Can you all do something about this mod...

Femme Fatal has some sort of vendetta against me and is abusing her power by removing my harmless posts from threads; also when ever i start a thread in general she finds some way of moving it away to another section when the topic of the thread was perfectly legitamate for General.

This has been an on going issue for a few months; please talk to her about it.

Thanks

Re: Can you all do something about this mod...

ummmm..... Anil... as for removal of posts today

I think posts were removed to keep the thread(s) on topic....

My posts were also removed because they were part of conversation which was totally removed.... Fraudia will confirm that his posts were deleted too...

Mine too.

o yaar i got 20+ prem pattar from Femme noting that my posts were moved to garbage.. she was doign what she needed to do and trying to keep useless crap and offtopic jibber jabber out.

relaax mon have a jaaam sandweeeech

^^What's up with jaam sandwich today pir sahib, roza lag raha hai kya?

Re: Can you all do something about this mod…

challo aap naY maanaa tau kaY you posted useless crap and offtopic jibber jabber :snooty:

30 of mine were moved today but no hard feelings . She is alrite ! just doing her job ! You would done same if you were in her shoes !

no roza yaar was home sick

99% of what I post is crap. e.g. in politics.. ppl think I am serious, i just enjoy yanking chains :smiley:

yeah i know man… only 1% of the rest that you talk to me is useful stuff :vivo: