Chemistry and Relationship

What is Chemistry? Many people believe that their relationships depends on chemistry and many lookers believe that if they want to find that someone, they must feel that chemistry with them.

Every time someone uses this word, it is about shared attraction. This has to be based on looks because that is the first thing someone notice and than move towards personality, which by the way is a learning experience meaning when someone says “it takes time”, time does not have a specific timetable.

Some people contend that there is more to it than this, but I honestly do not see how that is possible. You could claim it has to do with character, but if you’ve just met someone (such as in an approach situation), it’s visibly all about looks.

The point is no matter how grown up people claim to be, they are still in high school when it comes to love.

Re: Chemistry and Relationship

The first impression is about looks but when u start living trust me its all about ubderstanding.FOr some people it takes time like my friend and her first cousin they both took 1 year to understand each other, even though she was pretty and for me & hubby it took a month. but still ur habits,way of living everything matters.but answer is that in our culture or u can say in love first impression is the last imression.Rest u will know later:)

IBTADAIY ISHQ HAI ROTA HAI KIYA

I was never good in science related classes.

No one would make that effort if they look ugly.

chemistry is definately more than looks... its deeper than that..

when someone says "the chemistry is there" (or not there) i presume they are talking about how well the two peopel get along... how well they understand each other (actually not even understand) but just how well they communicate.. i guess thats what it is.. communiction

someone can be very very good looking.. but if they dont "connect" with u, then theres no chemistry...

i dont associate chemistry with looks.. its got more to do with connection

then its ur brain beauty concious logo ko phir khoobsorat ladkiyaan dhoond lani chahiyen. Because some people don't go in looks un ke saath aur bhi problems hote hain.Like my freind's brother he only wanted amercian citizen and my cousin did that too. and the girls are below normal so its just point of view and ur priorities

sadzzz,

What is that connection? Chemistry?

Over 50% of the couples do not have things in common. Interests do not dictate a relationship. There are couples married for 20+ years but do not have the same interests and lifestyle but they get along, why? It is not Chemistry, it is because the first impression was good, which is looks.

no not necessary looks was the first thing and then what happened if the interests doesn't match but its for each other love they are doing.

Those priorites are money and yes most people will go for money/ fame than looks. Heck, girls think toby maguire is hot…

I think love is, do not cheat on me.

Intersts are different, men and women interests wise can rarely be on the same page.

Are you listening to yourself? In what world does this happen?

interests dont really matter either... u can have different interests and still have chemistry.

i agree but with communication they develop their interests together.I know there are always different choice in color,different interest but after some time like may be a year or so they understand each other and their chemistry starts to match.For example like I like to watch suspense programmes and my hubby likes to watch comedy programs After a year what will happen after seeing so many comedy programs i am used to it and now i am watching with him.and he starts watching suspense movies with me because now we know each other.

sadzzz,

What is that Chemistry? One just get use to living with that person. Why would one make that effort if it was not based on looks?

no man with a plan u r upset with looks but no this is not true when u come to know now u have to spend life with this persson then ur chemistry match.One more thing when u will be old THE LOOKS WILL BE LONG GONE:D what will happen then

^ make what effort? to love the person? thats not effort... that just come naturally..

it when we're talking about chemistry, it doesnt jsut relate to ur spouse or someone u love... chemistry is between friends and strangers too. U might meet someone at work or at uni who u really get along with... u have some sort ot chemistry, but u dont ever intend on marrying them or even loving them...

the chemistry/connection u have b/w ur spouse is entirely different..

From that age point of view, they find each other good looking :smiley:

yucky i saw it in EVERY BODY LOVES RAYMOND

sadzzz,

I agree that friendships are based on interets, than trust only streghtens it but relationships, especailly these days is ALL ABOUT LOOKS and people do not make an effort if they do not find each other attractive. People stay even if that person has zero compatibality level when it comes to their interests because they find each other attractive.

looks like ur mind is set to beauty only so u cannot think anything else.so go for it