I condemn the terrorist attacks by taleban on PPP, Anp and MQM but would emphasise that all three parties share the blame for doing nothing to stem the violence especially in Karachi and balochistan.
Thanks for atleast realizing this evil. Ultimate it will bite these two parties if comes to power. They have no religion except to kill innocent people. These are the people who are operative because military establishment wanted them to be remain active for their own activities.
That is your subjective speculation, you have no proof for what you are saying. TTP has openly thretend PPP and its leaders. What these monsters have done in past, Bilawal has every right to save his life. These low lives, supported by your leader, indicate how much he is the dirtiest, stupid politician Pakistan has?
They had 5 years in power specially in Sindh. The only brilliant idea they had to establish peace in Karachi was to form their own gangster group.. the Lyari criminals. If they were not able to clean the province they had absolute control over.. why blame others for their pathetic situation now..
I am sorry nobody is buying this victim story again..
They had 5 years in power specially in Sindh. The only brilliant idea they had to establish peace in Karachi was to form their own gangster group.. the Lyari criminals. If they were not able to clean the province they had absolute control over.. why blame others for their pathetic situation now..
I am sorry nobody is buying this victim story again..
What this has to do with TTP's threats against PPP? No such threats existing even before 4 weeks. This sudden new phenomenon targeting only PPP, ANP and MQM only, is going to create serious ripples in the existence of Pakistan. Your leaders are as apologetic as IK, his nirale and permanent lotay, forgetting these same monsters will come to bite your behinds if they see formation and running of your government against their will.
Na kartey Taliban create to na aaj yay din dhaikna parta.
Abhi bhi nasihat pakar lo aur in terrorists ko pakar lo (Mafia Terrorists and otherweise), jo karachi maiN sarey aam qatlo garat kar raheiN haiN. Stop making alliances with them, one day again they will come back to bite you. Phir na rotey peet-tay phirna....
**CM Shahbaz wants Taliban to spare Punjab**[By Our Staff Reporter](http://archives.dawn.com/author?post_author=By%20Our%20Staff%20Reporter)
March 15th, 2010 [http://archives.dawn.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/FrontPage/11296sharif-608.jpg](http://archives.dawn.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/FrontPage/11296sharif-608.jpg)
LAHORE Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif has said that the Taliban and Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz both opposed former military dictator Pervez Musharraf and, therefore, he is surprised that this common stance has failed to stop the Taliban from carrying out terror attacks in Punjab.
**“Gen Musharraf planned a bloodbath of innocent Muslims at the behest of others only to prolong his rule, but we in the PML-N opposed his policies and rejected dictation from abroad and if the Taliban are also fighting for the same cause then they should not carry out acts of terror in Punjab (where the PML-N is ruling),” he said at a seminar held here on Sunday to commemorate the services of late Mufti Muhammad Hussain Naeemi. **
The chief minister said that extremism and terrorism were the result of wrong policies of the Musharraf regime and the country was now paying a heavy price for those policies.
to bhai tumhaaray leaders Punjabi Taliban ke kandhay par sawaar ho kar election kyo jeetna chahitay hain?
Which parties were in government for the last five years?
Who was the minister responsible for law and order during that time?
Was Pakistan peaceful before interim governments assumed power?
Is interim government representing a party?
Is ECP representing a party?
Was Sindh government not formed by drama of MQM moving to opposition a few weeks before elections so that they can install interim government with PPP 'consultation'?
Why blame people who were not even in government in the province for your own incompetence and contributions to violence culture?
Which parties were in government for the last five years?
Who was the minister responsible for law and order during that time?
Was Pakistan peaceful before interim governments assumed power?
Is interim government representing a party?
Is ECP representing a party?
Was Sindh government not formed by drama of MQM moving to opposition a few weeks before elections so that they can install interim government with PPP 'consultation'?
Why blame people who were not even in government in the province for your own incompetence and contributions to violence culture?
Irony, thy name is PPP.
This threat and their killings started came three weeks ago. There was no such threat during the former government even sometimes after its departure. This is a new phenomenon, never heard in the history of Pakistan.