Chand Raat around the world (merged)

If there’s a thread on this, can this plz be merged?

Wondering..any chand raat melas going on IN manhattan/queens/BK on oct 11th? I know of the NJ/long island ones but me depend on MTA and the less money i spend on transportation the more i can spend on churiyan :sara:

Re: Chand Raat celebrations?

oh snap…when’s the one in nj and LI??? :hula:

this time it better be worth it :mad:

which nj melas ??

share pls

^ hinna i dont know of any specific mela,s but it seems like they're all just held in NJ..

there is one in Rahway, NJ...

there is another chand raat mela in Edison, NJ.

for more details .. let me know.

could you kindly give the details on the rahway and edison one.. thanks in advance

Chand Raat 07
Oct 12, 2007
4:00 Pm to 2:00 Am
Holiday Inn
3050 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, New Jersey

Eid Fashion Bazaar.
Sunday, October 7, 2007
Time:11:00am - 4:00pm
Street:220 St. George Ave
City/Town:Rahway, NJ
Free Entry.

^ thanks a bunch

would someone tell me any chand raat melas in Virginia or Maryland.

shobi..i thought they were havin one on thursday and friday, no??

i hope it’s fun this year :snooty:

bump

i heard there's one goin on in LI

yea there is one in bethpage, NY.. if u need more info on dat..lemme know.

its Thursday OCT 11…

oh sweet stuff...wut time and where?? and is it similar to wut we have in jersey??

so the one in jersey is 11th not 12th???

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/5456/n5133986721675315862bh7.jpg

ermm hicksville, LI…i dono where the heck bethpage or wutever is :konfused:

LI one sounds more fun.....are we gonna have any singers in NJ??

man that shucks..they're both on the same day :(

no singers in NJ... as far as i know..

haaN yaar.. yeh bhee hai.. LIE exit 41 South hee tau chaahiye :hinna:

invitations…

chaand raat do :smokin2: is happening in Eastern Pearl Resturant in Manchester

on Wedensday the 10th of October next week

starting from 5 pm ending 11pm,

£4.00 per head as entry fee…

seperate food stall for Iftari is available, mehendis happening, sale, chooriyan, clothes :YES!:

fashion show,rehersed dances, :nuch:

bhungra and live DJ allll takin place…:aejaz:

im goin with ma giirrlllsss…:hula:

anybody else interested?..:rotato: