this dude is ur toy :eek:

Re: Captain Lota’s new toy.

:rotfl: no this IS captain lota..

^ I know yaar, masti kar rahee thee…sara poul khoul do tum bhi na :blush:

yar maza itna aata hay ke bussss… :mudhosh:

abb bharri mehfil may na batanay baith jana kay kis kis cheez ka mazah laytay ho :blush:

Lol :smiley:

Hey Uncle Lota do u have another nick too? Bcos i think i’ve seen another guppy’s pic who looks like u…maybe i’m wrong though…nice toy.

Re: Captain Lota's new toy.

What could possibly be worth listening to on $400 headphones?

I have to know...:D

(Unless you went shopping elsewhere, nomesayin...)

my friend chewgum :slight_smile: u looookz dashing :k:

NAHEECE :d:k:

Wow thats expensive!

Thankyou thankyou peeplaan.

EMM flooder yes i am my own toy. I play with myself :rolleyes:

Janwar, Gizzy, Faizy thanks :slight_smile:

Kashmiri.. read janwar’s reply.

Lajjo and Hopeless. Yes it is expensive. But since i am so filthy rich i have so much money to burn i thought why not.

OK OK. Its like this. Someone gifted this to my dad few months ago. The person who did is notorious for finding deals in the order of 80-90% off.. so im not too surprised.

My dad has no idea what these are good for. So yesterday he brings em to me and asks me if i wanna check em out. I look at em :eek: and im like DAD YOU KNOW WHAT! He’s like what? I’m like Nothing (teehee). Anyway so thats how they ended up with me.

The last time i paid money to buy headphones was 2 years ago and that was $14.99 and those ones are still working pretty good too. Its just that these ones are way way way way the hell better. The moment you put em on you just tune out of all other ambient sounds around you. Its like you’re in a vaccum… and then you let the music roll.. sweeeeeeeet.

There are some brands that have worked extremely hard to earn the respect and loyalty that they enjoy, such as BMW and Honda etc. BOSE, undoubtedly the world leader heavy weight champion tees maar khan in sound acoustic technologies, is one of those brands.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

disclaimer: person above is not affilliated with bose canada.

disclaimer: person above is a bose-Ri ka

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

waisay headphones bara zabardust hai :wink:

check out my sig :smokin:

so do they really work that well CL?