Charsiii

kadday na marsiiii…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/charsii.jpg

God its been ages since Ive had sheesha!
Damn you brought back memories Kaka..

Love All

I hope you got his permission KAKA!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Nasha Hi Nasha Hai!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif

Could it be that I have lost the ONE thing that I thought I NEVER had!

Jub Faizy Jawan thaaaa ahhhh

aub tu …

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **
**Hujra Number 4 Nankana saab **

LOlzzzz …

Nice Picture …

I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez

ye zalim bhi kya cheez haye…

a very dear and far friend told me once;
** close your eyes, and let me hug you…**

I ment the chars…

oh gr8 .. I got sheesha at my place 2.. its cool wiv apple flavor (my fav)

waise .. u look confused

Apple?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

I LOVE strawberry!

oh , so u need permission to post ppls pics?

mujhe to patta hee nahin tha :masoom:

KAKA…how long have u been here muscle head?

ermmms i dunno,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

go check my profile!

KAKA time is money and money is biceps, I don’t have teh time and you don’t have teh biceps!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

I bet you’re the skinnest guy here!
Even Destinee could beat you up!

heheheh… that made me laugh,
i can kik ur butt any time any place…
n if u dont mind, add a bit of spanking as well.

so dont u dare call me skinny

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

u fat mad mcdonalds ki 30 cent cone!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

[This message has been edited by KAKA-ATOM-BUM (edited May 26, 2002).]

You can “kik” my butt? is that a new manouver you learnt? Heheheh
OoOooOoo spanking huh? Do I get to bend over on your knee?

not MY knoee!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

YOUR knees!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

kaka n madcon .. control your hormones! dont talk about spankin and bendin in public .. take it inside

inside wat?!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

inside .. umm .. I dunno!

well kaka .. ur custom title shud rather say “I know I’m desperate..”

that suits u

nice pick…somehow i expected better forearms…

My strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure…