change the route of the Pakistan-China Economic Corridor.

Re: change the route of the Pakistan-China Economic Corridor.

Excuse me? Are you this dumb that already Lodharan is a lie. Election are not even a month old and that was a lie already ?What kind of crap are you feeding here? what kind of hate is this that you are so blind.

NO THERE is nothing FAsict about Burnign Lahore, Imran Khan on Container used this language and NO NO NO its will not be forgotten, it will be used to every extent. The man in his Lust for Power did Burn Lahore, Did destroy lives of people in Islamabad based on LIES after LIES. This will not go away and this will be used in 2018.

So giving almost 8 million votes to PTI a Pushtun pary not a sign of open minded ness ? Did you even see the election results, did you see that combine votes of Q League, PTI, JI are more than PMLN in many Seats. PMLN election strategy was better and they won so No make it a Punjab problem.

You can show countless examples in KPK, I am sure, dream on, I do visit KPK to my parents home so it doesnt matter what you say, I only consider what I see. When there will be work, it will be great.

My early prediction for 2018, PMLN will win close to 130 seats where as PTI because of Dharna bakwas, Crying on every thing and trying to punish punjab will Suffer! BTW good progress that now you are ready for 2018, not too long ago, wasnt 2014 election year than 2015 election year, than PM was going to commit Suiside. WE have not forgotten Imran'a Bakwas, get ready for a nasty nasty character assassination.

So for your information, more or less entire Balochistan Political leadership is sitting next to Nawaz Sharif beside one Sardar. Hasil Bizango and Achakzai have taken the role of even thwarting Imran/PTI BS. The Balochistan issues over 70 years is not because of PMLN, its because of every Govt. Finally, actually they are getting what they want and their leadership is quite OK with PMLN.

Sindh problems are also not PMLN doing but PPP who is ruling there forever, but PMLN at least does what needs to be done in Karachi. Point is that there is Conspiracy here by Punjab and the failures of other three provinces are just htat their own failures. Its easy to blame but that time is gone. Shahbaz Sharif has shown a true leadership in transforming Punjab. Sanaullah Zehari says, Shahbaz is his role model so my friend get your some what updated .

If you want to cry about Balochistan, do it, I will sit with you and Cry but dont Blame PMLN or Punjab, blame the real culprits, the baloch sardards and military.

No one is stoping CM's to do any thing, we live in post 18th amendment, No center is stoping CMS to do things. IF other CM's are inept, incapable, wants to Dance on Container and do Bakwas of getting govt down, its their doing but DONT you dare blaming PMLN for Balochistan/KPK societal issues. This is just like Multan metro and SMQ, Qureshi has been elected from Multan for 10 times and now he wants clean water and think Metro is bad, so why he didnt do it. Thats the same issue here, Keep blaming and may be every thing will be ok.

In this day and age, there is no way around, CM's have to work, they cant dance on containers, they cant Bakwas about threating Governments, they need to put head down and WORK like Shahbaz Sharif. Finally one more thing of Foreign trips, If CM's wanted to go no one would have stopped but offcourse going with PM makes their politics weak.

^ he has a point.

I have not physically been in other provinces but the laziness of the Sindhi leaders is well known in Karachi. They won't even admit there is a problem in Thar. You know what they say. First step to fixing a problem is admitting there is one.

The PPP has lately shown a lot of corruption and it shows in Singh. MQM only did well when their mayor Kamal whatever his name was worked to build Karachi. He has since left the party. Wonder why. MQM's agenda is not to make Karachi better. It's to whine and whine. In all this whining, Karachi doesn't even have a proper waste disposal system. They are dumping their crap now in the ocean. Saw it with my own eyes. Entire city's poop, and industrial waste gone into the ocean. Because they can't build a landfill ?? If not dumping in the ocean they burn it - the entire city is filled with smoke. Pollution is so awful. Healthcare is a solid mess. Basic primary care fallen apart. Hospitals are in dismal situation.

If they can organize a dharna, they can organize a system to fix all this.

What I don't get is how is China doing all this when we produce the best engineers I the world that could have figured it out. Pakistan had plenty of incoming investment and donations coming in from IMF to make it all happen. Coal sitting in Thar and we are now mining it ? Even the signs only have Chinese and English, not Urdu or maybe ... Sindhi?

The locals are only going to become slaves to the Chinese corporations who will profit the most from all this. What if it were Pakistani companies profiting ?

Ugh. This country makes me so sad. We are selling our people as slaves and have sold our lands to an outside country.

If there ever is a world war, Pakistan will have no choice but to side with Chinese. And it's inching towards that.

I am not over how Pakistani engineers could not have made all this work on their own. We could have built roads and we could have mined and it would have created so many jobs. All the higher level engineering jobs in this will go to Chinese. Not to Pakistanis. Are they employing our engineers ?

Great chance but need qualified & expert people
There should be a think tank & controlling authority consisting out big asset , Our people living/working abroad

Iran, China agree $600-billion trade deal after sanctionsXi is the second leader of a UN Security Council member to visit Tehran after the nuclear deal struck by Iran.

China is doing what suits them in modern version of colonization. There is nothing wrong with it as every major world power is doing it or throughout the history has done it including our own Muslims. China's investment is for their good which brings an opportunity to Pakistan which Pakistan should take advantage of. A country where Army rules every thing, there has been no development, people keep fighting on petty issues, this could not be a better time for such investment. The truth is that 35B out of 46B are being spent on energy with largest share of it in Sindh to develop new power plants followed by Balochistan and Punjab is third. KPK has about 13B of hydro investment going on from Public development programme. The whole controversy about CPEC is about 2018 elections. Its clear that Sharif's are better than any one else (not best, not visionary) but better than others and they are doing enough to easily win 2018 elections hence all this BS about CPEC.

Lets talk about common sense, Punjab roadnetworks are already built and are of 21st century with close to half of population living around these networks. The so called western route passes through empty lands of Balochistan and KPK, with sparse population and huge threat of Terrorism. Last I checked our Glorified army was still fighting Balochies and Taliban. The baloch threat is now in control because of Nawaz Sharif and his offers to Baloch nationalists and the way Sardar Sanaullah (PMLN Stalwart) built bridges with Baloch insurgents. But the fact is that one one side you have 300 KM more drive but you have population, best roads, infrastructure, restaurants, vehicle shops, etc etc. On other hand you have 300 KM less travel but terrorism, no secodary roads, no population, no services. If you are a driver or a company operating Goods transport, which route will you choose.

Lets take an example of Route 66. It was thriving but slow, than came Interstates in 50s in the US. Longer distance but faster distance, traffic increased so services came, town moved closer to interstates etc. Take this analogy. Pubjab roads are like Route 66 NOW where as western route has potential to become Interstate in future. There is no on/off switch that will magically bring every thing that is needed to connect network on Western route now so the Right step is to build a good road, tackle terrorism issues, get the economy going via eastern route and over time let economic indicators decide what people/goods movement carriers want to take. What KPK is saying is absurd and stupid. They want money to be spent now to build an infrastructure when in reality infrastructure is built on demand and needs.

Public Policy is not on/off switch and it spans over years of planning. Ahsan Iqbal to his credit has done remarkable job in setting the correct plan for these PTI fools to cry and whine.

In the end, 35B out of 46B are for energy projects that goes in to national grid so all the fight is about 11 B when 13B are already being invested in KPK by federal Govt. What else they need, not much but all this means a Political death of Imran (which in my opinion has already happened) hence all this crap.

Long Live PMLN! Proud supporter as the other choices have really exposed

Excuse me? Before calling anyone dumb here, realise how pathetically dumb and stupid you sound with blatant lies and BS. Here, look below. This what your Ganja PM promised to Lodharan. Tell me when is your crook PM going to release funds for South Punjab. Ganjas would have chocked Punjab too if it wasn’t being ruled by their own party.

PM announces Rs2.5 billion development package for Lodhran - The Express Tribune

Stop acting like a Punjabi chauvinist and realise that maybe, just maybe, there is a genuine case of KPK missing out of funds that belongs to her. It is chauvinists like you who are danger to Federation and give Punjabis a bad name. There are plenty of Punjabis who believe in justice, fairness, equality and transparency and they don’t abuse and look down on other provinces when they ask for their rights because they believe in democracy!

For people like you, I hope KPK nor just cuts Punjab’s electricity, but halts the CPEC route as well. This is the only way they will get their rights. Hell with winning Punjab’s seats, their responsibility for now is getting Pashtuns their rights.

It is just lust of leaders of Central Punjab , which is already over populated , development of infrastructure in KPK & Baluchistan can help Pakistan to make better opportunities for whole of Pakistan

Go give fatwa to your Punjabi leaders mujra parties. Khattak performed the traditional Attan dance in front of his people and with his people. He is a Pashtun why should he be ashamed of doing traditional Pashtun dance? Yes PTI supporters and party danced on DJ's tunes, extremists and jealous blockheads can take a jump in the ocean. I hope PTI arranges more dance parties and the entire KP cabinet performs Attan.

Go cry about your Punjabi leaders Mujras. Bloody dance dance dance BS ranting.

Why truth hurts ? And WHAT Punjabi Leaders ? Sharifs are NOT Punjabi, they are Kashmiri, so as Khawajas or most entire PMLN leadership. The Punjabi leaders are Chaudhry brothers of Gujrat whom we the punjabi voters have finished forever, the punjabi leaders are likes of Chattas and Wattos, that again we punjabi voters have finished FOREVER! Learn the basics about Punjab. There is no Such thing as Punjabi to begin with. Its about Zaat/Baradaries here, its Jutts vs. Aryans, Its Rajputs vs. Jutts.

Its not about Dance, its about a Chief minister invading a federal territory, ,dancing to take the govt down and getting Slaped on his face and later made to crawl on four.

So WHAT 2.5 B package was announced, where does it says its not happening, its not even a month since elections and you are claiming its gone arleady! Yes you are fool and you are lying, I am simply exposing the BS here.

Mustafa Kamal of MQM could only do what he did when Musharraf released funds to Karachi. PPP had destroyed Sindh and Pakistan, and but you can't compare this is with KPK where they had voted for every single mainstream party. So unlike Sindhis and Muhajirs, Pashtuns don't have this tradition of holding on to one single criminal party for three decades based on ethnic affiliations. Pashtuns are the most egalitarian group yet they have suffered the most since the days of Independence. It is about time their voices are heard and what belongs to them is rightly given to them.

PMLN Punjabi chauvinist are blinded by hatred for PTI whose entire top leadership lives in Punjab and Karachi, so why punish poor Pashtuns in your attempt seek revenge from people sitting in Islamabad and Karachi? Give Pashtuns their due hydel profit share so they can plan their budget and rebuild their province damaged by war and natural calamities. It is not a joke. Instead of asking Federal government to sincerely resolve this matter, let dance on how great Showbaz is and abuse other provinces. Yes Showbaz is so bloody great so it makes it okay to punish KPK because they don't have Showbaz. Great logic.

Cut the electricty and we will find a way as 98% of Punjab is metered, lets see how long your survive with out payments and lets see how much one survive with out getting subsidized grain and rice. Things go both way. Yeah go ahead Halt CPEC and see what happens, very easily ways will be found but the ones Sitting in GHQ that used Imran like a toiler paper will have something to nice to do, again it goes both ways, they dont give rats a$$ about what khattak want so go ahead I DARE Khattak.

No no there is no case here, KPK has no case but BS, well documented. There is a reason that entire Balochistan leadership is with Nawaz Sharif so yeah go ahead try making case of Balochistan. How many seats PTI has in Balochistan, You know how many PMLN a Punjabi Party has from Balochistan ? Do you know who is the CM now of Balochistan, Zahri a Bloch from a Punjabi Party (so called) , Why Hasil Bazinjo has become one of the Stauch allies of Nawaz, he is ethnic Baloch.

Yeah do DARE, barking dogs seldom bite, thats what Khattak is, his whole govt is on thread. The entire Peshawar / Noshera LB’s went back to ANP so DARE stoping work and see how quickly he becomes history.

Or can grow up and try to resolve problems like they should be via steering committees and try to forget that he can ever bring down an elected Govt.

If that's the case, then Imran is not a Pashtun either. He's Lahore born and bred Niazi from Mianwali (falls in Punjab). He doesn't speak Pashto but speak perfect Punjabi. So quit painting him as a Pashtun to score points. He is as Punjabi or non Punjabi as Mian brothers.

Make your mind up either you want to rant about dancing like extremist molvi or talk about anti government protests. Stop flip flopping.

You have not even a shred of idea about KPK. The entire belt from Shangla to Haripur is PMLN stronghold. The work is being done at God speed there. The hazara expressway in one of the most populated area is built b y PMLN a punjabi party in KPK. Babar NAwaz a Pushtun/Hazara got 150K plys vots on PMLN a punjabi party ticket in heart of KPK. So take this Bakwas and shove it up your rear really! There is nothing Punjabi about PMLN. I think you mean Q league but than again you are not even educated about what exactly is Punjabi.

No one is punishing KPK people but their idiot CM, why did Peshawar almost entirely voted back for ANP in LBs ? How is ANP gaining votes again ? Is that because of PMLN as well. Why did Babar Nawaz win in NA 19? Why did PTI let a PMLN candidate win from KPK assembly for Senate. Do you have any Clue of what is the mix of Politics and how things work.

Exactly so dont make it a Punjabi issue because PMLN is not Punjabi party, it has won every province and what they are doing is all over Pakistan. So thank you and now stop bringing this provincial crap here. Go read the composition of CPEC and the priorities. Read Vision 2025. If Khattak is crying on every thing, that doesnt mean he is Right. We can see through political BS, perhaps you should too.

PMLN jokers and gang of criminals will only have their tail straightened when GHQ enters the scene. Every single party of KPK is on the same page in regards to CPEC, even your PMLN KP chapter and their allies. So shame on you for denying Pashtuns their rights and abusing them. I will see how the GHQ handles the Pashtun rebellion when they are still fighting in FATA and dealing with Balochistan issue. Go dare choke and starve Pashtuns if you can.

Your BS lies are getting boring. Peshawar Mayor belongs to PTI and so does Nowshera. In which world Nowshera and Peshawar fell back to ANP? Don't talk abut things you have no idea about and quit lying, you are only being exposed. Perhaps learn a thing or two about KPK instead of abusing the province, and laughing at its miseries.

Even if ANP makes a comeback in KPK, it's good for democracy and local competition. KPK shouldn't turn into Punjab where PMLN fascists goons think no other party should have any competitive presence, they rig the system to keep opponents out.

Your dispute isnt with me. Dispute the facts that I provided in the Article which I posted... According to the article there are about 27 economic zones that have been earmarked. 8 of those economic zones are in KP.
Highways and railways do contribute to economic development. To say otherwise is ludicrous. The British didnt build the railways for their own vanity, and its no coincidence that the most developed regions of the Subcontinent have railroad infrastructure...

To the second point. Usually its the central govt that deals with foreign govts not provinces or states. Despite this, the govt believes they have kept the provinces involved.
Governance issues will resolve themselves gradually over time. Needless protests and infighting isnt what the country needs. And large scale reforms take time. its not about one party but the entire political structure that is the issue. The PTI is as much responsible for ensuring progress as the central govt.

As for the issue of smaller vs larger provinces excuse... In certain cases your right, the smaller provinces do deserve greater investment. But development in those smaller provinces needs to be rational. You dont simply throw money at the smaller provinces. You have to have reasonable investment. To that end, Gawadar port, railways and highways are reasonable as they can ensure long term returns. If the economic output through those projects increases then so will the investment by default. Power plants, dams etc will power the national grid. kpk will be paid what its owed if eventually regardless of delay. ( With some of the these projects, such as the coal fired power plant in Sindh, which will produce significant amounts of pollution, KPK should be glad its not in their province.)

I know the PTI and PML N are competing... But even so, I dont see any evidence that this CPEC thing is being used to favor Punjab disproportionately over other provinces... There are projects in each of the provinces, not just Punjab, and I havent seen any evidence that the Feds are using this for the sole advantage of one province.

Its possible the PML N will try to staff projects with their own supporters if they are able too. I dont know to what extent they have control over projects in KP. But as far as I know, in general, there is no significant ethnicity based discrimination preventing Pakhtuns from making progress as many of them as very much integrated within the countries economy. I cant rule out political discrimination, we know parties prefer to put their own supporters in power, but again, I cant say whether that will be factor or not.

Yeap they rig the system by getting more Votes than other! yes getting more votes is rigging the system, I get it! ANP was wiped out in 2013 and they have made a very strong comeback. If you dont take it as threat more power to you. The 6 MNS's of PMLN from KPK are staunchly with party. There are always issues in large organizations and parties. PMLN has over 500 elected representatives across 5 assemblies and senate. This is good and healthy but fact is PTI is crying while PMLN is working and getting its adversaries on their side. Also, how many seats you have in Baloachistan again? As PMLN won quite a few in Balouchistan, I take that is also rigging the system, right brother ?

What exposed, what lying, my NICOP has permanent address with KPK on it, so actually I am resident of KPK when in Pak, Go see how Abbottabad is, go travel from Mansehra to Pindi and see the issues and than figure how hazara expressway will solve issue which PMLN / Federal Govt is making in KPK because Khattak knows its PMLN strong hold.

In any case, I am curious, so why PMLN which to you is a Punjabi party, has more seats than PTI in Baluchistan and Sindh and also all the seats minus 1 of Abbottabad in its KPK stronghold. How come a punjabi party has chief minister in Baluchistan? How come Abbottabad, Shangla, Haripur, Mansehra was completely won by PMLN, again a punjabi party. Looks like some one else is getting exposed and I think you shouldnt speak about KPK as apparetnly I know enough about KPK or the areas where PMLN is present in KPK.

Oh whatever. Know enough about KPK and don't even know that Peshawar and Nowshera belongs to PTI. Lying about ANP taking control over these areas.

You are just being unfair and ignorant and insensitive when you compare 7 years government of Showbaz in Pakistan naturally most stable and prosperous province with PTI three party coalition government of three years in Pakistan's most damaged province. Instead of coming up ways to make Federation more responsible and sensitive to others' needs, and genuinely identifying areas where inter-governmental relations could be improved, let's resort to name calling smaller units and curse them for their own miseries. All my best wishes and hopes are with KPK. I hope the province wll rise and shine. It is still part of Pakistan.

Pashtuns have also given PTI a chance which is also a Punjab based party. So Pashtuns are the last people in Pakistan who falls for this ethnic BS ad territorial crap. I don't believe in this territorial BS like some other parties supporters do, strong opposition and healthy competition is a beauty of democracy and there is no reason by KPK should not have these things. Maybe other party's supporters should also learn to appreciate these things.

I wish to not continue this discussion for you. You are free to open as many threads on this forum praising heaven on earth that is Punjab and promised messiah that is Shahbaz Sharif. Adios.