Celebrity pics

re: Celebrity pics

ONE AND ONLY TARIQ AZIZ

Rangeen misjaz bhuda..

i heard she was like 20 or 21 when they got married but she looks older in those pictres

^21 :s she looked way old in her wedding pictures...some girls just like to hide thier real age...she must be 25-26 at least..

i assumed that she is around 20 is becuase i read some where or heard abrar ul haq's interview that she just got done with her BA (just graduated) right before her wedding.

she’s on ly 20? oh my! isnt abrarul haq like 40? ewwwwwwwwww sick man. uggggghhhhhhaaah. talk about…:disgust:

:biggthumb:CareBear:

abrar is 40 nahi yaar .or agar ho bhi tou, they seems happy MASHALLAH. two of my cousin got married few years ago and they have an age difference of 15 years, and MASHALLAH they are the happiest couple i know. so age is nto a big deal as long as both husband nad wife are cool with it

yanzala;

haan yaar, yeh bhi tumhari baat seh heh.

ARIF LOHAR

SHAHZAD ROY WITH EX PM AND MISS ENGLAND

lol:cheer: :faizy::lajawab:

ALI AZMAT

SALMAN AHMED AND THE GIRL IS ???

VANEEZA AHMED

BILAL MAQSOOD WITH OLYMPIC TORCH

GREAT SINGER MEHDI HASAN

ATIQA ODHO

freinds if there is a repost plz bear with me ....