HSK
January 12, 2009, 5:59am
TLK
January 12, 2009, 7:23am
Re: Can someone please break ASK99's...
ASK is a lady, not a guy.
= symbol usage is not against the policies of GS.
Your tone is quite rude and insulting.
And the problem is?...
Mirch
January 12, 2009, 2:53pm
Re: Can someone please break ASK99’s…
:ban: or atleast give warning point to HSK.
Symbols should not be added in the title, they are against the SEO rules. Search Engine bypass pages which has symbols in titles. !
Mirch
January 12, 2009, 3:42pm
Symbols should not be added in the title, they are against the SEO rules. Search Engine bypass pages which has symbols in titles. !
I agree to your stance. I agree that symbols are annoying in a title until there is a need to use them.
But HSK could say the same thing without use of superlatives as you did.
without the symbol…ASK99 threads just wouldnt be the same!! it’s a part of her and I wouldnt want her to change it or give it up for anyone!
(sorry just HAD to give my opinion…couldnt keep my mouth shut!)
i think HSK was trying to be funny, he did not mean any disrespect to ASK
I would recommend the rule don't include any symbol in thread titles" ... !
I dont understand why its bothersome to people...its unique.
Niksik
January 12, 2009, 4:57pm
Ask99's thread titles are very clear in spite of the = symbol. Other people use other symbols. Some people use other languages.
firenze
January 12, 2009, 5:08pm
Its not good for Search Engine and irritating for eyes !
TLK:
ASK is a lady, not a guy.
= symbol usage is not against the policies of GS.
Your tone is quite rude and insulting.
Agreed,
waisy Patta nahi log zara zara si baton per annoy kion hu jaty hain, Hansny sy tu annoy(what a annoying ishtyle:hehe:) hoty hi thy ab likhny ky style sy bhi hony lagy:smack:
i agree....everytime I see the thread with the symbol....I know right away it's her. :D
Krypton
January 12, 2009, 10:06pm
its sooo her. i love it!
K337
January 12, 2009, 10:33pm
aapko kya .unki marzi
CE
January 12, 2009, 10:41pm
~ colourful eyes ~ <---------- are those kinda symbols also annoying?
TLK
January 12, 2009, 11:31pm
People use ~ and * symbol for their nicks. They do typos or write roman urdu. Search engine bypasses that too during normal search.
Facebook users often use SMS lingo that is nothing but full of symbols. Do FB owners care? NO
Search engines don't build the sites, sites build the search engines.
TLK
January 12, 2009, 11:33pm
~ colourful eyes ~ <---------- are those kinda symbols also annoying?
no but the words between those symbols are :p