can someone pls

Re: can someone pls

swetty i am ceritifed nurse not nurse there are two different things.

also as i said before i was confused thats why i am asking this question to clear it out. i think nothing wrong to ask something u r not sure about it . i have no idea why people making this as big issues.

oh achaa… yeh test ki tayyaari ho rahi thi? theek hai theek hai.

BTW, who’s TWNB :expressionless:

sorry TNWB

alredy made the preparation just waiting for the time

cough*cough*cough

ahem

haaaannn theek haii

^ whatever

wat is an insan ^ watever :D

insan: kin chakro mey par gaya hey bhai, waisey pata chulley to meri knowledge bhi update kar dena :p

hmm…but even when you go through basic biology, they teach you these things by college definitely. I am s.h.o.c.k.e.d. that a certified nurse doesn’t know this information and what to do in case someone comes in w/ a problem :konfused:

don’t ask biology coz our teacher name is dr.knapp and he give us napp :smiley:

ceritified nurse job is feed the patient , help the piatent in walking or excerise , make sure put new beding on thier beds, take temreature pulse and blood preesure. thats it any thing unusal they see just let the incharge nurse.

incharge nurse= regiestered nurse. who spend to year or more years to become a nurse.

regiester nurse= to fulfilled basic needs and spend only a month to finish the course.

what r u doing in my thread ?? did i ask u ??? u may take the hwy 6 exsit :smiley:

:hehe: oh maddy :rotfl:
hey isn’t that last quote from southpark?

OYE pagal u know wat is the best thing about being a woman?
atleast we dont have the stupid problem of itchy problem with our private parts specially in a public place and specially when u see ladies

and second thing for the person who asked this stupid question why dont u get married u dumb creature:mad3:

This thread is hilarious!

kiara, it seems the topic starter is not even mature enuff to get married!

Yup i think u r right kashmiri.:slight_smile:

so Mr TOPIC STARTER:smack: i take my words back dont get married go and GROW UP first:rocket:

^ what hack is worng with u guys ??

kashimir ji thanks for leaving a remark on soomeone who u don't even know.

kaira whats wrong to ask ???

WATS WRONG WITH IT??:mad: .Mr male nurse u can ask this questions to ur colleagues, or to ur frends but wat is the meaning of posting this question here,and if u really really does not know anything and u r a little baby or a choocha why dont u go adn search google for everything u will find the answer

Well of course…isn’t that wot we do here…i don’t know any of u…and ur welcomez :smiley:

:hoonh:

excues me , but people ask all kind of question over here.

:hehe: thank you for not going off topic