Casus Belli? (casus belli: A cause justifying war; a ground of war.)

Re: Casus Belli? (casus belli: A cause justifying war; a ground of war.)

The US wouldn't have to worry about polluted drinking water as it does not import any water from South Asia.

So what do you people think the US would do/should do if they are attacked again and the perps are traced back to the mountains of Pakistan?

the US should improve its image in the world.

If poor oppressed people don't have a grudge against the us, then the us would be really safe.

also stop supporting israel, that would get rid of 90% of the bad stuff

stop wasting money on invading other countries and help improve the lives of poor people in america.

^ I guess that is your answer to what the US should do - improve its image and do nothing if attacked again.

But what do you think the US would do if they are attacked again and the perps are traced back to the mountains of Pakistan?

U.S. isn't invading Pakistan. Co-operation and military assistance between countries will occur more frequently whether acknowledge publicly or not (it won't be). Both sides share a common agenda. While Musharraf doesn’t want to whack the bee hive too hard for fear of instability and bloody public acts the method of gathering information and taking apart the hive in pieces must progress in a timely fashion in order to avoid consequences from occurring. Not only that, but showing your house when you have a hive infestation in the backyard stunts its value.

Our "esteemed" mod ravage doesn't like it when I say so, but IMO it's the muslims here in the US that will be affected the most in the event of another 9-11 style attack. Fear should never be underestimated as a motivator, and my guess is the even the left wingers will be screaming for the FBI and CIA to look into anything that related to muslim plots/cells here in the US. The post 9-11 patriot act will look tame in comparison.

I don't think an attack on Pakistan's NW fronteir w/out Musharaff's permission would be an option. Chances are he'd be pressured into a US led joint-operation.

^^ I think the alternative is "hot pursuit".

If the US finds Al Qaedda and traces them back to some camp, it is likely the camp disappears. I can't imagine that the CIA has not been actively recruiting sources in the territiories for the past four years. I can't imagine that Global Hawk and other surveilance platforms have not been scouring every inch of the territories for years. At some point they will find him, and at least two officials were quoted this week as saying if they find him, they will go get him. Better to ask forgiveness than to ask for permission. I can't imagine that many possible contingencies have not been discussed with Mushy. Above all, OBL needs to hide in areas that are 100% loyal.

If we can convict an eighty year old Klansman for a forty year old crime, then we can wait for the mole to pop out of his hole and whack him.

well, you’ve had enough practice persecuting minorities and undesirables… Native American Indians… slaves and Negroes… “O’er the land of the free and the home of the brave”

for one they should use their heads and think who benefits from these staged ‘terror’ attacks.. the answer will be very simple.. and we may have a revolution where we finally get rid of the liars that call themself the ‘government’ and put in people who will actualy be representative of the American people, not government by proxy for a ****ty little country the size of NJ..

Extremism either way…ironic how little difference there is between the two ..

this after having gone through every single Muslim male between the ages of 16 and 80 and still unable to turn up anything..

well they’re welcome to try AGAIN and look in all the wrong places.. AGAIN.

^ but before all that happens,PA will single handedly bomb NWFP and kill the 4000 jews that have been missing since 9/11.

If an attack reminiscent of 9/11 ever happens on American soil, Pakistan will be made into Jersey CityII.

^ well if pak does get to look like jersey city - i say we should use some radiological gadgets aganist our neighbor..just for some **** and giggles..hum tou dobay gein- sanam tumhe bhi ley doobain gein...

You don’t do much to dispel the ‘conspiracy theory junkie’ label by claiming a conspiracy before anything even happens. Doesn’t show too much ‘of using the head’. Throwing Israel into the conspiracy (before anything even happens) is further indication of conspiracy above logic.

OG I had respect for your balanced opinion. I expect that from very few Hindi-Amreekis. They are usually the worst. Fed on the paranoia of Phoren land, blacks, and Muslims, they usually turn out to be the biggest supporters of R$$hits. There was no reason to discuss this Commie Billi and gloat about it.

You throw in 3 Pakistani Tali-bobos, a googley ball from Dicki, and then start having orgasm about sending GI-Joes to Pakistan?

I wonder what kind of daal are you eating in Sin-Sin-Aanti, Ohio. It sure is giving out a lot of hot air.

FYI, US has three bases in Pakistan, and FBI, CIA, ISI contacts go way back even before you showed up in this world thanks to your Matha Ji.

Recently we lost many of our good soldiers chasing these Arrabobs and their Tali-bob supporters. I cried when I saw the body bags coming home from Waziristan and shouted revenge against the MAToos and their UK aloo store supporters.

It is a pity that Commie Billis like you, want to start a fight among long term allies. I guess this is a Bharati dream from 1947 as they have never accepted Pakistan as a country. R$$hits recent bakwas against Advani proves the point.

Simplify it for us oh wise and venerable PA. What tangible benefits have the zionist jews realized since 9-11?

aww i just love it when ppl like to take the higher moral ground. Try venturing out to yahoo or some other board, and ull see how much hate your fellow country-folks have for pretty much everyone but esp. for muslims. GS is nothing compared to the hate spewed out there.

as for the Zionists it’s possibly the best thing that ever happened to them.. some from them have stopped short of saying just that

now their enemy is America’s enemy, Arab hatred has been successfully exported to the USA and Israel’s dirty work of ‘controlling’ the Middle East will be done by warm bodies provided by the simple folks in the USA.

and since u want it put in terms of ‘tangible benefits’ can u name at least ONE for Bin Laden or the Tallies too?

America’s enemy is Israel’s enemy, India’s enemy, Russia’s enemy, China’senemy, Philippines enemy, Spain’s enemy, UK’s enemy, Australia’s enemy, Indonesia’s enemy, Pakistan’s enemy, thailand’s enemy, Africa’s enemy…gee..I wonder who this enemy is? Could it be islamic fundamentalism? yup yup yeah it is… :dhimpak:

Want to start a fight? Hardly. I am not advocating anything. I appreciate that portions of the Pakistani army have fought to rid your country of Arabooos. On the other hand that fighting ended 15 months ago. Bin Laden continues to have safe sanctuary in Pakistan, perhaps launching attacks against the US ambasssador. When the Viet Cong used Cambodia as a sanctuary the US had regualr “incursions” to flush them out.

With the fourth annniversary of 9/11 coming, summer is always the best hunting season along the border. The only way for this to end is either Pakistan gets Bin Laden or we do. Pakistan has not seemed that interested lately.

P Diddy I felt the need to correct a few typos in your post..it should read: "America is Israel’s enemy, India’s enemy, Russia’s enemy, China’s enemy, Philippines enemy, Spain’s enemy, UK’s enemy, Australia’s enemy, Indonesia’s enemy, Pakistan’s enemy, thailand’s enemy, Africa’s enemy…gee..I wonder who this enemy is? Could it be America?? yup yup yeah it is… :dhimpak: "

There that sounds better :slight_smile: