but we are totally different with indians...

man ..we are totally different ..100% different…
tahst hy we seperated in 1947…as we experienced the poson in 1937 congress provincial governments…

muslims girls were taught lessons of Devdasia…those angels which never take niqaabs taught of dancing and Thumkha Lgana shmelessly..as culture of india…shameless culture…

mean that hindus are narow minded..and biased towards others…

they used to call muslims as **“Maleech” **means napak..impure

we have nothing common…

we have irani touch in our women beauty..:blush: :blush:

our names are mostly turkish and arabic…

our food is meat ..as in arab and iran…

our cultural roots lie in western borders..not in india..or eastern borders…

We are different …

look a brahimin..still not touch a muslim past 20 50 years ago…as its become Bhar**** ..means impure ..if he touch ny muslim…

there were seperate drinking coolers of hindu paani and muslim paani..before 1947 at railways stations…

muslims ould enter a " Rasoi" means kitchen of a hindu..as it becomes impure…

LOL..still some foolish say we are same

for 800 years ..the official language of Indo pak was Persian..

all bulidings of old styles in india have irani touch …and builders were mostly from iran…

we have different traditions..not a 1% matching with hindus…

why we should bother about india..rather we cling towards iran..central asia…and afghanistan ..and arab cultures…

Our name sare 90 % turkish ..irani ..and arabic…

as urdu = persian + Arabic + Turkish(90%)

what we have to do with hindus and sikhs…

our colours ..are totally different…

we love irani and afghani and arbic ..means our borders are towards west rather than east…

Re: but we are totally different with indians...

in 1937 muslims children were suppressed to give salami to indian taranga or flag...

they were taught that ..worship indian land as your mother...
we the heck care about worshipping these lands..
we only worship allah...

whole india..can be sacrificed on the one sand grain of Medina... aai samajh...

what we have to do with Kaali maat ..and something like that...
we worship only Allah..and the way given by prophet(pbuh) nadnoble companions...

these hindus ..cannot touch a muslim..how can we live with them...

they are very narrow pele...superficious..tang nazar...
as depicted in cricket match in Kaolkatta ..when they lose they set fire to stadium...

mulims children wre suppressed to worship the idol of Gndhi in 1937...in bihaar province ...and place like disttrict Jhunjiana....

there were co education classes from primary..as shameless culture of india demanded...

muslims were suppressed to sing Bandai Matram..a song sull of Shirk..and dirty account of some kali maata...chee ..chee..chee

Mumtaaz Mufti ..a friend of Qudratullah Shahab (Shahab Nama) wrote that ..when i was teacher in a school pre 1947.. i asked agleass of water from hindu child..he refused that and said ...Master Sahab ..i will be Bhar**** if i touched your glass...

Hindus remaind us behind in ever job..and instituition...

a officer is hindu..he will favour hindus candidates instead of muslims...

there were only 2 shops of mulims in Anarkali bazarof Lahore before 1947...

Anauytullah..
Feroz sons..

rest 100's of shops were of hindus..although lahore major pouplation was muslims...

speak your own sansikrit...
your whole religious scripture is in sansikrit ..
why you people run after muslim's languge..why ???

we have nothing common....
you worship lands..we worship allah.almighty....

you prefer land..we prefer principles...

all muslims are united in one bond of islam..geography matters nothing..its transcends all geograpyh...

a black of africa is our brother...although he is differnt is culture and traditions...

still brahmins pots and plates if touched by a muslims..they throw it away..and never eat in it...

still hindus and sikhs thinks..we should be united ..hahaha...

Maulvi Sana ullah Amratsari..wrote once i took Maulana Azad to hindu shop..and asked something..the hindu shopkeeper gave me thing in a big wooden pot ..without touaching me...

he said to Muulana Azad..now you know..why we demand a seperate land of muslims...

its not new...

shuddar and vaish also experienced all that as now dallats...

Brahimins are from God 's head..so superior...

