We are being attacked by a born again in religion. Call Jihad instantly. Proceed with ass-kickerage
I would But i have no scholarly knowledge.
Thanks in advance.
It’s a bitter pahl
We are being attacked by a born again in religion. Call Jihad instantly. Proceed with ass-kickerage
I would But i have no scholarly knowledge.
Thanks in advance.
It’s a bitter pahl
you referring to the rather fruity discussion in religion?
hardly an ass worth it IMO.
Oh common. Where is your ego.
You are a shame in the name of fundos
I am really sorry to say this but what the “Hell” are you two talking about? ![]()
they are talking about not being able to comprehend whats happening in the religion forum, and if someone would spell it out for them, nice and easy
Yup indeed paki hit the wrong nail and managed to slap herself in the face. Good going plastic cheeks.
Alas being as I am, I cannnot help but not relate to the droney, loser attitude that flustered masses all accumilating in various religion threads seem to wear on their sleve.
(and others acting like various breeds of mules and being too lazy to even be offended at what is blatently blasphemous)
Cute to watch as it is, gets rather boring. We need some new blood to spice it up and kick some asserage.
Comprendez vous?
^ your thoughts are very anti-buddhist.
I might report you!!
^^ What goes around comes around.
^ not in this life
Then lets pray that our fellow metaphoric mules are reincarnated as such, in the spirit of Irony, and just deserts.
watch it before paki takes that nail and jabbs it up ur a$$ ![]()
^ should I make a jello bath in a kiddie pool for Pakibarbie and Hiccup? :D
Ususally Id respond love but to be honest, Im pissed off with the whole lot of you.
Good day and good luck and may allah tallah one day give you the sense to what kind of rubbish you come out with.
Bless you ![]()
Offended with the likes of ur own attitude?
bless u too babes! ![]()
I’m afraid that didn’t even come close . But do keep at it, one of these days you’ll make your parents proud im sure.
← for the effort.
chamchageeri ma tum maher ho, do keep at it, one of these days blah blah blah..
At your age aunty je, If I were you I'd pay less attention to chamcha dom and a tad more to how I present my aging self.
Tick........tock.....
You alot further to go before you can converse at a par with my “attitude” luv. Heres a helping hint, develp a personality of your own before tang arr-ing in others.
Cuppiyey and pak..call it quits now babes ![]()
oh ho~ cat fight!
at 25, ur right, i didnt know what i was thinking ![]()
or double double response :biggthumb
Hitchki, dont get peity~ i was just letting u feel some of the loving attitude u spread, when ur around.
Or mujhko kya helpful hint daogee? by the jazbati jewab dainaay ka andaaz, ur a highschooler? maybe, about to graduate, hence the tendency to be a lil self rightous, a lil full of air? khair, theres no reason to get worked up, take it from this 25yrs old experienced bazurk, its justa discussion forum, dont loose ur head over it. Lots of other things u’ll have to stress over in life~
take out a loan and buy a clue, luv :queen: