Charsiii

Hits from tha bong

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

desparate eh!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

welll u beware of me now!!!
u sure dont wanna piece of me!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Ofcourse not!

Madcon, check out his younger bro! damn. Piece, piece…pei…sigh

cmon peeps.. back off… give kaka some room girls… i mean… itnay jhatkay khaye ga (as johnny bravo does)… he may crack some bone in his body … WITHOUT gettin touched…
kakay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

Is it juz me or does Faizy look like Shahid Afridi

Kakay: yeh ap nay kaya hulya bana rakha hai, I Preferred the sexy beard guy

Yaar that’s NOT KAKA..it’s CONFUSED!!
Mr.Biceps is gonna get into BIG trouble if he hasn’t asked for permission!

Hmm you have a younger bro KAKA?
Why didn’t you ever tell me…Bhaiya?

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

Originally posted by Sofina:
*Is it juz me or does Faizy look like Shahid Afridi

Its time for an eye test Sofina! Shahid Afridi????? LOL!

Originally posted by Aatif:
** Its time for an eye test Sofina! Shahid Afridi????? LOL!**

in dis pic he duz.

yeh sahib koun hain? kaakay bas… yeh moon aur masoor ki daal.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

kidher geyaa teraa 6pac, hicup bicup…tu bhi chars peet hai hi re dhiya re dhiya…

so you and confused are the same guy haan.
never knew dat b4.
ta.

Originally posted by Sofina:
**Is it juz me or does Faizy look like Shahid Afridi

Well this explains his poor performance on the cricket pitch.

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

kaka had permission.carry on:)

Kaka…the horsey just bailed your biceps!
Hehehehe…BTW…when are you planning on leaving the country coz I’m planning on making Australia my summer holiday destination!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

S&S thanks for agreein wid me …Aatif

time for an eye test

as soon as ur in the aussie air space…
i,ll jump in the ocean babay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

btw wat is with the girls these days!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

i decide to go all smooth n sexayyy and now they want that bearded freak back!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

“Honey, if these biceps don’t cheer you up, then nothing will!”

hehe ironic. i just came back from a turkish sheesha party

kher the topic reminds me of a pic i posted some time ago. something about charsis. heh.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/006003.html

[This message has been edited by cHEeGUm (edited May 26, 2002).]

KAKA DONT YOU THINK ITS ABOUT TIME YOU GOT A PROPER NAME And LIFE
HAAA HHAA HAAAAA

OK…this is going to sound really dumb,but when i saw this thing like in the picture…(on tv) i thought it was some kind of liquor or some kind of smoking apparatus…

i know…some of us americans are clueless…what can i say..its the world we live in..ugh…
Of course now im curious to know..why isnt it poured into a glass??

get your laugh for the day…

but clue me in…

dadi - dont type wiv caps lock on! it seems like you r yellin at us ...

Well its not a drink! But flavored tobacco. Sheesha is a bong .. I hope u know how it works or do you want me to explain that as well ??