can husband/man change his bad behaviour.....

Re: can husband/man change his bad behaviour…

Sana your words Thanks Allah for not having kids clearly indicates that you don’t see a future with this man , you don’t feel safe with him , he is clearly not a good husband and you forsee you children suffering in this marriage too. So quite clearly you know there is no future with him. I know your feeling when you said “Thank Allah” for not having kids. It’s the fear that you will be tied to this man even when you want to leave him. Shaadi ek do din ki baat nahi hai think about your future , you children’s future , your parents they did not raised you to bear such harsh abuse and I am telling you they must be suffering more than u to see u in pain. Your life is precious don’t let yourself become a target to someone’s barbarism. Achi tarah socho don’t wait for him to hit you again you never know when he might beat you too much. There should not be any pachtawa and your pachtawa should not be dependent on one more beating session from him.

I fully support the idea of giving marriage a chance but please draw a line for yourself and value your life.