Bye Bye Hillary and her establishment supporters all croocks and bad pollsters!

**Donald Trump the next President of USA!

elected by the grassroots movement of ordinary citizens without foreign ties!

What a night this was… a total surprise!

initially I did not want to support Donald but seeing what Hillary had been up to while in public office! reminded me of Pakistan’s Leaders only filling their own pockets.

so had a change of heart and gave Donald my vote!

Re: Bye Bye Hillary and her establishment supporters all croocks and bad pollsters!

I aint afraid of the Donald Trump - it is the America , he has created , is scaring me !

Re: Bye Bye Hillary and her establishment supporters all croocks and bad pollsters!

Why republicans nominated Trump, if the choice is not a racism?

So should we be ready for new series of Wars???

Republicans are back in charge, they are known for starting wars…with boots on the ground…militart assualt..destroying countries and regions..

I guess after GB’s exit from EU, this is 2nd biggest upset… i dont know if Trump is going to do what he was saying all about FTAs, Organizations…

No wonder stock markets world wide crashed

Moreover, Since Republicans are in power, Is Martial Law on cards?

**No it is millions of working age American men are missing from the US economy and can not find jobs in America because Industry Jobs have left the US for South America and Mexico and China!

this trend is the biggest danger for any country! and Hillary did not really address that through out her 30 yr political career!

and This was created not by Trump but George Bush and Clinton and Obama did not stem this tide either!

Why Are Millions of Prime-Age Men Missing From the Economy? - The Atlantic

we know what happened to the missing men in the middle East … they joined ISIS

where as these Men and their Families in the USA joined to elect Donald Trump!

hillary’s policies may lack transparency, and she may have brought a certain level of political uncertainty but to vote in trump is an act of walking with xenophobia and jingoism. i cannot fathom why you would actually go out and vote for him as an ethnic minority in a world that is slowly turning extremely right wing. a vote for trump was a vote to legitimize sexism, racism, prejudice and blind discrimination. he may face pressure from senate/congress but it’s the ideological shift that is of more concern because it will directly affect policy and decision-making. i could attack the far right but it’s actually the average joe who is tired of listening to “experts” or being “patronised” by people who know what they’re talking about, and would much rather focus on emotion or populist party lies. that, and people don’t vote.

i thought brexit would be tough enough.. honestly, the only thing left to do is vote in marine le pen to complete this deluded circle jerk of twats that are undoing decades of work put in to create some level of equality. worrying times for the west, and the rest of the world too.

Are people really scared of “a woman in power” or are people fed up with the disgusting corruption that comes w/the Clinton name?

LMAO. The Redneck population would NEVER vote a woman into power and that is the reason they voted for a misogynist and racist. Your other option doesn’t hold weight as none of the charges have been proved.

At least Pakistanis should be proud that they voted a woman TWICE to power.

how come they voted for a Black “Muslim” in past?

Thank you for voting for last President of US :chai:

Uhhh…they didn’t. What makes you think they did? :rolleyes:

Calm down… American like Trump more than Hillary… therefore he got majority… American political system does not obey foreign countries wishes…

Trump got vote… American people want him as president… your approval or disapproval don’t matter… what matter … American wishes… which they showed by the power of vote…

Uhhh, yeah missy. People who live in America care about the election hence they are making these comments. If it doesn’t concern you then why are you acting al excited?

ab banda kuch post bhi na karay…

Banda kaam kay post kareyna. Sara waqt ustanigiri bhi achi nahi lagti. :halo:

aunty ji.. app jaisay standard par.. ham jaisay high standard logon kay shayan e shan nahi hia…

Apart from joke.. How Democrat sideline Bernie Sanders and rigged primaries in favor of Hillary…

Bernie would destroy the presidential poll…
<3 for Bernie…

I strongly believe what goes around comes around.

#makafat-e-amal](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=makafat-e-amal)

Who you caling Aunty Ji? Ziada koi chuni kaaki bannay ki zaroorat nahi hai. Pakki umer ki khatoon hokay apnay say choton ko aunty ji bolti ho.

Oh and FYI Ms. Know It All, Bernie would’ve lost worse than Hillary. Plus he lost fair and square.

chalian aunty pasand nahi ..

Khala ji..
Khuda thori ho jo sab janti ho.. chal jhoti..