NomiCA
January 14, 2011, 2:55pm
Re: Can a women dance in front of her husband ?
Of course all the** ladies** have chosen not to get involved in such an activity so yeah... the rest** are characterless**.
see the bold in your statement...you call all the dancing ladies characterless.........so mean...
no i call all the men who said they would love to dance on such songs that. And I was just kidding for God's sake!
PS: psyah 24 hrs are up!!!
NomiCA
January 14, 2011, 3:00pm
no i call all the men who said they would love to dance on such songs that. And I was just kidding for God's sake!
:D............ok
PS: psyah 24 hrs are up!!!
Samajh nahi aai..
Thank God I dont have to dance in front of wife anymore. I’ll keep copy if this fatwah in my pocket all the time
NomiCA
January 14, 2011, 3:01pm
Decent_6Chora:
anymore
NomiCA:
:eek:
tu is main itna hairan honey kee kia baat hai? Aab tum bhee iss nund jaisee harkateen ka karoo
NomiCA
January 14, 2011, 3:04pm
aapko dance karna acha nahi lagta??
acha lagta hai liken wife always ask for makrani dance with candle on my tongue.....i cant stand that :(
and on top of it...she says jab tak tairey pair chaleen gaai, mairee handee pakee gee ...so i have no choice but to dance :(
STA
January 14, 2011, 3:21pm
acha lagta hai liken wife always ask for makrani dance with candle on my tongue.....i cant stand that :(
and on top of it...she says jab tak tairey pair chaleen gaai, mairee handee pakee gee ...so i have no choice but to dance :(
this is funny enough...
rizla86
January 14, 2011, 3:24pm
psyah 24 hrs are up!!!
More like 48 lol.
Nisha25
January 14, 2011, 3:49pm
^:hehe: i was thinking the same thing, the ‘can a husband dance for his wife’ thread was closed so quickly
diwana
January 16, 2011, 2:08am
Am I in life forum reading the responses... :)
Logically any private act should stay private between husband and his wife. As long as some basic simple rules are not broken and both agree then .....whatever goes is fine. Do we really need fatwa for that?
Using music of bad taste/words etc. to dance would not be good I would imagine. And why does anyone need music to dance over anyway for entertaining his/her spouse? Lost the thrill of each other company?
So who said 'Yes' & who said 'No' please list your names here asap.
I'm glad I can pick n chose :D
Dancing is haram. Today in front of the hubby, tomorrow in front of the postman.
sarab
January 26, 2011, 3:36am
Dancing is haram. Today in front of the hubby, tomorrow in front of the postman.
yea 1 day showing your husband your naked body, next day showing it to the milkman, it's a slippery slope.
Pataka
January 26, 2011, 5:06am
i hope this is just a troll post because if it isn't, it reeks of ignorance and stupidity.
He's your HUSBAND for goodness sakes. He's not any ordinary man. Your husband is the only and only man allowed to see your body.
rizla86
January 26, 2011, 4:44pm
yea 1 day showing your husband your naked body, next day showing it to the milkman, it's a slippery slope.
LOL, where do these ignorant people come from?
diwana
January 27, 2011, 3:03am
Like I said earlier, this does not seem to be a religiuos forum . More like a Life forum or Cafe. :(
Something needs to be done to keep up with the 'mood' which is required here.
KKF
January 27, 2011, 3:14am
a dedicated wife can perform this kinda dance infront of her passive/quiet husband:
VIDEO