can Qadianis answer?

I am posting links to my articles written on my Web log, it would be great if any Qadianis could answer my questions raised in the light of my articles regarding Mirza.

1- Mirza claimed that only door remains open for the prophethood is “Sirat-e-Siddiq”. The Qadiani publishers added a note in the book that it refers to Sayadina Abu Baker RA, even though Mirza did not write this.

2- My questions are; if this is indeed about Sayadina Abu Baker RA, then did he RA ever claimed prophethood (nauzobillah)? If he did can any Qadiani from around the world provide me evidence? This is an open challenge to any Qadiani without exception. IF Sayadina Abu Baker RA never claimed prophethood, which he surely did not, then it can not be his RA Sirah.

3- If Mirza didn’t mean Sayadina Abu Baker RA then who is this “Siddiq”, please remember Sirah could only be the way of a person. Mirza categorically used the term “Sirah-e-Siddiq”. Siddiq therefore has to be a person; otherwise we can not call it his Sirah. Was this “Siddiq” a prophet? If he was please provide evidence which can be verified by independent means.

Now coming to the actual evidence of Mirza being Siddiq or Sadiq, I have produce evidence from his writings in the following article, where Mirza also praised gallantry of his grand father.

Repeat of an Error by Mirza Quadiani Crankthatskunk’s Weblog

4- Then in one of my later article, I produced the evidence from Mirza’s own writings that after all; his grand father was not gallant at all.

Lies of Mirza- Galantry of his Grandfather Crankthatskunk’s Weblog

I ask any Qadiani to prove that Mirza was a truthful person in the light of the evidence displayed.

1- If you can not prove with evidence that there was a Siddiq whose Sirah one could follow to become Prophet, then it is blatant lie of Mirza, if no such Sirah of a Siddiq existed and that person never claimed Prophet Hood, then how Mirza can be prophet after following this person’s Sirah?
2- If he can not be a Sadiq, he can not be a Prophet according to his own admissions and also according to the Quranic evidence produced in following article.

Mirza a false Prophet Crankthatskunk’s Weblog

3- Qadianis have spent their energies to prove that “Kahtim/Khatam-un-Nabian” does not mean that there would be no Prophets after Prophet Muhammad SAW. Mirza also claimed that he is a Nazir, i.e. a Warner. Prophet Muhammad SAW is called a Nazir (Warner) in the Holy Quran in different verses. In the above article I have introduced the evidence from the Holy Quran, which shows in very clear terms that Allah SWT decreed no more Nazir would be sent to the world. In the light of this Quranic evidence I challenge Qadianis to prove that Mirza was a Nazir.

This is enough for this post. I hope we should be able to get answers from knowledgeable Qadianis active on this forum.

I have a special message for Sarmad, if he is taking part on this site. How long are you going to hide from me? Your you tube videos are pile of rubbish. You are a gutless man who cannot stand up to a person like me, ever. You have been running away from me like a coward for the last two years. How long Sarmad; you are going to hide your embarrassment that you can not defend Mirza Qadiani.

I request the moderators that this thread should be restricted to the topics I have listed above in my questions. Qadianis would get a chance to discuss any topic they want with me, even the death of Isa As according to the writings of Miza, which is their favorite topic. But it could only happen gradually. Therefore, please delete any post which tries to divert the thread from its original topics listed.

This is my promise to every Qadiani here; I will discuss with you everything substantial in the writings of Mirza.

Re: can Qadianis answer?

Are u sure that some indian friends specially from Qadian are members of this Fourm ? What I know is that Qadian is a part of India and peoples living there called Qadianies includining muslims, Sikhs or Hindus, like peoples from Lahore LAHORI or form Sindh SINDHI, etc etc.......

And also tell your challengers your sect too so might be its easy for them to give u some thing u asked according your believes, all major sects having little different opinion on this topic, Have a great barakat of Ramzan ul Mubark and peace on you

EyesonSky, you have a very good point here. This is one of the reasons that I would not reply to cranky boy here. An Islamic etiquette is to respect the elders of other faiths. But many anti-ahmadis tend to leave their islam out of any such discussions.

