charaterless uncle

Re: charaterless uncle

Thank God, One less kameeney log among us, I mean the girls father who didn’t turn out to be kameena as anticipated by women folks here :rolleyes:

God forbid if the ending was somewhat differennt all of us would have been Labled, perverts phsycho sick child molestors freaks

living back home and staying away from these labels is a difficult task :no:

Allah hi bachaye

janab not only weatern soceity this is common thing now is going to be common every where actually this is a lesson we cannot turst any one being a mother of daughter we should keep a eye on her i do not mean giving too much concerned in her activities all the time teasing her but atleast provide frankly atmosphere to your children so that they could share little momment with their parents and specially girls should be taught by their mother if u see and thing like come to me we will solve your problem we are here to teach u guide u protect u after allah this would inshallah work alot

This Uncle seems like a low life, Tell his Boss(I mean His WIFE)

**Wo Chacha Sahib ke achii Khabar lay gi :) **

print this out and drop it in front of this asswipes wife. tell hr to make sure that the perv is not doing something lame with his own daughters. sickos have no limits. Ask her how she will feel if her daughter tells her in 5 years that she is being abused and has beed since was a kid..

she may want to play the family politics card and try to salvage her pervert husband's reputation, which she is more than welcome to do, as long as she watches out for her daughters or is sure that this guy does not molest some other girl whose bro then chops of the pervs nuts and puts em in the wife's hand.

..............child abuse and child protection legislation is a part of teachers training.......I can only mention about western setup......teachers and school psychologists, with the help of pastoral care teachers.......deals with these issues........they do their best to protect the victim even involving social services. and other external agencies......... it works for western students very well......

.......in latest legislation in uk.......the child molester would be removed from the home if its domestic abuse case........... he would not be allowed to stay with victim....

tell your parents ASAP............ it's really frustrating for me.

Dude, I'd go Lorena Bobbitt (sp) on the guy.

afridi i dun think hes trying to b a good uncle

no good "uncle" asks a younmg grl her fone num n whispers in her ear and wat not

I am really happy to hear about your friend. Nrmally I am very cool minded person but for molesters and child abusers I have no sympathy.
Still the better solution would have been to report him to the athorities. Looks like he is free to try his trick with somebody else.

i think this sort of thing should me teach in the school level to the girls so that they became boldly take a action towards this situation what u people think on this point ?

......At our secondary school its part of students curriculum under the the heading of "ACTION AGAINST ABUSE". Students are having these resource booklets to cover in classes and teachers have its Teachers Booklets. So our students are very well aware of CHILD ABUSE and teachers are also fully trained in dealing and guiding the students. I think this should be in other schools as well.
P.S. we dont have asian students in our school all are westerns.

......even teachers are trained if a child in primary school has just abruply changed behaviour in routine class.....and there is no visible reason even then they can make report to head teacher on the suspicion of child abuse.

I Don't know if i am to late for this input but

Your friend should nevver tell her father about it... i mean never,
Thing of that magnitude can make her father sick.

She need to be strong to tell her uncle to STOP.
And she should tell her mom for moral support.

If her mom is wise enough she can handle that with out letting any one know and she can set that pervert uncle stright.

you are right she should contact with someone as early as possible otherwise the things may gets worst more.

There is no intervention type program in pakistani schools is there were teachers are looking for signs of abuse etc?

If she is too shy to tell her parents, ask her to write it up on a piece of paper and have her hand it over to the parents. This simply cannot go on. Pakistani girls are often too shy to open up with something like this in front of thier parents (especially the father). They assume unnecessary guilt and feel ashamed when it comes to stuff like this. Writing it up may help since this way, she can also write up about how emotionally disturbed she has been because of this. If she can't write up something like this, you should, even if you have to keep it a secret from her, or even consider talking to her mom directly. I would if I were you. It is your moral obligation, if you consider her to be a true friend. my 2 cents...

^ Sorry, I didn't read your last response about your friend telling her parents about it. I am glad it all worked out.

....In Pakistani schools and in teacher training institutes, that is not included they dont talk about this issue....
......today again we have attended a presentation on CHILD ABUSE AND PORTECTION.......its too grave matter for teachers if they dont report, would be sacked from job. A child was killed so the teacher was sacked because she never reported it...teachers have parental responsibilities on campus.
Just quoting types of Child abuse from today's notes.....for info
1. Pysical
2. Emotional
3. Sexual
4. Neglect

I almost agree with above after completely ignoring the emotional blabbering from some of the posters here. Those who cannot take charge of their own lives, there is always a few ready to take advantage of those. A 22 year old is an adult by all means and this definitely is not a case of child molestation. No one can/will help you unless you really want to help yourself.