Can anyone tell me........?

Re: Can anyone tell me…?

GrapeFruit and Other Mis-guided and hypocrate Company,

Either you guyz can’t handle the truth or just playing ignorant With me and with our other Guyz on this forum. Well they are seeing typical Hypocractic dance now.
I love to argue with facts and suppport them too.

I have no problem,..for your POPE’s son to study in USA, or on MOON or Mars, etc
I have a problem with his hypocracy to hide the real assets and lie to Election Commission and his Idiot followers who are defending him un-successfully no matter what kind a proof they see or get. You are no exception.

I am not here to lecture on Islam or get lecture from anybody.
**FOR NOW MY GOAL IS TO PROVE MULLAH QAZI AS THE BIGGEST HYPOCRATE IN PAKISTAN ALONGWITH MULLAH DIESEL & sAMI-UL-HAQ **.

I am posting below the links to prove my point and also show what is on record.

http://www.jang.com.pk/thenews/dec2…national/n5.htm
Qazi Hussain Ahmad:

Present value of assets include Peshawar house worth Rs 30m ( 3 Crore Rs. ); 1/11 share of agri-land in Jehangira Rs 0.5m; Rs 1.5m share in Peshawar clinic business; total bank balance Rs 14,779 and FFA worth Rs 0.1m.

**Maulana Fazlur Rehman: **

Present value of assets include 1/5th share of DI Khan house Rs 0.1m; another DI Khan house Rs 2m; five kanal plot Rs 0.5m; 25 tola gold; Rs 3000 in bank; and FFA worth Rs 50,000.

**do you believe those numbers are true…Almost broke right,..? even though he (Your POPE) has a Half Million Plus Dollars equivalent amount of property **

Maulana Diesel is almost broke as per his filings with EC,…:slight_smile:

**On the record all Politicians Looks middle class, but where is the actual black money ? Should we take their words and accept what they tell us ? **

We will be the biggest fool of 21st century if still we believe them.

http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.php?id=92043

Women MNAs file less assets with EC,

ISLAMABAD, January 31 (Online):

Almost 60 women parliamentarians elected against reserve seats for women have filed minimum details of their assets with the Election Commission of Pakistan which are less then what actually they possess…>

Ok,..here we Go again,..As I was telling you all in my posts before that the height of the Hypocracy we see here,…

MNA Samia Raheel Qazi daughter of Qazi Hussain Ahmed has Rs 2.9 million assets but she possess no personal car.

*****Here goes his daughter following the footsteps his father and doing samething.>>>>>>>>>>>> Still you are not agree right ?

Qazi Cancels Walima

**According to Jang 9 December Qazi Hussain Ahmed has cancelled walima of his son and donated Rs. 5 lacs – the expected expenditure on walima – to a charity organisation for the poor. **

A noble gesture indeed. However, if walima alone was to be worth five lacs what all would have not been spent on Bari, Mehndi, Barat and Rukhsati etc. How did Qazi Sahib come into possession of this wealth and what is his source of income?

I hope he declared it all in his recent return to the Election Commission and pays the Income and Wealth taxes on it also.

http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.php?id=47724

********* Still you need proof and not agreed yet. But see the show of money coming like crazy,…I think JI is collecting donations now to pay for his son marriage and other festivities …:eek:

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/defaul…_9-8-2002_pg3_5

Second opinion: How rich are the religious leaders?

Khaled Ahmed’s Urdu Press Review

PML(Q) is itself a splinter, albeit a growing splinter thanks to you-know-who. It can hardly afford another splintering. This is an issue that the “handlers” will have to resolve

No one talks about the empowerment of the clergy in Pakistan. With power, of course, comes pelf. This is what has happened to the clergy of Pakistan. There are many ways money can be made if you are weaponised and have exemption from law. The weapons came from jehad and the exemption came from the intelligence agencies fighting their covert wars. Now there are far too many actors on the religious stage of Pakistan with money coming out of their ears. The Urdu press is the handmaiden of the religious panjandrums with their hearts full of the love of Islam and their pockets full of dollars.

Columnist Baig Raj writing in daily Din (29 July 2002) said that three great religious leaders of Mutahada Majlis Amal, Qazi Hussain Ahmad, Maulana Fazlur Rehman and Maulana Samiul Haq had started off by saying that Musharraf was an American agent and that the fight in October would be between Madina and Washington. Now of course they had changed tack and Washington was represented by the PML and the PPP, and there was no mention of Musharraf in their last appearance at the Press Club. Hafiz Hussain Ahmad who runs a very ‘rich’ seminary in Quetta and has no dearth of money was happy that his seminary was spared by Musharraf. ‘Money rains on him like a monsoon shower’ (Rupay paisay barish ki tarah barastay hein).** He did not have to buy his own cars because his ‘sponsors’ plied him with new cars all the time. Maulana Samiul Haq was likewise a rich man because of his seminary in Akora Khatak, but he got rid of his foreign students quickly after the government ban, saying they had become a burden (Aisay hi bojh banay huai thay). The columnist said he preferred not to mention the popular comment about Samiul Haq’s personal habits which were strange. Maulana Fazlur Rehman was fond of the Pajero and people had noticed that every time he went on a tour he had a new Pajero. The columnist stated that Maulana Fazlur Rehman could leave Qazi Hussain Ahmad in the lurch at any time (hath kar saktay hein).

**** IF you think I have an objection Over his son studying in the west then you are an idiot. I want his whole family to come here and study,..But question arises how he is paying for them financially,…?**

IF YOU CAN’T FIND THE REAL AND HOEST ANSWER WITH TRUTH THEN,..DON’T DISCUSS USELESSLY WITH ME…Don’t be so Hypocrate.

Now you asked me why we are out side of Pakistan…then Brother, We are blessed to be in the WEST with all the freedom which you guyz can only dream there. Here no body kills in the name of religion.

Pakistan was created in the name of Religion but people are being slaughtered aand used by your POPE and his like mullahs to fight their causes and keep fighting.

Now you are trying very hard to prove now that your MULLAH is the best ever mullah born on the face of this Planet…This where I fight with you idiots to wake up…Think about yourself and your families and make your future secure,..Forget these non-sense idiots.

I love to fight factually …If needed any more beating,..I am here to do just that.:rolleyes:

you should read my mail again. which mail you are talking about here.

I haven’t recieved any mail from you. Confused or flipping-out here now…:slight_smile:

Answer to your Qazi’s son studies is given,..Read that carefully if you can,If he studies in Europe/USA/Moon/Mars or Pluto…don’t care. How Your POPE ( Mullah) Pays such an High expenses with little or no income,:confused: …Other than his cronies may be supporting him by stealing from Zakat Funds…:confused:

As we see his filing with Election Commission,…He is almost broke,..actually on the verge of bankruptcy :slight_smile: .
Still,…Black crow is White to you hypocrates.

About 100 % Islam,…As per your reply as I quoted above,…you accepted that Qazi ( The Hypocrate) can’t or is not interested in following 100 % .

Can you enlighten us all here how come he can’t ? Or whether he doesn’t believe in 100 % Islam ? which one is true.

There is a saying worth mentioning her, " PREACH WHAT YOU PRACTICE ". Is he preaching what he is practicing now ?

Any Islam Less than 100 % is a Hypocracy. Even 99.99% is not acceptable,…Islam must be the same for all,…If it clashes with your financial/political goals then don’t Use Islam as a dividing factor. Which your POPE ( Mullah Qazi) Uses all the time.

Thanx God eventually you Retards are accepting the truth,…slowly but surely that no one can follow 100%. I have no intention to let down anyone , but If I see HYPOCRATE,..I can’t remain silent.

:eek: :eek: **ASK YOUR JI TO FIND ME A 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT FOR FREE,…BECAUSE I HATE TO SPEND MY OWN MONEY…LIKE YOUR MULLAH QAZI **:eek: :eek:

I know what Islam is and what the Islamic state is. You do not have to explain it to me. I was merely referring to what Jinnah wanted for Pakistan and it was not to be an Islamic state. Go back and read the discussion.

