Re: By 2025 30% of the population will be muslim
ok let me try.
by 2025, 30% of all posts on the interwebs will be diwana's. all websites will be made diwana-fraaandly with a big extra-large lota icon. vut alse you vant?
ok let me try.
by 2025, 30% of all posts on the interwebs will be diwana's. all websites will be made diwana-fraaandly with a big extra-large lota icon. vut alse you vant?
Diwana ji - IMO Shak isxmaking sense. When he says no business SHOULD be required to have a Muslim friendly place/ resort/restaurantc- he means exactly that. By law you cannot force a business to be Muslim friendly - that is - offer halal food and other Muslim preferences. Now if a business chooses to be Muslim friendly, Shak States clearly more power to them (figuratively).
Ab ek baar raaji ho jayiye janaab!
ok let me try.
Again you could not come up with going along with your own position of feeling bad that another thread is somehow halaled by me. ;)
Obviously you just butchered/halalify this thread again by focusing on me rather than on to the the topic.
Go ahead derail the thread and go along with what Chacha Sahab started. :D
Diwana ji - IMO Shak isxmaking sense. When he says no business SHOULD be required to have a Muslim friendly place/ resort/restaurantc- he means exactly that. By law you cannot force a business to be Muslim friendly - that is - offer halal food and other Muslim preferences. Now if a business chooses to be Muslim friendly, Shak States clearly more power to them (figuratively).
Ab ek baar raaji ho jayiye janaab!
You are asking me a question if I think that the business(es) should be FORCED by law to be friendly to Muslims (or any other religion)?
Yes I do.
By ALL means, I support and believe that, ALL businesses should be required to be friendly to ALL people of ALL religions (and races) and accommodate them ALL around the world.
It should be a universal law in my humble opinion to accommodate all people of ANY religion, and as much as humanly possible to make them enjoy any resort, restaurant or public place for their enjoyment.
Again, to deny categorically the right of any person of any religion to have 'friendly' expectation at any business place is against the law in many places, and rightly so!
So in other words you are saying a business should be forced to offer Muslim friendly items such as
1) halal food
2) no alcohol served in its premises
3) set aside special prayer place
4) not serve pork
And for Hindus
1) no beef served
2) serve alcohol
3) and other Practices
You see some of these requirements are mutually exclusive. That is why restaurants cannot be FORCED to do any of the above. But they can be fockrced to let folks in (ir)regardless of religion)
Ab tho maan leejiye!
So in other words you are saying a business should be forced to offer Muslim friendly items such as 1) halal food 2) no alcohol served in its premises 3) set aside special prayer place 4) not serve pork
And for Hindus 1) no beef served 2) serve alcohol 3) and other Practices
You see some of these requirements are mutually exclusive. That is why restaurants cannot be FORCED to do any of the above. But they can be fockrced to let folks in (ir)regardless of religion)
Ab tho maan leejiye!
I talked about being friendly or not/being accommodating or not. The mindset of welcoming ALL at a level humanly possible.
More importantly from very beginning, I opposed the notion "there is no need for _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ -friendly resort in UK."
the need for pastafarian homosexual orgy friendly resort in UK gets diwana's endorsement.
dude you are ridiculous - even teenage girls aren't this stubborn about things they are wrong about.
I am sorry I did not include that ALL resorts should be friendly to ALL people with ALL sexual orientations including homosexuals. My bad. ![]()
P.S. I do know you are obsessed about your beloved talk about sex explicitly, to overcompensate. No need to announce that periodically.
There comes time for people like you to feel better, merely by posting on internet about this act, which they lost long time ago. ![]()
P.S 2. You still have not contributed to the thread. ![]()