Celebrity look-alikes???

iv been told that i look like the devil hehehe :dixsi:

some ppl say i resemble aishwariya for some reason.....i personally dont thin k so :)

Originally posted by gooni_2000: *
**punjabi kuri
* and hunk , dears...!!

Please stop fighting ... let this thread be a nice and peaceful ... enjoyable place.

Don't worry Gooni aapa. Aap kehti hain tao naheen lartay. Aur koi hukum? :D
Waisay a healthy argument never hurt anyone.

few years ago he looked like me..but then he got old and bald

hey… i am girl.. mera mutlub tha k koun is jaisa dikhta hai :smack:
main larki hoon yaar, & he is my fav singer n i like him.. dats all :slight_smile:

Originally posted by confused: *
*sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
.. gurya janu, u want bhaijan to do the comparision dont u ? NOWWWWWWWWWWWw i realize why the face ALWAYS looked familiar.. <:D>

i DONT look like anyone... do I!!! :HOONH:

ahaa!!

sorry …saaaaari!! how ca i make it upto you??

oh yeah… A Smile on your face lets me know that you’re near me,

the truth in your eyes says that you’ll never leave me…

a touch of your hand says i’ll catch you wherever you fall…

you say it best…

when you say nothing at all!!!

i like him too!!!

I was told I look alike em...many times.

Question

I am sure people have finally decided to make a joke of it all but i have to kiss your hands for posting him....!! I just .... he is so ..... what's the word.......?

So when can I????

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
few years ago he looked like me..but then he got old and bald

Hey I actually saw a complete look alike in lahore once .... as a matter of fact he was the hubby of one of my seniors.....!!!

He looks a bit like me 1 year ago.

whoops forgot the image !!!

And you are saying that he was a clebrity one year ago...????

just joking..... nice pic...!! :)

(you do look familiar though)!!

*Originally posted by gooni_2000: *

(you do look familiar though)!!

You must have vistied the UK last year !!!

Re: Celebrity look-alikes???

hadiQa :k: :kiss: :blush:

hadiQa di ballay ballay
tuseen lago thallay thallay :stuck_out_tongue:

hadiQa di jai
te
toon ki shai :stuck_out_tongue:

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

Re: Re: Celebrity look-alikes???

DerVaisH ji man gae aan tuaanu. Ki shaairee e tuadi :k: :rotfl:

yeah, he’s cool.