So whenever you’re making a point in a thread and you know you’re right (cos geeks are always right) , you can end the post with 
Or, if you’re in a pedantic mood, you can use 
Or, if you’re just a simple geek, nerd, dork etc, you can use 
Geeks ftw! 
K337
Re: Check out my smiley!
hy hy hy hy
t
e
s
t
i
n
g
how do members have their own smiley
TLK
Waleed, members requirement is 10K posts. You are qualified. Pick a smilie that fits the size and theme of GS smilies and send a PM to TofBaba.
how can i know whats fits the size n theme of GS smilies??
LP
maroushee 
iska code kya hai:aq:
jub mainey 10k kiya tha someone told me you have be on GS for 5 yrs :naraz"
njgal
what if you are smart nerd that got LASIK 
lol u told me u cant have u own smiley unless ur 5 years old at GS 
I want a smiley soon too. 
LP, the code is maroush, with colons wrapped around it 
NJ, you’re a geek through and through…you may use the smiley as you please 
ya faris bro as soon as u reach 10k 
But Maroush Madam you've got less posts than me how come you get a smiley and i dont.
Is it cos you been on GS for longer...? :LB:
mujhe is thread ki kuch samajh nahi aa rahi?
I’ll flood till i get the Faris smiley 
ya u got a point there how can maroush get her own smiley 
TLK
Just make a common sense pick. dont pick an oversize smilie
achcha achcha phir se bhaij dain request TB ko
Maroush is a CM, special privileges 

muje is smiley ki sach mai samaj nai aye