charaterless uncle

**Yesterday my friend told me unusual thing that her uncle means father (younger brother****Has a habit while talking with her deliberately touch her private part in a tricky way. **

**I was So much surprised about that he lived with them actually she is having a joint family system and her uncle is marriage and also he is having a 8 year daughter she said to me in a angrily way she asked me how could I stop him for this u know I am 22 years old girl I am not too much close with ammi to tell her and I cannot tell this abbu too what should I do .she was crying I knew she is suffering for long time **

**Believed me if I were in her place then I would give him a hard slap on her face then this would be a enough lesson for him ………I cannot tolerate such things never inshallah **

** I advice her first of all u should tell your mother and father all ins and outs about your uncle and obviously they will keep a eye on him again he try to do with u then u just stop him and tell him plzzzz u r my uncle that why I am telling u in a polite way while talking to me do not ever touch me if u do it again I am will forget that u r my uncle then I will treated u as the characterless person deserved just like that **

But my mind and heart saying goooooooooo and kill him ……

May Allah keep away all the girls from such type of uncles and people……..ameen …..

Re: charaterless uncle

Dang. Astagfirullah. If this is really true than I don't know what to say. It is haraam for a person to look at his/her nephew/niece in that way, let alone touch. This is exactly what happens when we ignore Islam.

janab it is ture ..... this is not a fake story

I didn't say that because I was doubting your words.

doubting your word what ......................?

well what u wana say janab ? doubting ......

^ u missed his point completely and misunderstood him and are now cross questioning him and thus derailing your own thread.

anyways, your friend has 3 options

1) deal with the creep herself (not rcommended)
2) go to other elders in the family (recommended)
3) go to authorities (if family is unable or unwilling to help)
4) let things stay the way they are (not recommended at all)

god knows how many girls and boys this creep is molesting.

tell someone! tell anyone and everyone that she is close to. cousin, khala, mamoon, dadi, nana, etc etc u get my point. you can't just sit on it. agar khudanakhasta kal ko woh badzaat uncle touching say kahin aur nikal gaya to it will get much, much worse for her.

she is after all a 22 year old girl. koi doodh peeti bachi nahin hai keh baithi rahay. aur yeh koi chota sa mammla nahin hai, keh chup kar kay baitha ja sakay. next time he tries to do that, slap him hard.

does your friend have a brother? if so, tell her to tell him as well. and that next time the chacha and the girl are together, watch his harqatain so she has some witness to his activities and can back her up.

Yaar that is not what I meant. Anyways, if that phrase bothers you, then I take it back but I didn't say it in the way you think I did. :p

Yeah, for sure.....I would do the same thing.

it is really frustrating .......... i can't tolerate such kind of person

Ur friend is too scared to tell her parents. So I would advise she either tell a neutral person or the authorities. Desi failies have a habit of ignoring that such things happen, and I fear that her family may do just this.

Looking at your post, a 22 year old girl is acting like a 5-6 year old girl. Common, how can a person be 22 years and be in such kind of situation where an uncle can trickily touch her private parts. Something wrong here. Honestly, something is wrong here.

In my opinion, I cannot take this fact as it is. There is something more to it..........

^what a sad response! This is why sexual offenders can go on and on as they please over there, they just know they can get away with it because the moment the victim opens her mouth to tell, SHE will be blamed.

ok, a 22 year old is in the middle of cooking at the stove. The pervert comes over to "check out the food", and while leaning over the pot, his hands roam down her back to her private parts.

Want some more examples or can you understand the idea? Sexual perverts are good at what they do, even more so when they know they're going to get away with it.

lahore...it's quite disturbing that u make comments such a this one in threads regarding sexual abuse.

the key word used in the original post was "trick". a man can very well touch a girl in "pvt places"without her expecting it.

@ Mamoof3 and angel eyes

The situation is not complete. I still need more information in order to see why an uncle is behaving this way with a 22 years old. Once again I don't deny this is a lie. but somehow, something is missing......

I am sorry, this is my stand. Tell it to any lawyer. He/she will say the same. Some key information is missing.....

...and once again...you're blaming the victim...why SHE is "behaving this way"???? My GOODness no wonder there's such a problem over there. This girl at last had the courage to tell someone and already look at how she's being blamed and shamed. How very very sad.

[quote=Mamaof3Want some more examples or can you understand the idea? Sexual perverts are good at what they do, even more so when they know they're going to get away with it.[/quote]

What I am thinking you are not. So please refrain from making assumptions just to defeat me in an argument.... I have my own reasons to believe what I do.

Khotey
Where did I blame the victim? :grumpy:

...by saying that you dont understand why SHE is "behaving this way"....she isnt doing the "behaving"....the PERVERT is!!!!

You are double donkey
You have quoted when I was typing my sentence probably. So correct it and read my post.

22 year old has a lot of understanding about how to prevent such occurances. I am thinking about too many dimensions as to why this is happening in this manner, not to say I am blamming the girl.

Unfortunately world is not as blind as you. As I said, tell this to a doctor, lawyer of any sane person. At first instance they will probe in it to know more before making any judgment about anything.....