Cafe Interview Q&A : Pakistani Prince ( Answers)

**Salam ****Guppies **n Guppans
As We Know **Hakuna **Matata has Opened a **Question **Thread for me.
Now it’s Time For me to respond all those Questions
The **Question **Thread is here
http://gupshup.org/gs/gupshup-cafe-/668461-cafe-interview-pakistani-prince.html

Some rules

• Nobody would pull my legs after this question-answer session
  • Nobody would inform my parents about this answer thread
    :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:
    **Here Here **Go

Re: Cafe Interview Q&A : Pakistani Prince ( Answers)

Rules were meant to be broken, PP. :snooty:

Then you will be NEXT. :asa: :hbk:

@HamzaKhan

1. Favorite mythological God/Goddess ?

To be honest, i do not read such fictional stuff. So can’t say anything. Also, favoutism or idealism is not my thing. I take things as they are n always try to appreciate or criticise on merit.

1. Which house would you belong to in Game Of Thrones ?

Awww again, i do not watch game of thrones or Spartans or any other series having the same theam. The reason is, i always avoid art that comes in the form of episodes. I would rather watch a 2 hour movie than sit n wait for next episodes of such series.

1. Marvel or DC ?

Of ourse Marvel. This universe has better superheroes than DCs.

1. Kind or Smart ?

Kind…
Kindness can unlock any door, human or animal. If you are not smart.. fine, not a big deal. But if you are not kind… boy you are in deep trouble and eventually will lose everything.

1. What is the most important aspect of a personality that is not associated with appearance ?

I guess behaviour. You can’t change your appearance but yes, you can win hearts by your good behaviour. That’s something we have in our own hands.

@LP

1-Where do you see yourself in 5 years from now?

I do not know, Jaha zindagi lay jaye, I have not planned on anything yet. Right now i have everything from job to property to money Alhamdulila.
Vaisy i would love to open a restaurant in Lahore, difficult task as there are too many people already in this business and they would eat me and my food business within days, but yes one day i will open my own " Pakistani Prince restaurant " and would ban gadha-karahi and Khoota-biryani in my resturant. You guys do not have to worry about it.
And also, GS members would get free meals with free home delivery facility. I will deliver the food parcel myself :clown: .

2-What’s your favorite place to visit?

I guess pathriyata ( near murree ) is a good place to visit. I visted that place in 2011n 2013 and man i loved it. They have installed chairlifts there which take you to the mountain-top and there is a whole bazar there in the lap of mountain top , beautiful place.

3-Your favorite animal

Kittens, little dogs n rabbits.

@Hakuna Matata

1. What’s your favourite meal??

Anything that looks like food is my favourite. But i love biryani, Seekh tikka, Seekh kabab, daal chawal, fried fish e t.c

1. How many Naan(s) can you eat in one go??

I do not eat naan. Instead i take khameeri or tandoori rooti. I can eat upto 3 to 4 khameeri and 5 tandoori rotties easily, Alhamdulila.

1. You ever been to K2??

Never.. but would love to visit that part of our country some day inshALLAH.

1. How many cities have you visited so far??

I have been to Islamabad, Peshawar, Sailkot, Karachi, Sheikhupura, Khyber agency, Qasur, Pindi, murree, gujrawala, Makkah, Madina, Khoobar. Would love to explore more places. And not to forget, my heart in Makkah.

1. Do you like desi wedding style??

I do not know…
If people have money and want to enjoy weddings in a desi style , let them do this. Personally i would never waste money over such unnecessary things.. Nikkah plus thora bohat khanaa and that’s it.

1. Do you dance in mehndi?? If yes, when did you last dance & whose wedding was it??

Never…

1. Which is your favourite city beside Lahore??

Difficult question as every city has its own taste n colour. A Hmmmm i guess Islamabad n murree..

1. Which internet connection are you using??

PeeTCL, and i hate it.

1. Do you know how to fly a kite?? If yes, do you celebrate “Basant”??

Ohh yes, i know how to fly a kite, infact i am an expert. I was a well known kite runner as well and used to run after kites with 500000 Kilometre per hour speed, risked my life often just to catch a 10 rupees kite. It was a way of life for me. Har cheez ka aik time hota hai, did all these things when it was my time, those were the days.

1. McDonalds or KFC??

Koi bi nhe…
Only desi restarants with Desi food.

“Little dogs” … :nahi: I’m going to tell Charlie he is not your favourite :barbie:

Charlie is also little.. Seen him in your videos… Would steal him someday. :wink: Cuteness overloaded.

Charlie weighs more than my 8 year old! He’s 75lbs… but in the video that you liked he was a puppy so smaller at that time lol. You should steal him so I don’t have to deal with his sock stealing ways anymore!

@Hakuna_Matata

1. Chai or Coffee??

Chai but only in winters..

1. Car or Bike??

Bike.

1. Mutton or Chicken??

Mutton any day. Do not like chicken anymore.

1. Mobile or Laptop??

Smartphone.

1. Laraakay or Shareef??

Dono… depends.

1. Big empty home or small crowded house??
    Big house with family and some naughty friends

2. Plain or Printed walls??

Do not know.. May be printed walls.
. …

1. Chips/tiles or Wooden floor??

Stone flooring.

1. Commode/seat or flush??

Why do you want to know this? :smiley:
Okay flush.

1. Plaster of Paris or Plastic Panel ceiling??

Plastic panel celing…

1. Sofa or comforter??

Sofa.

1. Separate or central air-conditioning??

Separate…

1. Joggers/snickers or sandals??

Joggers..

1. Dress pant or track suit??

Both..

1. Day or night??

Night.

1. Park or joyland??

Both… Depends.

1. Trip with friends or family??

Both…

1. UPS or generator??

UPS with underground wiring …Do not like fazol noise of generator

1. Music or movie??

Music.

1. Chess or snooker??

Of ourse snooker. Have been playing snooker for quite some time now..

hahaha, nice answers, thanks buddy.. :flowers:

and lol @ flush.. :omg:

Snooker?? yani ab hum snooker ke adday per mulaqaat kareingay?? :hoonh:

@aqua70

1-Why have you been so absent from gs lately?

I was busy with work..

2-Have you ever met Hakuna in person? And how different is he in Person? :hehe:

Nope i have not met him yet. But i am sure he is same in real life as he is on GS… Jolly n happy..

3-What is your favorite subject to discuss or study?

Religions, international politics, Sports ( football and cricket ) and food. In my spare time, i read stuff related to these subjects.

4-When are you getting married? Lol I hate that question but I made an exception for you.

Hehe, I guess in next 2 to 4 years. I will invite you and you alongwith your sahailies will give a dance performance on eye to eye song.

:biggthumb:

6-What is your favorite color?

I like all colors but black color appeals me the most.

7-What is one country you would love to visit one day?

Muslim Haspania ( Spain + Portugal ), Unted States n Palestine.

8-What is your favorite meal?

Daal chawal, Kari pakora, Seekh tikka n Kababs, Biryani, fried fish and the list goes on n on.

9-What is your favorite drink ?

Sugarcane juice, Citrus limetta (masammi ) Juice and carrot juice..

10-Who are you most close to?

My mother, she is everyhing to me.. And definitely she got me to where i am at today. ALLAH un ky darjaat buland kary AMEEN.

11-Who do you admire the most?

On GS ? Itni baar tou btaya hai Janaab. I admire Red velvet. She has a very wise and well balanced mind and her beliefs are correct. Ho sakta hai ky vo apny beliefs par amal na karti hun but still it’s a big thing. My theory is, if your beliefs are correct but you do not act upon them, then ho sakta ALLAH apni rayhmaat sy maaf kar dy. But agar beliefs he durust nhe, tou bhaiya phir ap ka kuch nhe ho sakta.
Anyhow there used to be a guppan with the name " Aaze". She was sensible too..
I admire these two Guppans the most on GS.

Thank you larkiii…

Finally you answer @Pakistani_Prince, you certainly win the award for the slowest interviewee yet. :hehe: However, the last question, I didn’t mean on gs, I meant in real life! And no way dude, I am a conservative person, ain’t no dancing on anyone’s wedding. :snooty:

:smiley: Every guppy is special to me. By responding to their questions at the rate of 1 guppy per day, i make them feel special.
Koi bat nhe, but ana zaroor shadi pay. I will make koftey and rice, your favourite.

Anyhow coming back to your question, In real life i adore bobby1, Okay sorry.

I adore my mother for the patience level that she has and the things she has done for her kids.
On International scean, i admire Tayyab Ordegon. He has been representing the true emotions of Muslim world without any fear. Yeah that is it

You remember my favorite dish! :blush: Ab hum kya keh sakte hain, I do feel special. And of course, I accept your invitation!

Btw, how is your uncle now ?

I talked to my mom last night and she said he is the same. He hasn’t gotten any better. :frowning: Thank you for asking PP.

May ALLAH give him health AMEEN.

Ameen!