Manu Samiritui says..in his book..if a voice of Brahmin reaches a Shuudar...pour boilingl ead into his ears..as why they listened to ashloks of Brahmins...

stii in india ..muslims are backwards...
no ecenomy power at all....
3rd class citizens..

in 2002 Nareender burnt down all muslims shops of Ahmed Abd ..all lists awere provided by provincial government...

go man..make fool of someone else..not us..OK

in 1947 ..it was makkari of hindu shopkeepre sthat they all were united that no shop should be ownd by any muslim..so they used to give plots and shops to a hindu at a lower rate rather than to muslims..

and further decided that all hindus should buy from hindu shop...so no person go to muslim ..boycott..and poor mulims had to sell this shop to any hindu on lower rates...

such malicious techniques...

do you think ..we have forgotten all these things....!!!!!

I am very amazed at some people comments here....

that india partition should not be done in 1947....LOL

what we have similarities that we should bond toghether in greater india..HUH....

our culture is 180 degrees

our clothes are different...they wera pajamas and dhotis..hehehe...we wear shalwar qameez...

our food are different..they are bhaji khor..we eat meat...of cow...

they worship cow..we slaughter them....

our heroes are different...Aurang zeb...there hero is mouse of Dhakkhan ... Shiva Jee...

we eat chicken as prophet(pbuh) ate it..you people hate meat ..not us...

so its our dish...

i again say..we have lived 1000 years toghether ..so we have some common things..
but we are DIFFERENT..100% ..

We love freedom...throughout history...we have ruled indo pak 1000 years....

we cannot accept slavery...

go and see in Iraq..Afghanistan..a graveyard of Russia...

and now of USA and NATO....

man ..believe me..if you will not leave this idea of greater india...the whole india will be at the foot of muslims ....

Man we are different..totally different...

which thing could unite us in 1947....

we love islam..and hindus have allergy with islam....

we have different traditions..rituals ..and customs...

we celebrate eids ..they celebrate ..rakhi..holi..deewali...

we have differeent name domains..hindus have different....

LOL..we are totally different..accept it now....

no racism..even our women of punjab and NWFP areas are whiter than milk..having perfect beauty..while indian women are mostly pale and black...specially of southern india..madraas..banglore...tamil nadu..kerala..kolkatta etc...

** O Muslims..get your independent country inside India...be brave...**

Muslims are poor ..living under Masters for 60 years as 3rd class citizen of india....

Parwaz hai dono kee isi aik faza mai
Kargas ka jahan aur hai ..Shaheen ka jahan aur
(iqbal)

Look..how the 2nd most powerful man of pakistan ..his honurable..justice Rana Bhagwandas... is respectd in pakistan....He is listening the most important cases againt the General Musharraf...of uniform etc...but nobody dares to say a single word to him...

We love him and respect him....and we are proud of him...

and look at the ...miserable citizen muslims ..of india...who are in the hands of murderers ..like Moodi..Vagpai...or Adwani..

i will suggest 20 million muslims of india ..to revoly against the Indian Government..and demand a seperate muslim country inside india...

i think..Maharashtar plus Hyderabad ..plus some area of Gujrat province will be an ideal place for anotehr muslim land..with name Usmanistan(Usmania Hyderabad dhakkah ...or Farooqistan etc ..any name....

*because ..its the right of 20 crore ..200 million muslims to have seperate land in India...so that they can practice islam there with peace..and have thier own government....

Muslims from UP..Kashmir ..and Bihaar..Kerala....West bengal... etc can transfer to this land....

Wake up muslims..of India...we have ruled this land for 1000 years..we have defeated the Red Army....We have defaeted the forces of 3 continents in Iraq..and we are defeating the hole Europe in Afghanistn....

wake up...and struggle for your right as a seperate land inside India...nobody can make you a slave..Muslim blood is unaware of the ord " fear" and "slavery"....

We have conquered the half world under Hazrat Umar(ra)... We have uled the 3 continents under Ummayyads ..and Abbassids etc....

Time is calling you...and Ghazvai Hind ..is not so far...as depicted in 6 Ahadees of Tirmizi Shareef...

The ends times of this world is not so far...

when 200 milliom people will rase voices and 400 million hands will take arms..then nobody on earth can stop them...

you are the lovers of Muhammad bin Qasim....and Mahmood Ghaznavi....

dont you remeber....who was Ali Murtaza(ra) ..and Khalid bin Waleed(ra)....

wow great... we got another 12 year old malech on loose...

sahi bola, dawaa uncle. so do you speak in arabic mostly since your scriptures are fully in arabic? or do you also speak indian languages like punjabi, urdu, sindhi etc? do you watch persian tv and al jazeera, or is it bollywood and zee tv that most pakistanis watch? please explain the dichotomy between reality and your ramblings.

and just a disclaimer, i dont think indians and pakistanis are the same, ideologically we are very very distinct, although culturally we were quite similar 60 yrs ago. i have realized this with time. some of us may look alike, but we have different values, one prone to talibanization, one prone to westernization.

HAHAHAHA

truth is bitter...give 200 millions muslims thier right....why you dont gvev this right...????

Well said buddy.

I agree with Mostar95, well said.

It seems that people are more prone to trying to tear relations apart, to further label and decrease the number of those they feel they can relate to. If they continue on that trend, they'll end up alone.

dawa uncle...why take so much pain?...we are different. I being an indian am happy that we got seperated. agli baar apna already fluctuating BP ko aur mat bigaadna..

Being humans is not common ground enough for you??

seems like dawa-ji thrives on adrenalin rushes....kinda like a live wire...ZZZZAPP!

Though I understand that the basic Hindue and Muslim traditions were/ are alot different from each others...

BUT if for a moment we put aside the traditions and concentrate only on humans, inside every human being there is a good guy, who only needs to be awakened.

No matter from which source, BUT once ANY word/s of TRUTH act as a spark to give rise to the fire of "Passion to search the TRUTH" inside anyone's heart, than he would automatically gain enough courage / strength to break all chains of "LIE"/false traditions/poison injected by teachers/parents/relatives/media/culture/environment...etc. inorder to proceed towards the real TRUTH. ( Like a thirsty man in a desert runs after cold water )

Real TRUTH: When at any stage of life a man's heart and mind sincerely/selflessly declare anything to be RIGHT path (based on TRUTH), regardless of ANYTHING which benefits him materialistically.

Some African tribes worship mountains and their dead.

Other african tribes drink blood stright from the neck of the cow...no glass, jug or beaker...direct from vein to the mouth.

Other african name their children after well known western celebrities eg
first name "Larry King Live" second name yes this is true!

So you still have more in common with your african bros than your indian neighbours.?

By the way ... nice way of referring to your "brothers" as "a black of africa".

Shabash!

Bhang chada li kya dawa e bimari?

why do ppl always have to point out the differences why not the similarities. ANd no we r not totally different 4rm indians!!!!!!!

Re: but we are totally different with indians…

I think you should also completely ban all the languages in Pakistan which has even slightest Indian touch. Everybody of you should only speak Persian or Arabic or Turkish.

Technically, "urdu" is pakistani language since you speak "hindii" in india! :D

Dude you are funny.

We are religiously different than most Indians but Ethnically/Culturally some Pakis are the same as** some** Indians; Paki Punjabis and Indian Punjabis, Paki Sindhis and Indian Rajasthanis, Paki Urdus and Indian Hindis are all the same... Even some of the other Ethnicities have some similarities due to geographical proximity.

Learn to love, it's more fun than hating.

PS. Non-kesh/amritdhari Indian Punjabis are hottness!!!

Punjabi, Urdu and Sindhi are Pakistani languages as much as they are Indian.

and just a disclaimer, i dont think indians and pakistanis are the same, ideologically we are very very distinct, although culturally we were quite similar 60 yrs ago. i have realized this with time. some of us may look alike, but we have different values, one prone to talibanization, one prone to westernization.

The Pakis in Pakistan are as prone to westernisation as Indians, talibanisation is more a western Paki thing.

Culture is still the same, foods, music, dress etc. still the same on both sides of the border like it was 60 yrs ago... I personally hate Desi culture, too gaudy and archaic for my liking, we should carry on speaking our languages but adopt international/western culture.