Ceramic Vase

Re: Ceramic Vase

^^ lol...

So show us your end product. Are you taking pottery classes?

no i pay after i get the shipment :naraz:

and yeah like lusi said post pix plz :@:

i am still working on it.....

man now is the hard part :(

very hard.... i thought its gona b easy to paint but the process is lil diff ..

Lusi… no i am not taking pottery classes… never took any…

i jst do it for fun…

probably might take nxt semester… :hmmm:

so basically you are painting a pre-made vase? Or are you making it from scratch? The color of the clay looks as if it is fresh clay....

no its not premade vase… i am make it frm the scratch… :smooth:

i have done the firing guys… i’ll post pics tomoro…

BH, jese bhi banay.. mujhe aik zarur dena..

meri pakki dosht ho na :blush:

^ofcourse reddyyyyyyyyyyyyy

yeh bi koi kehney ki baat hai…

jst remember i’ll accept payments only through westren union

*cuz it doesnt track u down :devil: *

Nice!

thxx

payment :hayaa:

acha theek hai :snooty:

post the pic of the fired vase please! have you glazed it yet or still undecided about what to do next?

what kind of paint/glaze are you using?

i think she’s forgotten about it :bummer:

no i am not glazing .... i am using SLIPS....

check out the new thread...... ceramaic vase Step II

NO E6 i havent :snooty:

post pix then plzzzzzzz :@:

Nice job.

i already did E6............ check Ceramic Step II Thread

Thx GB :)

foreal where is that thread
i wanna see