the easiest way to a UK citizenship ![]()
cheap desi guys.
the easiest way to a UK citizenship ![]()
cheap desi guys.
Re: can i be your "Fa-ra-nd"
omgggg but u know wat wenever i get calls on house fone selling contracts n all that rubbish they r allways overly friendly.....
lol its v funny
same thing 2 yr before Miss neha was wrking 4 orange company from india
she was all the time acting v fndly nd etc lol
Well, not all desi guys/gals r cheap
I have seen most of the cheap lot coming from BBCD or ABCD kind o' background
But no doubt the beginners post was hilarious, I just couldnt stop myself from laughing for hours and hours and hours
Hahaha...i remember i called up my cable guy in Pakistan and he heard my cousins speaking in english behind me and he started talking weirdly with me..i was like my cable is not working and the problem has occurred since few days now and he started going the other way that you sound like a really " little sweet girl" you shouldn't watch t.v and "make friends" and then he asked me whats my name and what i do etc..i hung up and then called him back again after 3 hours since my cousins kept on bugging me to get the cable fixed and then that guy again started flirting that " aapne phone kyun kaat diya" mein toh aap say baat kar raha tha aur aagay details poochta but aapne phone heh kaat diya usay pelay :s etc i kept the phone on my elder cousins ear and after he heard that guy speak there was a long train of words which are censored after that within 10 mins a few guys came and fixed the masla sab ghar kay bahir bahir say..
^ Hahaha! They r an odd bunch.
I was on the phone to BT once, indian man on the phone. Gave my details (Muslim asian surname) he then asked me if i was a muslim, and asked me if i pray, and asked who else in house etc, etc. So i handed the phone to my brother who continued the conversation with him.
Hubby told me i shouldn't respond to chit chat questions like that from asians in asian countries bcos they r brought up to think differently of girls who chit chat with them for no reason.
Not all guys have the guts to chit chat but they keep on staring to get green signal...
I went to get my i.d card in Pakistan once and this guy kept on staring at me and smiled like a weirdo the whole time and i saw the guy in next line doing his work so fast...that line kept on moving consistently while the guy handling the line i was in kept me waiting for half an hour..i was so sick of that creep that i went away and told my driver and someone from my dads office who was there to help to stand in line... and then he told those people he can't give them the id card i have to get it myself..when i did he made me wait again for 5-6 mins and he did his usual looking and smiling thing but i tried to avoid him later on i got a call from my friend and then i was texting as well so this guy put my id card in an envelope and wrote his number on it :s my sister saw it but i didn't believe her until i got the stuff and opened the envelope later...i was so mad i wanted to go back and beat him up with a chappal. but then i saw my cousins getting bored so i gave them the number and they bugged the guy so much :D