Calling his Name!!

Re: Calling his Name!!

how cute… :blush:

ofcourse, Aik darjaa ooper diya hay to uska reason bhi bataya hy and thats what you have explained! so why no?

:hmmm:

“So, the equality between husband & wife will never be there!! Now?”

Prophet (saw) used to play with Hazrat Ayesha(ra), they both run and one of them purposely lost the race in order to make other one happy. :chai:

The Prophet once addressed Aisha: “I know when you are angry with me or not ” Aisha asked: “But how is that Messenger of Allah ?” Prophet Muhammad replied; “When you are annoyed you swear by the God of Abraham, & when you are in good terms with me you swear by the God of Muhammad ”. So she said; “But by God I never desert you, it’s only your name that I leave out.

This shows that Quranic teachings doesn’t debar woman from taking his husbands name.

1. Aisha radiallaahu 'anhaa said: That she accompanied the Prophet on a certain journey. At that time she was a mere girl and was neither fat nor bulky. The Prophet asked the people to move on, and they marched ahead. Then the Prophet said to me, ‘Come on, let us have a race’. Aisha says that she ran and remained much ahead of him. The Prophet kept quiet for some time. Later on when Aisha grew fat and loose bodied, she forgot the previous incident. Again she accompanied the Prophet on some journey. The Prophet again asked the people to march ahead, and they moved ahead. Then the Prophet again asked her to have a race with him. This time the prophet defeated her and she lagged behind. Now the prophet laughed and said, ‘This is in reply to our previous defeat’ [Ahmad, Safwat al Safwah Vol I p68]

What about “babe” or “darlin” or “hon”

Where does it show She used to call HIS name?? :confused:

Read post 25

Yeah I just did :)

please highlight comment? :konfused:

Calling his Name!!

I will call him by some cute nick names.

:hmmm:

:smilestar: dant ander.

Calling his Name!!

Kia hai :emmy:

Sain bhudho tha na.. ihyo chhoro paapoo anjhan ghar naahe aayo :rotfl:

Whenever my mom will speak about dad with us she will say ’ tanwah Je baba’
Whenever she will speak to someone about dad she will say ‘F ke baba’

My Ammi call my dad with his name.. also says him Sain and sometimes poRha :cb:

Its not tawanje baba, its Pinhay / babhay in typical Sindhi while discussing something about their father with children. Our Naani refers to Naana as Naanhe (Your naana) and Dadi (Amma Wadi) referred to dada as Babhay Wadho.

i call huby by his name it was arranged amrriage even before meeting him if i need to ask anything i used to say his name n my dadi nani used to stare me tht i m calling my fiance name.

my father is retired army officer so mum always call him by his rank like (rank)sahib , i find tht cute, n my phupo call her huby doctor sahib :cb:

That is so cute! :wub: