Can we define God by the way of science?

Re: Can we define God by the way of science?

yes. I see problem for a person who would not step foot in school ever.
Take it from a muslim who is from muslim culture.
We stop listening to mullah/mufti pretty quick.

I can not comprehend a muslim guy in grade 12 arguing with in physics class that earth is flat.

I share a secret whit you.
When we hear such stuff, it hits our heart, perhaps our books is in accurate.
We dont go saying “NO earth is flat”

Because of those reason with very sad heart I started looking into “errors”
I was surprise to see wickedness of people. Beyond belief.

I had my friend who when read quran share his worry with me. Over hitting wives.
He did not start hitting her.

Latter I found out what word “daraba” meant. Which is taken in urdu as “*muramat”

*See I shared my fear, my friends fear..

Lol, achcha, when it comes to giving and receiving money, aap ko religious etiquette yaad aanay lugtay hain.

joke aside, you are right. older brothers should give eidi to their sisters. Inshallah its due. I will.

cough…since you’re being generous…Bhaaai jaan…

Eidi suggestion for the lady - cough syrup

^It’s naught but a clearing of the throat, a subtle hint for TLK to “cough” up the Eidi.

Acha!

^Which, of course, I won’t share with you. :zobo:

^ I want you to enjoy it. That would be your gift to me!

:grumpy: it’s funner when we argue. Or I got used to that.

did you miss the** “older”** (brother) part? :mad:

Tauba tauba, look at you trying to make yourself javaaner than me. I’m an aunti but I’m still younger than you pal. Ab jab k zabardasti mujhay baraa bana hi dia hai…to baron ki izzat karo. Chalo shabaash cough up that Eidi and I’ll give you my aashirwaAd. :chai:

Proof that God exists.

LOL!!!

At least Southie wants me to get eidii.

Southie, you’re a better Muslim than TLK.

Bolay tho?

I think I get it! God knows best!!

Withdrawal symptoms

Does anyone know what the five yellow stars for this thread represent? Or is this an act of God - hence beyond our comprehension?

No the stars represent a rating scale with 5 representing “strongly agree” that Science can help define God and with 1 star representing “strongly disagree.”

Thanks! I knew blogs have rating. Didn’t know threads have too.

(Should those who rated it 5 receive a temporary time off to rethink their rating?)