Re: charaterless uncle
Alright ppl, lets not go nuts and have a smooth conversation.:)
*I was So much surprised about that he lived with them actually she is having a joint family system and her uncle is marriage and also he is having a 8 year daughter she said to me in a angrily way she asked me how could I stop him for this u know I am 22 years old girl I am not too much close with ammi to tell her and I cannot tell this abbu too what should I do .she was crying I knew she is suffering for long time *
*Believed me if I were in her place then I would give him a hard slap on her face then this would be a enough lesson for him ………I cannot tolerate such things never inshallah *
*I advice her first of all u should tell your mother and father all ins and outs about your uncle and obviously they will keep a eye on him again he try to do with u then u just stop him and tell him plzzzz u r my uncle that why I am telling u in a polite way while talking to me do not ever touch me if u do it again I am will forget that u r my uncle then I will treated u as the characterless person deserved just like that *
But my mind and heart saying goooooooooo and kill him ……
May Allah keep away all the girls from such type of uncles and people……..ameen …..
Hijab-e-Zahra
Since your thread has sparked some discussion, I would wanna ask more about this family from you. Simply reading it, it seems lacking some information which can help to understand this situation more. Right now, it just seems like a story heard, story told.....
I especially wanna know what is the situation of the family? What is the nature of relationship of this girl with her parents?
Where is this girl currently residing?
What is the Situation with the Uncle?
When it happens?
What are the circumstances where he approaches her?
Many many more needed to make a comment on it.....
Child molestation often starts in childhood and carries well into adulthood. The individual is so terrified to speak, out of fear of the consequences or fear of nobody believing them, which is why they stay silent for years. It is not just physical abuse going on, but probably psychological abuse as well.
I am not surprised this is still occuring when the girl is in her 20s. It will continue to occur until she does something about it or moves out.
She should either tell her family, or go to the police. You should tell your friend that he will mostlikely do this to other people as well. I know it is not her directly responsibility to save them, but she does have a responsiblity to speak up since she has experienced it first hand.
is that what you would say about 9yr old girls as well…after all in the west 9 yr olds are quite advanced for their age! :no:
What a kid.
You guys are saying tell her family, but what if the family won't help her?
What if they blame her , accuse her of "enjoying" it that's why shes letting it go on for so long?
What if they just do not believe her? Or believe hte uncle over her?
I don't see any other alternative to telling her parents, but ther'es no guarantee that they will help her.
^Pakistani log itnay bhi kumeinay nahi hotay.
^ You'd be surprised.
^How am i not surprised by that?
You'd be surprised at how kameenay and horrible some ppl can be in cases like this :(
some ppl never get tired of badmouthing/cursing /dissing pakistanis back home:rolleyes:…
I wud have literally killed the guy if that ever happened to sum1 in my family. So would every1 else in my family, I guess there sum *******s out there that don't care, but probably very few.
hhaa i dun think u wud slap him bcuz my friends i didnt wen this stuff happened to us
wen u hear about this stuff ur all mad n everything but really u cant do anything
my uncle tels me sis to give her cell num and crap like that hes always trying to get in the middle of us grls....wev tried hinting our momm
thers prolly worse cases out there
Has she ever said to him, right after a touching incident.. and I mean RIGHT AFTER.... I do not want you to touch me here even by accident. It is wrong and I will tell someone if it happens again.
If he does it again she needs to tell her parents, because she will then have warned him and he persisted.
Right now he can say he never did it etc.
She needs to be proactive. She is 22 after all.
This exactly what these perverts are hanging upon.
U try hinting ur mom?
Cmon, u shud go ahead and tell ur father or ur brother. U r encouraging his behavior by acting so passive.
maybe he's trying to be a good uncle, u know not everybody trying to get close to a family member is a pervert.
In my opinion, I cannot take this fact as it is. There is something more to it..........
janab sometimes 40 and 50 years people reacting like a child when they see some thing unusuall going on with them
First of all I would like to say thanks to all of them who took deep concerned in this matter and motivate my friend to take a step against her uncle behavior
*Many people thinks this is a fake story or there must be more something happened *
*Some said 22 years girl is reacting like a 5 or 6 years old girl *
Janab sometimes 40 or 50 years age of people reacting like a kids when they come a cross some unusual situation specially **
*When u having a communication gap in between you and your parents so specially girls *have to suffer from such kind of circumstances .....**
.... I showed yours opinion to her in print out form believed me after reading all she is acting like brave and bold girl she told her parents about all this ins and outs about him and her little sister also helped **her on this his father now decided to move from his parents home because her uncle,s wife b***lame her for this abuse her parents too when her mother told his wife about him she said this is only a trick to vilify her uncle family but allhumdoillah her father is sensible now they are leaving this home very soon inshallah *
*thanks again to all the of them for their fruitful advices *
i am very glad that she is getting away from such an uncle and am very proud of her dad for doing the right thing and protecting his daughter instead of turning a blind eye. Alhamdullilah more steps as such need to be taken around the world.
this credited goes to all of you becoz i donot think so its all happpen due to me i showed her yours advice in print out form once again i am very much thank full to all of them