Cafe Interview Q&A : Pakistani Prince ( Answers)

Re: Cafe Interview Q&A : Pakistani Prince ( Answers)

Dear Sir aap time dein kisi din ka to hum khud aajaengay.. and again apna cell number humko PM ker dein me leak nahi karunga :hehe:

wait what?? religions?? I am coming.. :hoonh:

@Le Pakistan

1. Ayesha Gulalai or Sharmeen Obaid? And why?

Definitely Ayesha Gulalai… She was in love with Imran Khan and wanted to marry him. Imran’s refusal shattered her dreams which awakened in her “badly ki agg”. I find this one sided love story really cute, as it is said “All is fair in love, war and FIFA World cup”.

As far as sharmeen obaid is concerned, I do not like people who being at one extreme, criticise the people at the other extreme, i do not like those either who exploit situations just to get fame, money and awards in the name of awareness, and also those who talk about harassment and then click selfies with Hollywood Producer Harvey Weinstein, the guy accused of sexual harassment many times by a number of actresses over the past two decades. That’s sharmeen obaid for you.

1. If you could change one thing in the world, what would it be?

I would change myself…

1. Biryani or pullao?

You must be kiddng … Biryani, anyday.

1. Mathira ya Meera?

No one… I would like to take Sonia Hussain instead.

1. Name one bad habit of yours?

Hamesha dair kar daita hun mai.

1. Would you rather spend a day with uncle majboor or with his Rabia?
    haha.. it would be fun to spend some time with uncle majbor.. He has proved ky tharak or sarak ki koi hadd nhe hoti. Anyhow i feel every human is like uncle majbor to some extent, we humans hide things up to become muazaz infront of others.

2. Who would you rather be for a day (between these 2) and why: Nasir Khan Jan or the ‘Axcuse me’ guy?

I have not seen Excuse me guy yet and i do not find nasir Khan jan’s videos funny. So no one.

1. What is your favourite swear word?
    You can censor it if it’s too astaghfaar.
    And don’t say you don’t swear :vivo:

Would you mind if i pm you ? :clown:
Okay i say " kill the chicken of your buffalo"
Now you can translate it in urdu :wink:

1. Khwajay da gwah daddhu kyun honda? Sapp kyun nai? Ya kutta? Ya soondhi?

Paisy dy ky jinoo marzi gawah bna lo ji.. ki sundi, ki saap… Paisy vaikh ky niyola vi gawah ban jaye ga..

1. What is the nicest thing someone ever did for you?

During school days someone wished me birthday with a birthday card and there was a 10 rupees note in it. It was something very cute and i was not expecting it from her lolz.

Last but not least,

Mujhe kyun nikala

Na Janaab aap ko nhe nikala.. I actually forgot. Apologies, Sorry.

I have yet to read pms.. stay tuned.

@NomiCA

what was your previous nick?

Zubaida appa… :wink:

:biggthumb:

ok, I’ll be waiting :@:

:naraz: ahem! :sannan:

@Pakistani_Prince
I wanted to post this in your blog but didn’t know how to.

You stills supporting that charsi?

Princey…you have got to be the slowwwwwwwesssstttttt responder to interview questions. Mash’hoor hotay to tab kya karte??? :smack:

@FreshBakedPi,

Lol, you’re cute! I get a like from you for the above post and you can only understand half of it. The other half translates as…“what would you (Prince) have done if you were famous?”..(if this is how slow you are right now).

I was liking the slowest poster ever part of the comment! He had complained about other interviewees taking their time! But definitely thank you for the translation lol!

I know that! But the first half is obvious and therefore nothing special. The latter, on the other hand, is a punchline, lol. :wink:

Jaldi kholo… I’m looking forward to the free meals and delivery :stuck_out_tongue:

haha 3 aunties in a hospital, watching someone’s kaka.
Btw, where do you get such cool pics from? Your gallery would be full with such pics,

Charsi ? Who?

:lifey:

It depends upon my mood, i am a Prince you know. :snooty:
Okay kidding, I will wrap up this interview within next 2,3 days.

You can’t even eat a single rooti and here you are taking about meals and deliveries.. :smokin2:

Too little, too late. Mujhay to apne sawal bhi ab yaad nahi. :snooty:

Koi baat nhe.. I will post questions answers both. Ap tasaali sy match kar ky read karna.. :xeno: