Celebrity look-alikes???

Have you been told that you look like a celebrity?? do you have their pictures?? Post them here and let’s see whom you like!!

A lot of people say i look like her …( not that i am proud of that…)!! Sorry i don’t have a simpler version.

I don’t have a celebrity lookalike, however i hope you don’t mind me posting a pic of my lookalike…

people often tell me i look a lot like this handsome chap :blush:

A guppie told me so.....

*Originally posted by Asado: *
A guppie told me so.....

Asado, i envy you..

heheheheh :D

hey gooni i hate hadiqa show me ur pic i dont think u look alike her cuz ur gooni i like gooni persens.........well many people told me that i am look alike him .............

I look like myself
and I am damn proud of it :smash:

My sis thinks I look like this bloke.
Michael Ballack from the German Football team.

*Originally posted by The Hunk: *
My sis thinks I look like this bloke.
Michael Ballack from the German Football team.

micheal ballack nay sunna tu nahin ??
:p

*Originally posted by phajjaa nanbai: *

micheal ballack nay sunna tu nahin ??
:p

Sun leta tao kya ho jata jee?
He would've died of joy ;)

http://www.fashionindia.net/models/male/images/arjun6_big.jpg

arjuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

he is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hot!!

sorry couldn’t help it…

ermm but some ppl say in some pics I look like pretty zinta and i think i look nothing like her!! i look a billion times better than her…hehehe JUST JOKING!!

Arjun is handsome but…

Cookie :love:

pk taz ahemmm.....!! good ... ok.... well... if you believed that i look like herrr than i have no choice other than to believe you. wink you must be a hotty!!

vamp boy... i'm gooni .. not stupidgooni... you think i'll post my picture now .....EVER... ???...!!

hunk i think she is right..... i have seen you many times around here.

Ums I believe you too.......!!!

Asado you trying to be funny.... this is a serious thread.

phajja nanbai bhai jaan .... let's see what you 've got to show...!!!

:rolleyes: well she is sooooooo right,:hehe:

Guess you’re very fond of the roll-eyes icon.
Stop being so cynical kid, or you’ll die of a bad heart :hehe:

ive been told a few times that i look like this punk rocker bloke…

http://www.systemofadown.com/photos/studio/images/studio25.jpg

Not sure if i should take that as a compliment or not…

The fella is the lead vocalist for the band System of a Down.

Mera khayal hai keh aap ke cousin ne kaha ho ga keh aap ka right ear arjuns se milta hai.
BTW who is this arjun looks cool

Where’s that cookie monster??? :love:
Asado would you pleez sing “If moon were cookie” to me…:smiley:

Well no celeb ever compares herself to another celeb :wink:

*Originally posted by Maniac: *
ive been told a few times that i look like this punk rocker bloke...

Not sure if i should take that as a compliment or not...

The fella is the lead vocalist for the band System of a Down.

Ok... so you have a beard???

moonstar Arjun is an indian film actor. you haven't seen him before?????