Re: Musharaf Buildozing Mosques in Islamabad
Actually you should take a stick and join your peaceful sisters in their "struggle"
I'm taking this forum and joining my sisters in their struggle ...
Actually you should take a stick and join your peaceful sisters in their "struggle"
Well women are not going to take over the government offices now are they, or the army barracks?
Use your mind ... it is a protest ... it is things like this that make an impact in the media ... it is statement like yours that draws the wool over people's eyes.
Protests are protests they are not killing anyone with those bamboo sotiyan. The children can wait ... for the better good.
Why the need to TAKE OVER anything? Protests are not possible without hijacking something? ITs not a protest....its bullying pure and simple..... why do the children need to wait? what is thier fault in all this? what is the better good in bullying? Like I said before....only you can see and the rest of us are all blind...I am just asking all these questions to see like you....
so you are trying to hijack this forum and locking the rest of us out?
You have mistakenly come to the religion forums, you should go back to the cafe'.
It's funny to watch you kids playing religion-religion. Take your own advice and live a little. To the Cafe, on the double!
I don't believe anyone will ever want to get personal with you, bhai jaan.
Sorry you are assuming my use of word personal to whatever you think it is Bhain ji (Ya Allah tera shukr ho) ,
I was talking about this as getting personal. I hope you get the right meaning this time. Bhain ji.
How exactly is a picture and emotional argument. How is a picture of a danda bardaar women sitting in a CHILDREN's Library whose gates have a lock on it considered out of context? Are library going children kaafirs too?
Are you making any sense? Don't answer that ... Calling them ninjas ... hilarious as it may be, is wrong and inaccurate, I assure you they are probably only holding the dande to ward off the female police who will be doing the same .. i.e. carrying dande. Until then they sit there in peace. The articles are written in a biased fashion and you are only supporting them because you have your own motives which are aligned with man-made values. Can't you see the honesty in their protest? Yet, you ridcule them from the get go.
Sorry you are assuming my use of word personal to whatever you think it is Bhain ji (Ya Allah tera shukr ho) ,
I was talking about this as getting personal. I hope you get the right meaning this time. Bhain ji.
Dark Light Bearer ... the people like you are those who are on this thread support your view ... you should read these posts as far as they should be read.
“man-made values”?
It's funny to watch you kids playing religion-religion. Take your own advice and live a little. To the Cafe, on the double!
okay okay ... good bye.
Are you making any sense? Don't answer that ... Calling them ninjas ... hilarious as it may be, is wrong and inaccurate, I assure you they are probably only holding the dande to ward off the female police who will be doing the same .. i.e. carrying dande. Until then they sit there in peace. The articles are written in a biased fashion and you are only supporting them because you have your own motives which are aligned with man-made values. Can't you see the honesty in their protest? Yet, you ridcule them from the get go.
They are sitting in peace in a place that does not belong to them. CHILDREN's library....they are not women. The police's job is to restore law and order and no one goes agaist the law plain and simple. If they are planning to use the dandas on a law enforcement agency, that makes them a criminal then and there.
BTW I haven't ridiculed them or called them ninjas at all, I am just pointing out the facts. No amount of bias can ever deny the fact that they are occupying something that is not theirs. Man made values or not, they are violating the law and Allah is never with the transgressors. If you believe otherwise, just give us the address of your house and we'll all come lock stock and barrel and set up a mosque there in your home...after all housing and property is a man made value...right?
Why the need to TAKE OVER anything? Protests are not possible without hijacking something? ITs not a protest....its bullying pure and simple..... why do the children need to wait? what is thier fault in all this? what is the better good in bullying? Like I said before....only you can see and the rest of us are all blind...I am just asking all these questions to see like you....
It is about prioritisation ... the demolision of a mosque takes priority over a library not being used for a short while. If you think otherwise then what would you have the women do to raise their concerns and be heard?
The value structure you should know is influenced by trends in society, they are not definites. For example … giving Islam lower priority to ones country is a man-made value. The contrary to which is what is an ordained value system to be upheld by man.
It is about prioritisation ... the demolision of a mosque takes priority over a library not being used for a short while. If you think otherwise then what would you have the women do to raise their concerns and be heard?
How about protesting by protesting....holding press conferences, organizing marches, taking ads in newspapers, going door to door, on the internet, on tv etc. etc. etc. How about not taking places especially childrens places? That makes them appear like gangsters and bullies.
They are sitting in peace in a place that does not belong to them. CHILDREN's library....they are not women. The police's job is to restore law and order and no one goes agaist the law plain and simple. If they are planning to use the dandas on a law enforcement agency, that makes them a criminal then and there.
BTW I haven't ridiculed them or called them ninjas at all, I am just pointing out the facts. No amount of bias can ever deny the fact that they are occupying something that is not theirs. Man made values or not, they are violating the law and Allah is never with the transgressors. If you believe otherwise, just give us the address of your house and we'll all come lock stock and barrel and set up a mosque there in your home...after all housing and property is a man made value...right?
They are in protest ... to be heard ... people can be subdued you know if they didn't protest ... and the day this happens then Allah (SWT) will cause an end to us quicker than we can imagine. It is because of the good religous people in Pakistan that it is still salamat. Otherwise look to the West and you will see that many people are becoming religious and reverting to Islam. All you will do is resemble the West when the West will in turn resemble Islam.
There's another coin ... it is held in the hands of the deceptive media. It makes people like you believe the hype. Chit bhi teri It uses emotional arguments such as pictures and quotes out of context. Putt bhi teri. When someone asks for an investigation, call in the patriots = sikka tere baap ka.
But then there is a third coin ... it is held in the hands of the crooked land grabbing mullahs. It makes people like you believe that they stand for Islam. Chit bhi Unki.
It uses ninjas to create sympathy. Putt bhi Unki.
Get the relocation for the illegal buildings anyway. And finally sikka unkay dads ka.
How about protesting by protesting....holding press conferences, organizing marches, taking ads in newspapers, going door to door, on the internet, on tv etc. etc. etc. How about not taking places especially childrens places? That makes them appear like gangsters and bullies.
That's true ... these are very good ideas ... you should help them in that. Are you helping them? Are you supprting their protest? You know the Muslim media in the UK is so much better than the Pakistani media for Islam ... it's a shame one calls Pakistan an Islamic country.
They are in protest ... to be heard ... people can be subdued you know if they didn't protest ... and the day this happens then Allah (SWT) will cause an end to us quicker than we can imagine. It is because of the good religous people in Pakistan that it is still salamat. Otherwise look to the West and you will see that many people are becoming religious and reverting to Islam. All you will do is resemble the West when the West will in turn resemble Islam.
Pakistan is still salamat because women with dandas take over childrens libraries, defy the law of the land and behave like gangsters? And people in the West also will soon be taking over Children's libraries and carry dandas in their hands?
But then there is a third coin ... it is held in the hands of the crooked land grabbing mullahs. It makes people like you believe that they stand for Islam. Chit bhi Unki. It uses ninjas to create sympathy. Putt bhi Unki. Get the relocation for the illegal buildings anyway. And finally sikka unkay dads ka.
You are deceived ... that third coin is only a reflection of the second.
Pakistan is still salamat because women with dandas take over childrens libraries, defy the law of the land and behave like gangsters? And people in the West also will soon be taking over Children's libraries and carry dandas in their hands?
I agreed with you that some measures are not the best measures, but sometimes when that is all they have to be heard as long as the harm is less than the harm that is already being aflicted i.e. the destruction of utilised and busy Islamic establishments then you have to have a sense and understanding of priority.
You are deceived ... that third coin is only a reflection of the second.
I am not decieved by any tricks at all including religion so easily.