Re: Bunto Kazmi's Designs
she has four kidS???? you mean KIDS?? MashAllah!!!
Re: Bunto Kazmi’s Designs
yup KIDS
their r more pics in thread http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/252929-bridal-pics-1098.html#post8748241
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/252929-bridal-pics-1093.html#post8734487
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/252929-bridal-pics-1093.html#post8734550
All I can say is MashAllah MashAllah! :)
I concur vehemently. mAshallah mashallah! Beautiful family. I've coveted their elegance, style, classic beauty eve since saw them on gunship
Bunto ji- now she creates drool worthy pieces. I was looking at a few outfits a friend has, that have been passed down in her family... From bunto- to die for. 30 year old pieces ... Inshallah looking forward to my Bunto collection ;-)
( and I rarely get a chance to dress up as much in Desi clothes unless specific events or weddings... But I still want them!!)
faints
recovers
MashALLAH amazing joras / makeups everything. Though I slightly feel that the joras have a bit of a monotonous feel to them. Yes yes I know. It's the traditional Bunto work you pay all those BIG bucks for but still, I think a **SLIGHT **change wouldn't have done any harm.
I also liked the mayoun joras more (were they Ma'am Kazmi or Dr. Haroon's??? - don;t know). The ones with straight lines of kaamdani dots.
^ me too! the straight lines of kamdani were gorgeous.
^I love that too! I really want to make a jora with that look. My birthday is coming up. Any takers? :@:
Snap - Also love the Kamdani work on those joras. Here are a few more…not sure if they could be Bunto as well? I know the bride wore Bunto on her wedding day…
:D We ordered these - from Dr. Haroon back in January... but ours differ.. more of A-line dress cut... without kaam on kameez borders ...
I thought theirs were Dr. Haroon as well, but told its Bunto.
These are neither Dr. Haroon or Bunto.
Yes it is and costs 5.5 lakhs...
Woah!! I should move to Pakistan and start my own fashion brand. Easiest way to get rich when daughters of rich parents are willing to spend that kinda money.
Getting established and being famous there is a piece of cake.
woow love thee pics . can u plz tel me where you got them from? are there any more like of other days?
What are some good color combinations to have with a bunto bridal? I'm in the process of ordering my outfit but still confused with the color combo! not too into the red and rust or red and green/blue look .. I want something unique with the traditional bunto look. but do want it to be mostly red!!
^ she recommends colours when you book with her and she has a great eye for combinations. talk to her when you meet her :)
These are neither Dr. Haroon or Bunto.
Which ones are you referring to Giga? The ones Ziggy posted?
Ziggy I like your pics!
Kaamdani* aka badla aka mukesh is SUCH a nice kaam technique. We all got made kaamdani joras for my cousin's mehndi. But those weren't any designer's. We got them made on chiffon from Bahawalpur, (the region is believed to have finest craftsmen, famous for kaamdaani and gota work).
I will try posting some pics.
@ I Queue - I think kaamdani looks stunning on light chiffon and if Bahawalpur is where I need to head out to, then I will! The outfits look perfect for someone to wear at a mehndi and I especially love how the families have coordinated their looks, but in different colours.
Please post the pics :)
Thanks Alyshba - any larger pics?