Champions Trophy - Pak V WI - Sep. 23, 09

Could have been worse. Imagine if Inzi was the captain today and had to be the interpreter. Interpreter kay lyay aik aur interpreter chahiey hota :)

Sub kuch daikha jahan mai..per yeh ab daikha !! acha hai :)

What a fantastic impressive & comprehensive win by the T20 Fun Cricket World Champions against a very strong and competitive West Indian side.

With a World Class batting line to boast about including the new batting sensation Umar Akmal, ‘World Champions’ are well on their way to win it’s first Champions Trophy win.

The new batting prodigy may well follow in the same foot steps as other World class young batsmen produced by the Pakistan production line over the years i.e. Zahid Fazal, Yasir Hameed, Faisal Iqbal, Imran Farhat, Salman Butt………..A legend in the making like his elder brother Kamran Akmal.

Teams such as Australia must be getting worried now.

I can sympathise with your hurt at seeing Windies lose, must have been heart breaking. Never mind your heartaches since June have been on the increase, may they long continue.

^ Amen brother. Aussies should be worried, here we come Aus and Ind!

There are better ways to beef up batting, replace out of form batsmen with the new one, get Shoaib Malik, Misbah out of the team and get some young blood, how many chances does these two want to have, it does not make any sense to drop akmal ( weaken the bowling) and then depend on Rana to score... there should be a batsmen, a real batsman to beefup the batting...if these two are not performing, bring in Fawad Alam or any other youngster.. give him chance and he may deliver, but depending on these two and resting other in-form players surely cut our tour short

I am sure you haven't even bothered to follow the new sensation on TV even for once. Only criteria you used for your thorough analysis is that he is Kamran's brother.

Seriously dude you need some help. I am afraid if Pakistan performs well in this tournament you might consder committing suicide. So please get some help.

What a complete roundup by one of the die-hard fan of Pakistan Cricket team.

No matter what you say, you still follow them :slight_smile:

i.e
bad-naam jo hoon gaay tu kia naam na ho ga?

:rotfl: fkhan bhai ready for social services :slight_smile:

LOL.

I wonder how long will it be before business is back to normal for you - more, pain, suffering, torture, frustration, banging the head against the wall…

Firstly, for your info I did follow your new batting superstar on TV. His legendry brother isn’t the criteria.

Don’t you regard Kamran Akmal as a legend or legend in the making?

Secondly, I **don’t **need your advice on anything. You should think about yourself just in case your sporting heroes / national treasures get booted out.