its a reality of life and live with it.

I wasn't advocating the No-First use policy, I was just telling about the diff between India-Pak policy. I am all for N-free World.
No-War Policy - Yeah lets go for it - Stop all the war - including the proxy war (Came the other day from LKA).

CTBT - reject by the US ?? where did you hear it, I hope not in JUNG.

About the Reach of Pakistani Fused Bulbs - Not worth the space & Time. Keep Dreaming.

** How very nice no first use policy why have it in the first place. BTW Pak went one step further no war... any ideas on that.

US has already rejected CTBT perhaps thats another step towards your dream world, care to shed some light why US rejected CTBT.

And sorry to burst your bubble Paks nuclear wepapons are India specific only with a reach all the way to Banglore. Its a reality of life and live with it.

I wasn't advocating the No-First use policy, I was just telling about the diff between India-Pak policy. I am all for N-free World.
No-War Policy - Yeah lets go for it - Stop all the war - including the proxy war (Came the other day from LKA).

About the Reach of Pakistani Fused Bulbs - Not worth the space & Time. Keep Dreaming.

Originally posted by Asif_k:
** I wasn't advocating the No-First use policy, I was just telling about the diff between India-Pak policy. I am all for N-free World.

About the Reach of Pakistani Fused Bulbs - Not worth the space & Time. Keep Dreaming.**

Wake up boy US is the one holding back CTBT when many others have signed.

hey if they are fused bulbs then whats the fuss about and no first use!! having doubts and weting dhoti over fused bulbs.

** Wake up boy US is the one holding back CTBT when many others have signed.

hey if they are fused bulbs then whats the fuss about and no first use!! having doubts and weting dhoti over fused bulbs.

Have Pakistan & India Signed the CTBT ? What is the significance of CTBT, If one of the Nuke Countries hasn't signed it.

About the Pakistan's Fused Bulbs, you dont have to take it literally. Here is an excerpt from Nuclear Control Institute :-
"... Using seismic information, U.S. intelligence has confirmed only two nuclear explosions that day, with an estimated yield of six kilotons. Pakistan conducted an additional nuclear test on May 30. Mand claimed the yield was in the range of 15 to 18 kilotons, but U.S. intelligence estimated it was far less, on the order of one to two kilotons..."

To your original post have US signed it? since you know so much please let the world know.

And second trust me Indian duds are no different if you need opinion from experts plenty available but only on request.
http://www.timesofindia.com/articleshow.asp?art_ID=495329085

UK scientists dispute Indian claim on Pokhran
NEW DELHI: British defence scientists have dismissed India’s claim that the May, 1998 nuclear tests conducted at Pokhran had a yield of nearly 60 kilotons reopening the three-year old controversy.
Scientists from Aldermaston Weapons Establishment have said that the fission device and the thermonuclear bomb exploded by India on May 11, 1998 had a combined yield closer to 20 kilotons implying that the thermonuclear device failed to explode fully.
In a report published in Current Science, they said “our conclusion is that there is no significant evidence” that the yield was near 60 kilotons as claimed by the Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC).
The British scientists said their estimate tended to support calculations of two groups of American seismologists who had earlier pronounced that the Indian bombs had a total explosive energy in the range of 10-15 kilotons.

[This message has been edited by Abdali (edited November 19, 2001).]

Just for your Satisfaction :-
http://fas.org/nuke/guide/india/nuke/index.html
http://fas.org/nuke/guide/pakistan/nuke/

You will find all the info you want.

Two above is the latest. TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 20, 2001

[This message has been edited by Abdali (edited November 19, 2001).]

** Two above is the latest. TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 20, 2001

[This message has been edited by Abdali (edited November 19, 2001).]**

I am sure you haven't read those links, but If you read it carefully, you will find that whatever the UK Scientist has come up with now has already been said long back. Check the Stats about Indian/Pakistani Claims & Actual Capability.
I am not blabbering about Indian N-Capability neither do I have any false pride in it especially when there are millions of other things could have been achieved with the money spent on it,I very well know its reach and limitation. On the other hand you were blabbering about Pakista's Nuclear Capabilities and its reach till Banglore. Thats why I presented the facts for you.

Please Go and Attack Banglore/Bombay/Delhi - Once your Hate-Mongering is over - For god's sake Live Peacefully.

hey lets leave the capabilities aside coz after 25 years we saw India walk on water wrt to Arjun.

As of your BSing about messanger of peace please take your advice to your govt. coz charity starts at home. Start from your place of origin and then work your way out. Coz no one is gona give a crap about your peace and love while at home you have a constant supply of goodies comming from Russia and Israel. I hope you understand what I am getting at if not thn I don’t have a guide with pictures and we will be going in circles.

What is the use of nukes when one verbal American threat from America makes our army general to pee in his pants??

What sort of confidence was boosted by acquiring nukes? Now Mush has to say that our nukes r in disassembled form in 6 pieces in different locations. Did india say this? Their nuke may be pointing at us right now in all assembled form.

National honor and dignity is achieved by good human resource and industry. And these two sectors progress when u spend on them. Otherwise Russia would still be the second largest super power in the world.

Originally posted by FreeMind:
**What is the use of nukes when one verbal American threat from America makes our army general to pee in his pants??

What sort of confidence was boosted by acquiring nukes? Now Mush has to say that our nukes r in disassembled form in 6 pieces in different locations. Did india say this? Their nuke may be pointing at us right now in all assembled form.

National honor and dignity is achieved by good human resource and industry. And these two sectors progress when u spend on them. Otherwise Russia would still be the second largest super power in the world.

Comparing Pak V America in the context of nukes is like comparing apples with oranges. yeah right 6 or 60 without the reach is no good now is it. Why do you think US is pushing so hard for ABM... Coz the equation might change any time. With potential nuclear customers like Iraq and Iran ABM is the only soulution that may not work. Keeping others out of the nuclear club is a game US cannot win. So my friend weather General wet his pant or pajama has nothing to do with nukes its just a fact of life US is more then a match for any third world country and specially for Pak with $40B debt accumulated over 50 years the general has to wet his pants.

FYI: Iran with no nukes simply said FO to jack straw.

** . Why do you think US is pushing so hard for ABM... Coz the equation might change any time. **

Hahahahahahahaha, This is called height of optimism. Thanks for making my day LMAO

US is pushing ABM for fun it just likes playing with toys… silly me I should have known.

Without Indian

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

this forum would be no fun.

Kyun Asif - baree hasee aree hai? Did vagu make it back home in one piece?

Are nahin yaar, Woh Abdali bhi Kamal hai yaar ! Misal bhi deni nahin aati use. Kahan Raja bhoj aur kahan Bhoj Teli.
Vaju hai to hamen Rahat hai, agar woh gaya to fir LKA aayega..Isiliye Vaju jabtak sahi salamat hain Hamen to khushi hogi hi. Did you know that Hindus have started calling him ‘HAJ-PAYEE’ instead of ‘VAJ-Payee’