How do I look-like
PPL say I look-like him.
How do I look-like
PPL say I look-like him.
hunk bachay…growup:hehe: i was just jokin around…i think u need to let go some times u know…try to be more relaxed:hehe: nxt time i’ll write “joke” at da end so u know,ok mate?
wht abt him?? ;)
Originally posted by ** Vivacious ***: *
wht abt him?? ;)
He is a typical irish beauty...!! you DO?????
To be honest (like always)... I don't really like irish men.but since you'd be asian... so you aught to be better looking.
Re: How do I look-like
hey mulz… i met jawwad in person a long time ago…!! But this picture?? A lot of guys look like him…??
You trying to fool us here???![]()
No one ever told me I looks like some celebrity but someone here on GS told me that I look like her… ![]()
sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh .. gurya janu, u want bhaijan to do the comparision dont u ? NOWWWWWWWWWWWw i realize why the face ALWAYS looked familiar.. <:D>
Hmmm. A change of attitude. I wonder what triggered that ![]()
do i look like anyone?
not a change of attitude…its a change in ur understanding. itna zor mat du apnay chotay say brain par (joke) ![]()
Itnay jokes karnay sehat ke liye achay naheen :nono:
hansna tumharay liyay muzar-e-sehat hay kia? ![]()
well …nice to see u in ‘choti si love story’ kiya kaam ha manisha ka wow!!!its mean we r watching u destneee
See, laughing again !!! Tsk tsk Tsk.
Too much of everything is bad.
Don’t say you weren’t warned ![]()
meri hansi say tumhay kia takleef hoti hay
Hans lo beta hans lo. Yehi umer hai !
acha uncle ji !!!
I have been told i have the Raveena Tandon jhalak...
I have been told by many people..KAJOL LOLZ..and before they say it..they're like...don't take offence but you.........
AND Minnie Driver :D:D:D:D Where, How LOL God KNOWS !!
Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *
I have been told i have the Raveena Tandon jhalak...
I have been told by many people..KAJOL LOLZ..and before they say it..they're like...don't take offence but you.........
AND Minnie Driver :D:D:D:D Where, How LOL God KNOWS !!
hey but raveena tendon and kajol look very very different from each other!!!
And i like raveena as a model and kajol .... all the time!!
punjabi kuri and hunk , dears...!!
Please stop fighting ... let this thread be a nice and peaceful ... enjoyable place.