I think we heard from Minime

Now I was going over some archives about POPE of JI ( Mullah Qazi ) which areposted below with link:

http://jamaat.org/news/pr030303.html

UN Envoy meets JI Ameer

Islamabad, Mar 03: UN Envoy on Afghanistan Lakhdar Brahimi on Monday met Jamaat-e-Islami Ameer Qazi Hussain Ahmed at his **residence in Islamabad. **

For heaven Sake how many residences he ( POPE of JI ) has people.:confused: He Filed with EC that Just One small house in Peshawar which is like **3 Crore Rupees **as equavalent of $ 508474( Half Million Plus ) US Dollars if One Dollar = 59 Rs.

Now un-declared Residence in Islamabad,…LOL. Now wait for the excuses we gonna get from his hardcore followers :slight_smile: …Its a gaint leap towards **Hypocracy **.:slight_smile:

Now,…MQM and MMA in big FIST fight,…But Listen to this,..How the Truth comes out when 2 rivals fight with eachother.:slight_smile:

http://www.mqm.org/English-News/Jun-2003/news030615.htm

INDIA AND PAKISTAN SHOULD DECIDE TO RESOLVE THEIR BILATERAL ISSUES THROUGH DIALOGUE NOT WAR – ALTAF HUSSAIN

However, through emotional slogans we are taught to hate and to war. For the past 56 years, mullahs, who made money out of politics, have hoodwinked the public through emotional slogans. They made money in the name of Kashmir and Afghanistan and under the pretext of jihad hurled the children of others for massacres but never offered their own services. When these religious leaders were raising emotional slogans on Iraq Issue then
**MQM dispatched three tickets to Maulana Noorani, Qazi Hussain Ahmed and Maulana Fazlur Rehman with a view that they should practice what they preach and must go to Iraq and form a human shield. They responded that they do not go themselves but persuade others for jihad. **
Such elements are damaging the image of Islam. Mr Hussain said that Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah and Allama Iqbal were against theocracy and mullahism. They were liberal and open-minded leaders but the mullahs hijacked these personalities and are using their names for ulterior motives …>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

PAY ATTENTION TO WHAT MESSAGE SAYS NOT THE MASSENGER.

I hate MQM as much as MMA,PPP, Muslim League (A,B,C,D,…?) etc.
As I said right from the beginning that I favor no one, The above article was worth sharing with you all to see and read…make up your own mind,…

Re: Can anyone tell me........?

now this is getting pathetic... this is all biased factless bs

Corruption can be financial, political, professional and social. In Pakistan like many other third world countries, financial scams have been rampant and usually it has been the political elite who is responsible. But, there are other forms of corruption which have an adverse affect on societies and tend to be ignored cause for a third world country where ppl are trying to make ends meet other values can wait.

Where do you think Pakistan would rate on religious tolerance index? Going by the number of sectarian murders, attacks on minorities and constant blackmailing by our religious right one would say if not at the bottom very close to it. Who is to blame for this lack of tolerance? Corrupt politicians or the local maulvi or the religious elite? WHat about the money collected for Jihad? Has anybody ever given their financials as to how that money was used?

Where would you rate Pakistan on work ethics? Here again its easy to say that most ppl back home dont even know the concept of work ethics and why is that? Cause they are working in a enviornment which relishes on nepotism, sifarish, cronyism, political favoritism. May it be the PPP Jiyalas or Mqm supporters or JI workers, all of them in their times when opportunity came there way were more than willing partners in destroying any sense of value system and perpetuating a corrupt system. Take the example of Karachi University or Punjab University, at one time it was consisered to be practically impossible to find a teaching job unless you had some JI support. There are many many other examples which cannot be documented but are known to those who have suffered one way or the other or has unfortunately become the norm thus considered to be quite normal.

Political corruption. Some ppl would call it political expediency, it makes sense if you are running a political party whose objective does not claim implementation of religious values or that it is the leader of our religious aspirations. When parties such as JI, JUI and others collude with the army may it be 1970 against the Awami League (Al Badr, Al Shams both JI para-militaries), with Zia ul Haq against PPP in the now Pakistan or Musharraf in getting his things legal then there is something seriously wrong with the way we measure our religious values. Religious values are not for sale niether can they be auctioned to the highest bidder nor can they be compromised for the attainment of material vlaues such as power.

Social corruption. Karo Kari (Honor killings) rampant in our society, children working on the streets, women are not allowed to vote in certain areas, women are treated as second class citizens in cases of economic or marital disputes, nepotism, cronyism is promoted and yet our religious elite (JI, JUI) have never never raised a voice against these basic human rights issues. Have they ever in your memory taken the Govt on against honor killings? Never. They actually are supporters of it. Has anybody ever ever said that madarssa wadarssas can come later, all this money we have raised can go for the uplift of all those kids working on the streets? Millions and millions of US$ has been raised by the religious circles in the name of jihad, why couldnt they have said we will first provide the basic rights of our ppl then we can talk about other ppl?

Answer being, it is a racket. A corrupt practice which has grown out of proportion and leaves no segment of our society untouched. There is no solace in the argument that so an so is more corrupt. Iam sorry it does not help, especially for those who claim to have the higher moral ground, our religious elite.

Your dad will go straight into Jannat…Good for you and your dad

Tariq…aka MQM’s sector incharge for Gupistan is perturbed and losing his sleep knowing that you are not paying MQM a regular bhuthaa every month…

Plus who the heck is Jinnah and who gave him the authority to decide the fate of millions of people…No entity be it Jinnah or anybody is more sacred then the will of the people…if people want and support the MMA/JI its their sacred fundamental human right…Only MQM and other totallitarian criminal political parties leave no room for dissention and it is clearly evident in the juvenille, conspiracy theory laden, chars induced, invectives Tariq, aka sector incharge and his ilk keep indulging in, because they don’t have any solid and substantiated facts to work with…

i dont understand what differnce will it make for Mr. Tariq to know the source of income of MMA leaders. I just wonder what are his opinion on Mr. Faisal Salay Hayat, who is declared corrupt by NAB and still minister of ruling party, and Mr Jamali who was also NAB acused and was made PM. Although Tariq is not big fan of Busharraf he thinks that busharraf is making Pakistan move in rite direction. And why not, he has alot of credit under his belt.

Its very easy to praise Musharraf and critisize religious figures becuase they are representing Islam.

Dear wake up.

I think, MQM, MMA, PPP and Muslim League ( A,B,C,D,…) should all burn in hell,…
I don’t care about any one them. Jumping to wrong conclusion is your way of showing idiotic behaviour here.

I said,…Once two Rivals,…fight then each one exposes other of hypocracy and we know for sure what’s going on behind the curtain.

Since MQM and MMA are in direct clash over issues and hypocracy and we are learning some truth…about ** POPE-E-AZAM & HIS CRONIES **.

If you can’t handle the truth then lick your wounds and run. I shall keep beating and kicking your POPE-E-AZAM of JI,…Where JI stands for Jamat’s Islam,…I hope you know what I mean here.

I shall be back on SAT ,…with some more facts and hardball issues,…I may throw a Bone or 2 @ you to keep playing in circular motion,…:slight_smile:

M A Jinnah is the Founding Father of Pakistan, unlike the Maududi (JI) and Madni (JUI) (i.e. M&M ) who not only conspired but openly argued against the Pakistani cause. M&M’s till the very end openly sided with Congress party of India and worked against the interest of Muslim League and MA Jinnah. Yet, after its creation, Jinnah had no problem in accepting them as equal Pakistanis cause he was a true believer of democracy, unlike the JI and JUI leaders (past and present) who have always sided with the Khakis in disrupting the democratic process.

Honorable nations are those who remembers their leaders and respects their opinions. Jinnah created Pakistan as a secularists state where its citizens could go to their Mosque, temples, churches and Godwaras but were always equal Pakistanis. State has no job in telling ppl what their faith sud be or not.

Mqm maybe characterized as totalitarian, but these JI’s and JUI’s are fascists parties and are at par with the Nazi’s of Germany, Likud Party of Israel and RSS of India. Its either their way or the high way, no room for dissent or diversity. :smokin:

Why dont you go ask them what happened to all that US$ aid (Billions) they got in the so-called Afghan Jihad? Why havent they ever protested or campaigned against the Opium culture of Frontier and Afghanistan? Why have they never protested against the rampant border smugglings? Answer: These are their biggest fund raisers. :smiley: