Re: Can someone please break ASK99's...
This thread should have been in cafe.
Great to see you show me soo much lov Nana Jaan…![]()
==== You collected all of my threads…well actually not all…kya baat hai …Why does it bother you…the = sign or is it me…:faizy:You took all the time to collect them…:hayaa:
I see some connection here.. even the nicks are so close ASK <> HSK …
siblings rivalry
More of professional jealousy I guess. ![]()
Re: Can someone please break ASK99’s…
Thanks AE…I am so touched:)
:hinna:
Maybe its me:(
Again Maybe its me that bothers him:crying:
That shoudn’t happen, maybe the = signs bring bad memories.
I am a lady:eek:
Thanks Lifey…you are sooo biased:D
Waise that can be true…Let me take out my half locket that was given to me …maybe if the other half of the locket matche…maybe …just …maybe its my long lost Bhaiyaa…Bhayaaaaaaaa HSK behaanaaa( I dont remember if it was a sister or a brother twin)
Yes we worked in the same 7 11…
Yes we worked in the same 7 11.....
And you reported him ? oh boy it is worse than I and TLK thought. :p
Actually he/she was doing the calculations for his paycheck wrong …but I used the “=” sign …and everything came out fine…
…he/she was so glad I used the = sign ![]()
see, i told ya sometimes rules are meant to be broken ![]()
Sorry I don’t agree with this part. Search engines just ignore that symbol and not the whole page title.
If you want to try it yourself that just Google “=Best Sites” site:www.paklinks.com
I personally feel that it should be thread starter’s discretion whatever he/she wants to name their thread.
This post was meant to be light-hearted*** BUT*** symbols in titles just look bad. "=Need advice" is just the tip of the iceberg... we already are seeing "~#$hOw~mE~dA~Adʌ1Ce5#~".
Symbols, like SMS slang or poor grammar, look bad. They makes an otherwise neat site look amateur, messy and unorganized.
HSK, this thread still is pretty light. Here, have a strawberry cheesecake. I have a big piece. We’ll share.
You know, I agree with the complex ones that totally confuse someone and are just not legible
, but coming to your original post, I think the equal sign is quite clean.
Regarding grammar, well, for most of us, English is a second, or third language. At least we try. :hinna:. We’re all bhai bhai behen behen (except for a few) so we can encourage each other! ![]()
I understand but it doesnt seem like her thread titles are riddled with symbols. Its just a style of posting that she has. Shouldnt bother you so much...you can easily drag your mouse over and past it. Dont even bother opening it. Unless its something offensive, I cant imagine the fuss. An = is harmless.
Wow, some people have way too much time on their hands. Getting stressed over something as silly as a = sign and tehn opening a thread complaining about it? Come onnn. ![]()
Aap ky pass bhi time hai tu aain idhar baqi shaid log zara kam time main ziada kam ke qail hain:cb:
sorry ask api, but i do understand HSK’s frustrations as i used to hate nemo’s ^^^topic title^^^
Come again? Angrazy please ![]()
Riya, someday we can all have purple lessons by ms. Goodnews herself :AID:
you go girly boyish man woman ![]()
I am sorry , I am not aware of your gender … ![]()
Ok guys HSK said that it was a light hearted thread so let it be. Lets move on.