Bunto Kazmi's Designs

Re: Bunto Kazmi's Designs

Absolutely sarashahid...and how many fans? Over 3,000 of them...

Talent speaks for itself

EXACTLY. I've never purchased a designer bridal or even a formal....but I have purchased from the GS-home based designers and honestly I would rather get my stuff through them...than to ever do that run around.

If someone prefers the million trips and shopping and whatnot, to save 20, 30$, good for them but I dont think i'm spoiled or a princess or whatever, for not going through that hassle.

i'm friends with her on fb I'll post her pics

actually I'm pm you sara

mehndi and baraat outfits by bunto aunty !!

this is mansha’s son’s wedding… i wonder how much the bridal was for.
And what is she wearing? rubies?

Yes this is hassan mansha's wedding pics !!
Her dress is for 8 lac's !!
Yes its rubies and diamonds !!

Alyshba im waiting for your pictures,your lehnga sounds wonderful :)

Guys im kinda confused. I'm not trying to be negative, but from what I read this designer charges a minimum of 3 lakh, but she still cannot manage to create a website? I'm going to be honest, I dont know much about designers and desi kaam, but I dont see anything worth three lakh in any of the pix I have seen so far. :(

^She is mostly a word of the mouth designer and has enough work to last for more than a lifetime. To me a website seems necessary as family type businesses seldom need hassle of that kind. Bunto Bi took over the business from her MIL and now her daughter has created a FB group for the design house. Maybe somewhere along the line they'll make a website but I do think the promotion would be necessary as she does not need to lure customers in with that.

oh ok ic ic.. But why do her designs cost so much? Are they that good, or are you playing for the label?

^She has created a name for herself by providing the best quality traditional work that is available now. She has expertise in making any kind of outfit someone wants be it bridal or a super heavy formal. The price actually for a hassle free experience and getting a one of a kind dress in the end. It really depends upon a person's taste of designs but overall, people can kill to own a Bunto outfit! including ME! :D

ic ic.... can you post a pic of your favorite bunto bridal so I can get an idea?

Wait, why does everyone call her Bunto Bee/Bi? What's it mean? And Alyshba! I love the pictures you posted! Do you know how much that mehndi outfit was for?

Love the dress.

^ that last pic is one gorgeous outfit! love the colours she's used and for once, the kameez isn't drowning in kaam- its perfect!

^agreed. LOVE the red shades of the last one specially the shirt and i really like the red/silver combo on this outfit and a couple of others.

i've a question, suppose u hve a budget of..umm say 5lacs... does bunto kazmi hve any other "hidden" charges..service charges, etc. ? or everything is included within the budget?

sgc and sumorani i agree..LOVE the red of the shirt!