when's the match against Australia?
Wednesday Sep 30 at SuperSport Park, Centurion
thankyou ![]()
Re: Champions Trophy - India V Pak - Sep. 26, 09
OMG 72 pages only in one day ![]()
MashAllah they did well ![]()
And I take my comments back that I made about Shoaib and Yousuf when they were playing
congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
i know
Shoaib Malik's stats show the value of staying at the wicket and being patient, his second 50 came off just 27 balls with 8 fours
- Shoaib Malik: 50 off 81 balls (5 x 4); 100 off 108 balls (13 x 4)
- Pakistan scored just 2 runs off the last 7 balls of their innings. On another day it might have proved costly!
302-54= 248
Uncle where were you ????// We missed you so much... Kiya match daikhnay SA chalay gaay thaay ??
yes ehsan uncle where were you ![]()
I wasn’t on GS for the Indians batting but yes well done Pakistan ![]()
^ I was watching with some friends at their house. what a match. Inshallah will be here for the rest of the matches and when we win the finals, Inshallah.
HQ Highlights
Pakistan Innings
Enjoy!!
INSHA ALLAH ![]()
Oh okay!! Yeah it was awesome!! :)
InshaAllah!!
^ I was watching with some friends at their house. what a match. Inshallah will be here for the rest of the matches and when we win the finals, Inshallah.
my highlight: 4.1 Aamer has taken out Sachin. Aamer is delighted to say the least as he looks up to the skies and screams in joy. It was slightly slower perhaps, cutting away from Tendulkar who pushes at it but the ball angles away, kisses the edge and Akmal lunges to his right to take the catch. What a start from the youngster. Tendulkar was caught at the crease; neither forward nor back , was dragged sideways and succumbed. 23/1
Lagta hai dil pey hi ley liya hai!
When did Rana naved-ul-hassan (aka buzurg) get a hair transplant? Also its about time that ghora nehra get his teeth adjusted!
All this despite: ?BBC Urdu? - ??? - ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???](ہندوستانی کرکٹرز کو سیکس کا مشورہ - BBC News اردو)
massive celebrations in srinagar!
Pakistan bowled far too many no balls (India capitalised on all but one of the free hits) which might prove costly in the next games, Gul and Aamer being the chief culprits. Gul was the biggest disappointment today. Rana too was expensive esp. in his opening spell and I would replace him with Asif in the next game
I had a lovely time watching the highlights! ![]()