calling all maulvis

Crass humour-----deleted

where .. where .. where…

Baazurg:smack2:

Make sure it is an Islamic loan, interest is haram !

carry on …

Abay chalo, took you quarter of a century to accumulate that rubbish?

Guess the wisedom and age aren't married so nicely in your neck of the dementia induced woods.

Ab marf kiya, on account of you obviously being broke and stuff.

hitchki, ur obviously starting to cool down now :crying: and it was just starting to get fun.

thnx.. :flower1: but shes cooling down now :frowning:

I let off old people, idiots and people who lay across both banners in full unashamed glory

Enjoy :flower1:

oh stop bashing urself up hitchki…:rolleyes:

oh barbie; :rolleyes: <indeed

I spent five minutes trying to any resemblance of what you may call wit in that retort. (obviously I lie and hugely exaggurate)

It’s like looking for gold where there is only cobalt. And other dirty stuff.
(Talk about understating) <<I do thus to keep a healthy balance.

:yawn:

(exaggurate :biggthumb)

Desperate times calling for desperate measures eh love?

Koi gal nahi sooniEh exggErate Vaggu tu E daal lai.

Khush rai tu

OO bhaiyon ..ye thread moulviyon kay lia hay ......

Get out all gunday bachay....

LAhol a walaqoata...

:yawn: :yawn::sleep2:

This bachi is only gundi becasue of what she has been trying to draw out of "DUH".

illustrated above as blood out of stone.

Jazakallah khair