Re: Can man and women
THIS THREAD IS WORTHLESS WITHOUT PICS..
P.S...somebody needs to add that smiley to Gs...
THIS THREAD IS WORTHLESS WITHOUT PICS..
P.S...somebody needs to add that smiley to Gs...
plz stop i can’t take it anymore!
Amusing. But here is the question....when your wife steals food from your plate. How should she be punished? A spanking? Locked in a cage? Tied to the bed?
I think we have a new troll amongst us.
why u laf..is u lady?
u is correct
http://images.inmagine.com/img/photosindia/phins036/phins036057.jpg
this is lifecycle of woman. she does this, to be happy..otherwise she lying…she made to be this
Amusing. But here is the question....when your wife steals food from your plate. How should she be punished? A spanking? Locked in a cage? Tied to the bed?
Tied to the bed and spanked, and locked in the cage at night. That ought to teach her a lesson. Men don't share food.
u cant take eated from same plate? its u duty and make u happy..u listen or i call ur saasu ma
yes, u tie her to bed and say to send her home if she not follow.
Do I untie her when I send her home or send her with the bed?
eik plate main khaney sai water bill bhee bachey ga aur mujhey dishes bhi kum dhonee parheen gee ![]()
Do I untie her when I send her home or send her with the bed?
u show hole mohalla sample of what to do with not listening wife and send her free handed, she come back...she depdendent
its wife job to wash dish and bandobast water bill money. u work n stay out of home
In all seriousness, there is nothing wrong with eating out of each other's plate.
people say ek plate main khane se pyar barhta hai :D.....i think nothing is wrong it in
i discussing...y u wanna move :(
Are you being forced to share your plate with your wife?
What is the issue here?
OP no where said that he is asking about husband n wife sharing one plate. He said Men and Women. Which can be anyone.
Anyways I dont if the OP has opened it for fun but here are my two cents :
Husband & wife can eat from same plate, infact 2 Mehrams can share plates and glasses.. But with NaMehram you cannot share glass or plate. Like if i am with any of my male friends, we cannot drink from same glass. Thats what I had read in a book long back. Since then I am being more strict abt sharing edables with male friends.
Interesting, I never knew non-mehrams can't drink from the same glass. Never really thought about it before.
share the plates to which they eated in. (islamwise, ethicwise, moralwise,individually...)
Islamically, ethically, morally there is nothing wrong if husband and wife eat from the same plate.
though i like to eat from my own plate without someone sharing but overall there is nothing wrong.
(it could be wrong health wise coz may be the other person hasnot washed their hands)
In all seriousness, there is nothing wrong with eating out of each other's plate.
yes
people say ek plate main khane se pyar barhta hai :D.....i think nothing is wrong it in
u mite b rite
OP no where said that he is asking about husband n wife sharing one plate. He said Men and Women. Which can be anyone.
Anyways I dont if the OP has opened it for fun but here are my two cents :
Interesting, I never knew non-mehrams can't drink from the same glass. Never really thought about it before.
yes u is correct...i ask in genral..not only husband wife....people azsume. can 2 frand (boy 1 and 1 grl..share?)
really? any quranic references?
oh the question is about men/woman NOT husband/wife....well as far as i know yes they can but i am not sure (since someone said u cant from namehram)...in any case i wont eat from someone else's plate.