Not only should we respect Ahmadia community,

We should never persecute them. No community in Pak should be persecuted unless they are spreading violence in the country.

Us the majority of Pak should learn from the fates of Firown (pharaoh), the romans, and the Makkah Pagans that persecuting a religious minority only works to enhance and spread the ideas of the persecuted.

Ahmad-ism was a philosophical thought process in the beginning, and unfortunately our Mullahs treated the very thoughts as heretic, and anyone looking at the thoughts as kafir and kicked him out of our mosques.

That's was zulm and jabar of nth degree. That few people who question the existing practices are labeled as Kafirs even when they are trying to have a peaceful conversation and mutual co-existence.

It is about time we clean up our sins if we want to avoid the fate of the pharaohs by inviting the wrath of Allah.

We all should ask for forgiveness from the Ahmdadia community, that some people from majority community committed atrocities against the minority community.

We should also seek forgiveness from the Ahmadia community, that many people in our majority community kept silent and stood idly by while few extremists went on the brutal rampage of burning, looting and killing innocent Pakistanis.

This is the time that our new generation of Pakistanis tries to bridge the gaps, instead of dividing and thus destroying Pakistan.

Thank you .

shooo I am not Qadiani...otherwise that was a long post to answer

Hey thanks buddy for such a nice post....now I really feel that there are still people in world who love the humanity as well...

I dont think you'll find any Qadiani here.. and even if you do, s/he might have no idea what you're talking about if s/he is sikh/hindu/christian from Qadian.

Respect other communities religious figures and you'll be respected. I will not participate in this thread until the title of the thread as well as the context of the first post is edited to not be offensive to the Ahmadi Muslim members here.

'Sirat-e-Siddiqui' is clarified by the author himself i.e., 'Fana fi Rasool(pbuh)' losing oneself in footsteps of prophet Mohammad(pbuh). Why do you need to dwell on any publisher's footnotes.
So 'siddiqui' doesn't necessarily mean pertaining to 'Hazrat Abu bakar siddiq RA'.

I need not talk about footnotes of the publisher but the footnote is self explanatory and leaves no room for any controvery i.e.,
'Complete devotion to the Holy Prophet such as shown by Hazrat Abu bakar siddiq'
It doesn't mean that Abu bakar siddiq claimed prophethood or everybody following the footsteps of the holy prophet will certainly get prophethood.

Quran says 4:69 "And whoso obeys Allah and this Messenger of His shall be among those on whom Allah has bestowed His blessings, namely, the Prophets, the 'Siddiqeen', the 'Shuhada', and the Righteous. And excellent companions are these"

So as we can see there are four blessings of Allah for the one who follows Allah and His messenger(pbuh) and prophethood is one of them. 'Siddiqiat' is 2nd next to prophethood in spirtual status and can only be attained through submitting to Allah and following the footsteps of the Holy Prophet(pbuh).

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-scripture/323760-isa-dead-alive-light-quran-hadith.html
feel free to drop by

Eyesonsky;

I am as sure as Mirza was. Please do not take offence from the use of the word Qadiani. If you object to it then you would be denying the so called Prophet Hood of Mirza. You sure you want to deny him?

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2013/quadianiname1in9.jpg

Mirza writes on page 190 Azala –e-Auham;

“I am also included in the meaning of this Hadith. In a Kashaf (supposedly from Allah SWT, therefore, alleged Divine Revelations) I was directed towards the numerical value of this name. This is the truth which was destined to be revealed at the completion of the thirteen century. This date was fixed in your name (supposedly Allah SWT giving information to Mirza that his name is the promise), this name is GHULAM AHMED QADIANI. The numerical value of this name is 1300. Thus in this town of Qadian there is no one called Ghulam Ahmed, not only this, but it was put in to my heart (once again alleged direction given by Allah SWT directly) that apart from me there is no one called Ghulam Ahmed Qaadiani in the entire world.”

As it is obvious, Mirza said, it is Revelations from Allah SWT that he is the person prophesied with his name being “Ghulam Ahmed Qadiani”. If you remove Qadiani from his name then it wouldn’t be equal to the numerical value of 1300. In other words, according to Mirza if you remove Qadiani from his name he wouldn’t be addressee of this so called prophecy.

Now who wants to deny Mirza his elevated status and deny him the fulfillment of his prophecy by denying his name was not Qadiani?

Come on men, for heaven sake, according to your Mirza Allah SWT has attested that his name is “Ghulam Ahmed Qadiani”. Qadiani is part of his name according to his own admissions; you all therefore are Qadianis, i.e. followers of Ghulam Ahmed Qadiani. You should at least trust your Mirza. Why you want to deny him the divinely attested name, without which he wouldn’t be fulfilling the prophecy?

This is very naughty indeed, you are denying supposed revelations to Mirza and going against alleged Word of God?

This is such a predictable response from the Qadianis that I can close my eyes and imagine what I would be getting as a response from you guys when you see Mirza in hot waters. You Qadianis never disappoint me.

You want to know my beliefs and my sect. Well I belong to the same sect, which Prophet Muhammad SAW belong to. Do you know which sect Prophet Muhammad SAW and his companion belonged to? My beliefs are the same which were the beliefs of Prophet Muhammad SAW and his SAW companions. Do you know what were their beliefs?

This taken care of, would you please comments on the real issues I have raised in my articles quoted? Would you please answer the questions asked?

Mr. Popat

I have not disrespected anyone, read my post again; this is very cheap shot indeed. The material is on my web log, that web log is not under the rules of this board; I am free to write what I want on my web log. That does not breach the rules of this board.

I suggest you should read the writings of Mirza, you will find him using very inappropriate and down right insulting and vulgar language against Prophets of Allah SWT. Exposing someone like Mirza is not using inappropriate language against a religious personality. If any one start calling himself god or prophet and you object to him, his writings, expose his lies, his absurdities then it is not an attack but exposing his true nature. This is exactly what I do. Spade has to be called a spade; there are no two ways about it.

Next thread I will open for the insults Mirza showered on Prophet ISA As and his AS family including Hazarat Mariam As. I will ask you the questions in light of your own above quoted paragraph. We will see how you are going to respond and what will be your reactions to the bad language used by Mirza for a mighty Messenger of Allah SWT.

KcChugtai,

1- The publisher is no other but your own official “Qadiani Jamat” therefore, it is your official propaganda. Are you disassociating yourself from your official line?

2- Despite my request at the start of the post, you ignored the explanation for the word Sirah. It is not my fault that Mirza used this term. “Sirah” has to be of a person, otherwise it wouldn’t be a Sirah. So whose Sirah is it? Who was this Siddiq? This is the question you are trying to avoid, but I will insist on an answer from you. Please answer the questions, who was this “Siddiq” by following his sirah one can become Prophet, if it was not Abu Baker RA then who was it? Was he a Prophet? If he was not then how by following him someone can become a Prophet?

Answer of these questions will be welcome, I request moderators to remove unnecessary posts from this thread. My Questions are very clear and the evidence displayed in the articles is very clear too. I don’t mind discussing anything in my articles or on the questions asked in my initial post on this thread. Every thing else should be removed being out of the topic, thank you.

To all Qadianis, I have absolutely no problem dealing with the two issues you have tried to insert in your posts, despite my request from the start that this thread should be limited to the questions asked and the material on three articles in discussion on this thread.

1- The death of Isa As according to the writings and beliefs of Mirza Qadiani.

2- The topic of 4 named categories in 4:69.

I can rest assured you, you have acted exactly as I expected. What all you have written is nothing new to me. I have gone through these tactics many times. After all practice make perfect. Show patience I will come to these issues too, but like I said it will be a gradual process. First I have to ask you many questions from my articles. You have evidence displayed in my articles, it is all authentic and genuine, therefore, no chance of you denying the evidence, question is would you be able to defend Mirza?

I can assure you when I wrote in my previous posts on another thread, which sadly are removed by the moderators, that I can challenge any Qadiani from around the world for a debate on any substantial and important topic from the writings of Mirza then I was serious and prepared. This challenge is for any of you, be it your Murabis or your Scholars, or even Mirza Masroor.

I am confident, and I am well verse of the writings of Mirza. I don’t play your games, I know what are your standard responses on different topics; I have researched your cult’s material in depth. This was no boosting that Sarmad; the producer of those videos for which you proudly provide short cuts, is running away from me for last two years. He knows too well, that any try to debate with me would be futile for him. All I can say is take a heed, I have easily defeated many of your so called “Murabis”.

Enough said could you please start debating the issues raised in the three articles and start answering the questions asked.

Listen buddy.. I am going to ask you to not refer to Ahmadis as any other name such as Qadianis. Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS)'s name included Qadiani because He (AS) himself was from Qadian. No biggie there. Any hindu/sikh/christian can choose to have the name Qadiani as His name , though, calling Ahmadis as Qadianis would not then mean follower of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS). I hope you make this little change in your future replies in an attempt to show your respect to the members of Ahmadiyya community here.

Now, relax and dont be so excited to have wrong information fed by ur ullamas. Since, you're here and making all these tall claims of knowing the replies of Ahmadis already, why dont you just write in point form if possible, about what it is that you want clarification on, and you'll get your replies accordingly.

You want to know my beliefs and my sect. Well I belong to the same sect, which Prophet Muhammad SAW belong to. Do you know which sect Prophet Muhammad SAW and his companion belonged to? My beliefs are the same which were the beliefs of Prophet Muhammad SAW and his SAW companions. Do you know what were their beliefs?

Yes, it is important to know ur sect. I as an Ahmadi say the same thing as well. I am a follower of Islam brought by Prophet Muhammad PBUH and how His companions understood it. Now, how will we have a debate? You know my sets of beliefs , i'd like to know your set of beliefs. You should not be ashamed to tell. This will help me response to you the way I should, by showing what your beliefs really are.

Bhai Crank Sahib

Apke Sect ka ilam ho gea hai AIN hi yahi faith ya Iqida har us sect ka hai jo Pakistan main rehte hain BUT Lekin iske bawajood bhi har sect doshre ko Kafir kehta hai AM RIGHT ? apke munfrid sects ke nae purane ulma ne aik dosre pe Kafir hone ka Fatwa bhi dia hua ALLAHI HII JANE KON BASHER HAI wala hisab hai, warna tou Pakistan main MashaAllah sab hii ek ladi main pro diye gae hain.

Jis nam nehad National Assembly ne 1974 ( jo srif apni Premier ship ya Seat bachane ke chakar main thee baad main apni aqbat bhi kharab kar betthe )kuch ULMA E ISLAM ke
pressure main ake Ahmadiyon ko Non Muslim qarar de ke 100 sala MASLA hal kia tha................. tou Bhai Crank Sahib ap kuch try kar ke Us Assembly ki is masle pe hone wali sari details/discusions apni Govt. se keh ke Man WO ANN news papers ya jo Audio Video recording hoi thi uss sessions ki usse ya TV pe broadcast kar dain.......... APKE SAB SAWALON kab jawab apko mil jae ga.... balke sari awam ka bhi BHALA ho jae ga, ke dono etraf ke ULMA mai kon sahi or kon ghalt tha...

Bhai sahib Ramzan ka Mubark Mahina hai, apne apne liye balke puri nation or Milete Islamiya ke liye is khas mahina Allah tallah se Bakhshish or Rehmat ki duaen mangie....
Wese bhi Kai Iqsam ke azab is time Pakistan per hain aur chhae hue hain. Apni aur sab ki Maghfrat ki dua mangie. Mazhbi or Nasli Tanafrt ne Pakistan ko kis anjam tak pohncha diya hai BHAI ZARA GHOR KARO ZARA GHOR KARO....

Allah Tallah ham sab ko apni Hafizo Amman main rakhe aur her shar or fasad/Azab se Pakistan or duniya main basne wale sab Muslmano ko mehfooz Rakhe ( AMEEN )

Mr. Popat,

I have already given you answers. Now it is your turn to give me answers.

1- What sect did Prophet Muhammad SAW and his SAW companions belong to?
2- What were the beliefs of Prophet Muhammad SAW and his SAW companions?

Please answer the questions asked, thank you.
If you think sects are important and you fulfill the condition of that hadiths which reportedly talk about 73rd sect, a common mantra of Qadianis, then please open a new thread, I promise you that I will answer your questions, without any difficulty. But this thread should remain free from any other topic. I can rest assure you, what you think is something extra ordinary is a very common standard tactic by all Qadianis. You are very predictable to say the least. Take my advice don’t insist on it, otherwise you will help me to expose Mirza even more, choice is yours, open a thread and answer will be given to you, thank you.

Moderators

Please remove any posts by Mr. Popat from this thread if he keeps asking the questions which he has already given answer too. He has the opportunity to open a new thread where I will provide him an answer.

I have seen no answers coming from any Qadiani, either on the questions asked or on the topics discussed in my three articles we are dealing with, here on this thread. I request once again, please stay on the topics and answer my very simple questions. You should be defending Mirza and his writings. There are so many proofs displayed in my articles, why I am not getting any responses from all of you? Every quotation given in my articles is from your cult’s resources. You don’t want to own up to your own material? You don’t want to defend Mirza?

Your questions are beyond my understanding. Everything is so mixed up together that i do not know where to start answering you. This is not your own research but taken from an anti-ahmadiyya sites and gathered in one blog of yours.

The more precise and specific your questions are the easier it is for members to answer you.

In your first link, i think you want to talk about finality of Prophethood?
In second link , you want to talk about His grandfather?
in third link , you want to talk about his truthfulness ?

Now, seeing all these 3 topics, what is it you want answer of ? even these 3 topics you copied/pasted to your weblog is pretty mixed up.. and dont know what you're trying to ask? what is it thats been bothering you buddy, that you're coming here all pumped up and ready break the ice?

Your first question has been answered by kchughtai. Dedicate some time to read as well, and not just keep writing.

PS: Mods, change the thread title to something thats not offensive to Ahmadi members here. Something like Can Ahmadis answer? or something of that sort. Will be highly appreciated.

Look buddy I tell you whats the reason no body is taking much interest right now...

It is Ramadhan....everyone wants to concentrate on ibaadaat and etc...not body wants wakhte ka panga....there is a thread open already for answering all the allegations but I requested it to be closed becasue I dont want to spend end less time on researching material in Ramadhan where I could be doing much better things. Hence I would really suggest to perhaps spend your energy in Ibaadat as well....ask for magfarat...if you think somebody is wrong in their belief then go to sajda and cry for them and for yourself to be among of saaleheen and taqwa guzaar people. Brotherly suggestion would be to spend as much time as possible in ibaadat and recitation of Holy Quran.

You will have plenty to say and ask after Ramadhan.

Jazakallah.

The more precise and specific your questions are the easier it is for members to answer you.

In your first link, I think you want to talk about finality of Prophet Hood?
In second link, you want to talk about His grandfather?
in third link , you want to talk about his truthfulness ?

Mr. Popat

It is very simple and easy approach adopted by me. Let me facilitate you and others what I am asking from you guys.

1- Mirza said only window remains open of Prophet Hood is “Sirah-e-Siddiq”. This is the only way someone can become Prophet according to Mirza. I asked questions about it; please look at the first post by me and my subsequent answers to one of the members. It is spelt out very clearly what I am asking.

2- We do not find any one in the Islamic Ummah who has claimed Prophet Hood following the Sirah of the Siddiq; we do not find this Siddiq either, so I am asking the questions already listed twice on this thread. Sirah means how a person spent his life, to follow the Sirah of a Siddiq, Siddiq has to be a person with his life ethics to use as an example, who is this person?

3- In the absence of evidence for any such person (H Abu Baker Siddiq RA never claimed the Prophet Hood, therefore, no one can be a prophet in his foot steps) , I have included the topic of Sadiq in my first article, which in essence what Siddiq means too. But it is also a condition set out in the Holy Quran for all the past Prophets of Allah SWT. Therefore, I am asking you the questions how Mirza was a Sadiq? The issue of Gallantry of his grand father was part of it, that’s why I have included all three relevant articles for discussion in this thread; they all are interlinked to the topic of “Sadiqoon” a condition even for the believers in the Holy Quran. Mirza failed this condition set out in the Holy Quran miserably. I want you to defend Mirza and prove it to us Muslims how he could even be a believer according to the Holy Quran, let alone a Prophet?

4- Mirza also based his Prophet Hood on the false notion that he received the knowledge of the unseen. I have provided Quranic evidence, which demonstrate categorically that no one has the knowledge of the unseen. Can you prove it from the Holy Quran to us how Mirza given knowledge of the unseen?

5- It is a common mantra of the Qadianis based on the writings of Mirza that he is the second advent of Prophet Muhammad SAW and even better then Prophet Muhammad SAW. It is proven from the Quranic verses that Prophet Muhammad SAW did not have knowledge of the unseen. How did Mirza get this knowledge of the unseen, when Prophet SAW didn’t have it? Remember Mirza said his prophet hood is from the fountain of the Prophet Hood of Prophet Muhammad SAW.

6- Prove it from the Holy Quran, concepts of Zil, Barooz, hulhul etc. etc. There is absolutely no concept of re-incarnation in Islam, or above three concepts. It is your job to prove it to us Muslims from the Holy Quran, how he has claimed these titles when there is absolutely no evidence in the holy Quran. On the contrary Quran provides evidence to the opposite. I have every intention to write an article on this, Inshallah, proving the fallacy of the claims of Mirza, God willing.

7- Prophet Muhammad SAW was known as As-Sadiq amongst his SAW peers, even before his SAW call. Now tell me how Mirza was like Prophet Muhammad SAW on the point of being Sadiq?

8- In the articles I have listed numerous examples where Mirza deliberately misquoted the Holy Quran, or deliberately tried to introduce the meanings, which were not there. This is a clear cut deception. Defend Mirza on his deceptions against the Word of Allah SWT, the Holy Quran. This is the first condition of being a Muslim.

9- Prove that Mirza can be Messiah of the Jews and the Christians traditions according to his claims? Remember he wrote very nasty things about Isa As and claimed he As never fulfilled the conditions for the Jewish Messiah foretold in the old testament. I want you to prove how Mirza fulfilled these conditions? If he didn’t then how did he become “Promised Messiah”?

10- I have also provided the evidence of Mirza claim that he is the only one in the Ummah who has received 23 years of revelations like Prophet Muhammad SAW. Claiming that the test of cutting the vein mentioned in the Holy Quran for Prophet Muhammad SAW also apply to him. His veins would have been cut by Allah SWT if he introduced his own words to the Words of Allah SWT. I produced evidence after evidence from your cult’s resources which demonstrate that Mirza did introduced his own words for alleged Word of Allah SWT. He therefore failed the test. Defend Mirza and prove that the test applied to him and he passed the test.

A- There were many in the Muslim Ummah who claimed they received revelations according to the article on your own Jamat’s web site, they also passed the test of longevity set by Mirza. Why they were not Prophets?

B- There were non-Muslims who claimed to be Messiah and recipients of revelations why were they not prophets? Would you accept them as prophets if only condition is to have 23 years of revelations, according to Mirza?

C- Mirza said this is the condition set out in the earlier scriptures and by all the Prophets of Allah SWT. Could you show us the evidence from the scriptures?

D- Mirza said this test is the barometer to judge all the true Prophets of Allah SWT. Tell us John the Baptist i.e. Yaha AS, and Jesus i.e. Isa As were not true Prophets of Allah SWT?

They didn’t last for long and failed (nauzobillah) the barometer set by Mirza. Yaha As were killed by the people, and ISA As according to Mirza, were put on the cross, i.e. crucified but some how survived. Even though Quran categorically says, the Jews neither crucified him (AS) nor killed him (AS). Any how, according to Mirza he As almost died. After 33 AD there is no evidence for the continuation of revelations to Isa AS, which suggests that the revelations discontinued. You have 2 choices either to show us undeniable proofs that the revelations continued or tell us that Isa As were not the true Prophet of Allah SWT according to the condition set by Mirza; because the revelations did not last for 23 years for him AS.

I hope the tasks facing you are clearer to you now. These issues are fundamental to the claims of Mirza and his credibility as an honest person or Sadiq; the claims of Mirza are based on these arguments. I am sure you want to prove it to us Muslims how Mirza was a prophet. I am only using his own arguments which he has listed in his support. I find all of his arguments contrary to the Quranic/Islamic teachings and not proven from the history, in the context of “Siddiq” or Sadiq and as a consequence he failed miserably in his claim to be a Prophet. Funnily he has failed every test he himself set out.

You can try to prove otherwise, I have already provided undeniable proofs in my articles. It is not very easy to twist the evidence I have produced, nor there any chance for you to use the arguments listed in your pocket books. You will have no joy in the literature of your cult either. Books of Mirza would be useless too. Holy Quran would be no help either, I have already displayed Quranic evidence on all the major issues proving Mirza wrong.

One piece of advice, please don’t try to push this idea that it was not about H Abu Baker Siddiq RA, because I have the evidence available in the writings of Mirza. Also I have other evidence available which proves Mirza wrong from his own writings.

Good luck, I am waiting for your answers.

This is my sincere advice to all Qaidanis on this forum, Please don’t think that issues like death of Isa As would benefit you an iota. Unfortunately for you, Mirza has committed blunders after blunders; I am in the process of writing three articles on these very issues. Once these articles are ready, the evidence would be presented covering all aspects in this matter. I will cover both scenarios, his As death, which some Muslims believed 1000 years before Mirza, with one exception; no Muslim said he As died at the age of 120/125 in Kashmir. Mirza has left you with a heavy burden of proof. I can petty much destroy his book “Jesus in India” with proofs; show you factual fallacies committed by Mirza. Death of Isa As according to Mirza is actually your worst and weakest point not the strongest. You are mistaken to think that death of Isa As is such a big problem for Muslims. Your perception is about to change forever. Doesn’t worry; when my articles are ready, you will understand what I mean, until then wait patiently.

I will also cover believe of majority of Muslims that he As was lifted alive by Allah SWT. In either case I can provide undeniable proofs that Mirza was absolutely wrong, in either of these scenarios. Mirza has committed very grave errors indeed.

Probably it is started to dawn on you all, what I said in my initial posts was accurate. You may have succeeded against few Muslims, but now is the time for rude awakening. Good luck to you all in your endeavors to defend Mirza. You certainly face an uphill task.

D.tox.ed

Happy Ramadan to you, if you busy then don’t you worry, this thread will be here after Ramadan, we will see how you will defend Mirza after Ramadan. By then you will have many more threads and many many more questions to answer. I wish you luck.

to crankthatskunk: the issue of Isa (AS) raised up alive or His death is very important in order to know where Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Of Qadian (AS) is coming from. The reason why its important is that if Muslims continue to have a belief of Jesus AS second return then you'll never understand Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS's claim. What Ahmadis need to prove is the death of Jesus (AS) of Nazareth. Now, if the death of Jesus AS is proved then the question becomes " who is Isa (AS) mentioned in various ahadith ? "

If you prove *Jesus AS's ascension to heaven, then you automatically prove Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS)'s claims false. *

*You need to make up your mind on what it is that you want to discuss. If its that He (AS) claimed a false prophethood, then indirectly you admit that theres a possibility of Prophethood after Hazrat Muhammad PBUH. But if you say He (AS) is wrong altogether since there can be no prophet after Muhammad PBUH, then the discussion leads to finality of Prophethood. *

No matter how much accusation you write on Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS), if it is his truthfulness that you're doubting then know that you are one of the many people who have tried to lead people your own way, but truth always prevails.

out of your whole senseless post, i am going to quote this :

5- It is a common mantra of the Qadianis based on the writings of Mirza that he is the second advent of Prophet Muhammad SAW and** even better then Prophet Muhammad** SAW. It is proven from the Quranic verses that Prophet Muhammad SAW did not have knowledge of the unseen. How did Mirza get this knowledge of the unseen, when Prophet SAW didn’t have it? Remember Mirza said his prophet hood is from the fountain of the Prophet Hood of Prophet Muhammad SAW.
Just read what you are writing. Do you yourself know what you are talking about here? When you say Ahmadis believe Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS) to be 'better' than Prophet Muhammad PBUH (NAUZUBILLAH) then why do you ask how He AS know knowledge of unseen?... for you, the obvious reason should be cuz He (AS) is better than prophet Muhammad PBUH .. no ? then, you ask how He could know knowledge of unseen when Prophet Muhammad PBUH didnt know? what point are you trying to convince people here ?

Correction : Theres no prophet in the history of humankind as better or as exalted, or as perfect, or as greatest as Prophet Muhammad (Peace and Blessings of Allah be Always upon Him ).

Correction #2: Prophet Muhammad SAW knew the knowledge of unseen.

"He possesses the Ghayb and He does not discloses His Ghayb to anyone except to such a Messenger as He is well-pleased with." (Quran 72:26-27).

This is news of the Unseen which We reveal to you. You were not with them when they decided what to do and devised their scheme.’ (Surah Yusuf, 102)

Our Prophet Muhammad (saas) was a messenger special to Allah to whom He gave much secret knowledge from His Presence. Our Prophet (saas) knew things that happened in the past unknown to anyone else and learned from Allah many things that were going to occur in the future.

There are many events predicted by our Prophet (saas) 1400 years ago that are coming true today. Many scholars of the Hadiths such as Bukhari, Muslim, Abu Dawud, Thirmidhi, Nasai, Ibn Majah, witness to the fact that secret knowledge revealed by our Prophet (saas) in the Hadiths is true. They attest to the miracle that all the secret knowledge revealed by our Prophet (saas) has come true and continues to come true

hahaha..good one....I thought you were looking for Sarmad here but it seems like you have changed your course of action. To be frank I have struggled to see more then two threads open about the same subject matter at a time.

What I would suggest is to hit the Search button at top right hand corner and Type Ahmadiyya in the search bar and press Go. And you will see piles and piles of threads of the subject. Hence what I would really suggest is to see what topic has not been discussed previously and bring that topic on.

Good Luck in your cause. Also remember Ummate Musalman in your special prayers during Ramadhan.

P.S - To be frank if you just copy paste 1 point at a time from your blog then you may perhaps get more replies. No body has so khulla tame to read millions of points and start replying one by one. If I was you then for the sake of humanity I would raise only one point at a time.

Crank Bhai,

let me ask you a question. What if the Qadianis reply to your questions by writing 10 volume treatise. Will you then accept their position?

I doubt it.

Mos of us the majority sect in Pak have made up our minds about Qadianis. So no matter what they say, we won't accept it.

Then why bother?

In this day and age, every sect, every religion, and every Tom Dick and Harry has a web page or two to describe their position.

Go read the stuff about Qadianis on their webpages. If you agree with them, then let it be, if however they go against your "fundamental beliefs", then there is no way you will accept what they say.

We should avoid such discussions, especially during the holy months. Remember if you knew about our fiqh, this month is among four months of "Huram", means no war, no arguments, no criticism. Just peace and love!

So please spread the love for everyone, regardless of their beliefs, and their sects.

Thank you.

p.s. Q2 - Do you realize how much harm these negative religious discussions have done to the Muslims during the last 1400 years? Do you not fear anarchy resulting from such munazras?