Re: can someone pls
I remember the episode of the Cosby show in which Rudy got her period in the middle of English class. She said to her mother, "She was teaching us about punctuation, and there I was having my period!"
thank you mama for such a graphic detail....NOT. Akh thoooo
:) any time mr kaleem. any OTHER questions??
[quote=“Mamaof3”]
shweetz, the “fertile” time, ie., when a woman can become pregnant. …
thnkx for the clarification…i have the big fat sex-ed book hidden from my amma under my clothes so i just wrote up stuff from memory.![]()
so suppose your previous period started on the 1st of jan, then most fetile days will be jan1st to jan14th?
^you have to hide it from your mother?
stop kuch nahi hota …its a full time flowwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
if it started on jan 1st, your fertile time will be on or around the 14th. Since an egg only lives for 24 hours, the fertile time for any woman is only during the 24 hours after release of the egg. Amazing, huh? That we actually have such population growth when a woman is only fertile for 24 hours in a month....
yeah…it has very graphic details…close ups of private parts and all lolz…im afraid my amma wont be able to handle
^ lol she probably already knows about some of it. but we won't get into that.
lolz true …never thought of it that way!
insan, did you sleep through your bio classes lectures? I slept during bio and chemistry classes.
^^ lolz pakistan ki bio classes left me sooo bloddy confused....talking about frog ka friggin reproductive system and whizzing thru how frogs make babies......hehe even at that time we all rolled eyes at our teachers
So, if you wanted to, she wouldnt have let you study MBBS cz that’s exactly what and more is what you are REQUIRED to study and look at the pictures.
^lol maybe that's why someone i know ran screaming from her bedroom on her wedding night. she didn't know what was going on.
Although, our teachers would explain 1 thing more than 10 times if asked and I remember girls asking the bio teacher to explain this particular lecture more than 10 times and she did. Girls probably asked for fun but it always left me sick.
aur shaadi bhi kar li?
TNWB: MBBS? shudders even if SHE wanted me to do it i wouldnt…dissection wissection drives me sick to my tummy.
i was an A+ physics student ! ![]()
I got a C- in chem
i wanna know why cant they just talk about humans instead of frogs? iss mein besharmi ki kiya baat hai? i mean matric ke students hain its not like we dont know anything...and insan would be more educated too then.....hehe
What 'besharmi' shweet? As I said, our teachers were very graphic in their lectures and the girls would ask her to repeat the lectures and she never frowned. Who said it was 'besharmi' or whatever? And BTW, Im talking about the 9th/10th standard biology. Not the higher level. I dont know how much in detail they taught in college as I opted for pre-engineering. But I saw the books of my friend who opted to study MBBS. And all those pictures and description left me in shock.
Frogs and sh!t they taught in 7th/8th standard.
^^ hmmmm shayad meri memory kamzoor hai ....
well i was studying in O levels up to 8th grade and had to switch to matric since we moved and there were no o'levels in that particular beaconhouse school.
the teachers told us to read the mating part at home lolz....
and in our exams we only had to name some frog parts lolz.